Breaking News: Cycle of Violence, another fresh Killings in Jos, Nigeria! (Page 7)

Date: 17-03-2010 1:30 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 17
- princedafe at 24-03-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago)
hmm the xtian ladies are in action, where are the xtians men to support the ladies.
Posted: at 24-03-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- comiter at 24-03-2010 01:07 PM (14 years ago)
DİS JUST A MESSAG TO JOS PEOPLE..... YOU GUYS HAVE JUST A FEW WEEK TO LEVE................................................phyukERS
Posted: at 24-03-2010 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- size1 at 24-03-2010 01:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Asko1 on 23-03-2010 06:43 PM
The situation in Jos is becoming unimaginable. It is quite obvious that some pple are misunderstanding the whole thing. Most pple are accusing the muslims, definately it is the muslims that will be blamed bcos this tym around the christians are being killed but i was in this same place when a genocide was planned by the plateau state government to wipeout the muslim population in the past by  sponsoring them with various ammunitions and other forms of support and no one ever blamed the christains,why start what you know you cant finish. I dont really blame the pple carrying out this operations around Jos now cos they too were hurt by killing thier loved ones and their now out for revenge and u all are complaining. Lets just pray to God and may God almigthy stop this madness. Amin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

lie! i av been in JOS 4 32yrs, the Christian never 4 once attack the malos dats wat we call dem, watch out wen the Christian will attack it may be civil war
Posted: at 24-03-2010 01:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 24-03-2010 01:36 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 24-03-2010 01:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- td4realluv at 24-03-2010 01:58 PM (14 years ago)
God's intervention is what we need in this nation!
Posted: at 24-03-2010 01:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 24-03-2010 02:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: size1 on 24-03-2010 01:29 PM
Quote from: Asko1 on 23-03-2010 06:43 PM
The situation in Jos is becoming unimaginable. It is quite obvious that some pple are misunderstanding the whole thing. Most pple are accusing the muslims, definately it is the muslims that will be blamed bcos this tym around the christians are being killed but i was in this same place when a genocide was planned by the plateau state government to wipeout the muslim population in the past by  sponsoring them with various ammunitions and other forms of support and no one ever blamed the christains,why start what you know you cant finish. I dont really blame the pple carrying out this operations around Jos now cos they too were hurt by killing thier loved ones and their now out for revenge and u all are complaining. Lets just pray to God and may God almigthy stop this madness. Amin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

you are but a lier

lie! i av been in JOS 4 32yrs, the Christian never 4 once attack the malos dats wat we call dem, watch out wen the Christian will attack it may be civil war
Posted: at 24-03-2010 02:16 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- abbakar4sure at 24-03-2010 03:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Metiare on 17-03-2010 03:25 PM
war! war! war! let everyone arm him/herself for the devilish Fulani horde and Hausa dogs with their evil religion called Islam, have declared war on Nigeria, let them be bombed back to Niger and Chad from whence they came!!

I don't now why u are so stupid, don't u now how times they are killing muslims in jos, u are the devilish peoples, remember non of u say something when they killing muslims afterool is not the hausas that killing is fulani u are the ones that destroyed there cattles. this the revenge. blame yourself.
Posted: at 24-03-2010 03:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 24-03-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago)
he too.s one of those devilish errand boys , only that when they met their waterloo at jos , he manage to escape and now he can open his dirty mouth and voice out his dirty languages too . fpplish vampire
Posted: at 24-03-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- megafather1 at 24-03-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago)
true talk
Posted: at 24-03-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ammyjane at 24-03-2010 07:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: abbakar4sure on 24-03-2010 03:59 PM
Quote from: Metiare on 17-03-2010 03:25 PM
war! war! war! let everyone arm him/herself for the devilish Fulani horde and Hausa dogs with their evil religion called Islam, have declared war on Nigeria, let them be bombed back to Niger and Chad from whence they came!!

I don't now why u are so stupid, don't u now how times they are killing muslims in jos, u are the devilish peoples, remember non of u say something when they killing muslims afterool is not the hausas that killing is fulani u are the ones that destroyed there cattles. this the revenge. blame yourself.

See who is talking, is it a humanbeing or an atulu that is talking!!!!!!!! Atleast at the time you are talking about, the moslems were fighting themselves not now that they have decided to extend their fights to kill the christians. What on earth can the fulanis or moslems say the christian did to them that they have decided to kill them for no just sake. My dear once again, i am advising you to shout your mouth if you dont know what to say and pray for peace to reign.
Posted: at 24-03-2010 07:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 24-03-2010 07:16 PM (14 years ago)
go girl
Posted: at 24-03-2010 07:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 24-03-2010 09:13 PM (14 years ago)
its you that don,t know what you are saying or probably you are just being hypocrite as some other peoples alike , the christians in jos actually started the masacre of the muslims there earlier on this very year , even those offering prayers in the mosque were not spare , you can imagine to what estents that their barbaric attitudes then
Posted: at 24-03-2010 09:13 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- stchinedu at 24-03-2010 09:28 PM (14 years ago)
abeg na whol no want make we rest for this country. this trouble don too much o, wetin govment dey do?
Posted: at 24-03-2010 09:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 24-03-2010 10:28 PM (14 years ago)
j j c welcome o
Posted: at 24-03-2010 10:28 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- osasu12ng at 25-03-2010 01:14 AM (14 years ago)
dis kind ting dey wonder me.........muslim, abeg make una stop dis killing of christians brothers and sisters............we all are one.
Posted: at 25-03-2010 01:14 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 25-03-2010 05:02 AM (14 years ago)
and what do you have to say about the sillent killing of the muslim going on there right now Huh??
Posted: at 25-03-2010 05:02 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- princedafe at 25-03-2010 11:48 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-03-2010 05:02 AM
and what do you have to say about the sillent killing of the muslim going on there right now Huh??

they truely well deserve it
Posted: at 25-03-2010 11:48 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 25-03-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 25-03-2010 11:48 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 25-03-2010 05:02 AM

they truely well deserve it

and you will paid for it dearly and very soon too
Posted: at 25-03-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- yruwa1 at 25-03-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago)
he who kill by sword will surely die by it
Posted: at 25-03-2010 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 25-03-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago)
yes now
Posted: at 25-03-2010 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 17