Nigeria recalls Libya ambassador in Gaddafi row (Page 4)

Date: 19-03-2010 1:30 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- kebella at 19-09-2011 07:18 PM (12 years ago)
na poverty dey worry yu  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-09-2011 07:18 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 19-09-2011 07:27 PM (12 years ago)
you no well oooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 19-09-2011 07:27 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 19-09-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 19-09-2011 07:18 PM

yes
but you , na sickness dey worry you so
Posted: at 19-09-2011 07:28 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 20-09-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-09-2011 07:28 PM
Quote from: kebella on 19-09-2011 07:18 PM

yes
but you , na sickness dey worry you so
yu no wan belong Grin

Posted: at 20-09-2011 09:45 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 26-09-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 26-09-2011 04:21 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- deboalabi262 at 28-09-2011 12:14 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: rlitschertrevo on 28-09-2011 12:02 AM
YSL Yves Saint Laurent Tribute Too Black Patent Boots [CL0452] - $178.12 : Christian Louboutin Shoes,Christian Louboutin Sale,Christian Louboutin Outlet,Christian Louboutin Heels,Christian Louboutin C
You don miss the road samsam....

Posted: at 28-09-2011 12:14 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 2-10-2011 10:30 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 2-10-2011 10:30 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-10-2011 08:11 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 3-10-2011 08:11 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 6-10-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 6-10-2011 11:20 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Emmagency9 at 6-10-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago)
Okay

Posted: at 6-10-2011 11:28 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-10-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: delmerpestronk on  7-10-2011 07:21 PM
The North Face Chloe Fleece Jackets Men Grey [15056] - $121.98 : Zen Cart!, The Art of E-commerce

whats all this rubbish here?
Posted: at 10-10-2011 09:51 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 10-10-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 10-10-2011 10:38 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-10-2011 01:35 PM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 12-10-2011 01:35 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-10-2011 11:30 PM (12 years ago)
whats this?
Posted: at 12-10-2011 11:30 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- open_reality at 13-10-2011 01:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Tunjifasesin on 19-03-2010 12:16 PM
What everybody is saying is right. Come to think of it how can a rational human being wakes up in the morning and thinks of how to kill a fellow human being. But can we break? if we break what becomes of the people of southern Zaria(the Kajes) who are predominantly Christians, what of the christians in Niger, Abuja Nassarawa Benue Plateu Gombe taraba even Kogi and Kwara. Do you even know that there are xtian communities in Zamfara State (The Zurus). What is going to happen to this people. Are we going to relocate them to the south. Lets just forget abt breaking bcos of Religion but how to eliminate this wicked acts. The Muslim in the North may be more than the Christians in the North but definetely they are never in anyway the majority in Nigeria.

Well said.

Posted: at 13-10-2011 01:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 15-10-2011 07:46 AM (12 years ago)
mtchew

Posted: at 15-10-2011 07:46 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 08060509569 at 25-10-2011 11:37 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 19-03-2010 05:36 AM
WHO SO EVER SAID THAT GADDAFI IS MAD,THAT PERSON IS MORE THAN MAD. TELL ME HOW CAN SOMEONE BE BUTCHERED AND SLAUGHTERED JUST BECAUSE HE OR SHE IS A CHRISTIAN. WOMEN AND INNOCENT CHILDREN BUTCHERED,SLAUGHTERED IN A COLD BLOOD FOR NO REASON.

WHAT NIGERIAN GOV. IS DOING NOW IS JUST THE SAME AS THE TALE OF A MAN WHO'S HOUSE IS BURNING AND HE IS BUSY CHASING RATS AROUND.

EVERYDAY PEOPLE ARE DIEING,WOMEN,INNOCENT KIDS ARE BEING KILLED AND BURNT BY THE MUSLIMS  IN THE NORTH JUST BECAUSE THEY WERE CHRISTIANS AND OVER GOVERNMENT IS BUSY CHASING AFTER GADDAFI'S SUGGESTION OF STOPPING THE KILLING. THAT IS ABSOLUTELY NONSENSE!

GADDAFI IS RIGHT SINCE LIVING AS ONE NIGERIA IS NOT WORKING THEN LET NIGERIA BE DIVIDED SO THAT PEACE WILL BE.I DO NOT THINK THAT A HAUSA MAN WILL WOKE UP ONE DAY AND START KILLING A FELLOW HAUSA MAN AND VICE VERSA.

SINCE LIVING AS ONE NATION ONE NIGERIA IS NOT WORKING FOR US SINCE 1960 TILL DATE THAT'S COMPLETE 50YRS NOW THEN LETS TRY DIVISION AND LIVE SEPARATELY AT LEAST FOR THE NEXT 50 YRS AND SEE HOW IT WILL GO.AFTER-ALL THERE IS A SAYING THUS: THERE IS NO HARM IN TRYING.

IT IS TIME TO DIVIDE NIGERIA SINCE HAUSA MUSLIMS FOOLS DO NOT WANT THE CHRISTIANS AMONG THEIR MIX. SO WHAT IS WRONG IN GADDAFI'S SUGGESTION.

THANK YOU. YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN. MUSLIMS ARE FOOLISH AND WE IGBOS PROMISE TO SPARK UP ANOTHER WAR SO THAT WE WILL DIVIDE. HAUSA ARE THE ONES MOVING THIS NATION BACKWARDS JUST BECAUSE OF IGNORANCE. FOOLISH MUSLIMS. THEY ARE JUST ILLITERATES, NON-ENTITIES    Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 25-10-2011 11:37 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- 08060509569 at 25-10-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bigibanty on 19-03-2010 10:08 PM
First of all, col Gadaffi has a long reputation for crisis nd wars. I dont c any sence in what he said. when a man and his wife are aving problems, the best way of solving it is not by seperating them but by making them realise dat they need each other for peace to prevail. I dont know what d actual problem is but i think the leaders of our different faith should teach us dat which is true and transcedent. We are all brothers but from another mother. PEACE UNITY AND LOVE is all i ask. Thank you
STUPID FOOL 50 YRS IS NOT 50 DAYS Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 25-10-2011 11:40 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- page2011 at 26-10-2011 01:12 AM (12 years ago)
OH MY GOD IT'S ALREADY 1 PM.... WELL, GOOD MORNING NIGERIA!!!!! UNA DONT WAKE UP?Huh?? EIYAAAA...IT IS VERY LATE NOW.  MY QUESTION IS; HAVE YOU ASK WHY OR WHAT IBO PEOPLE SEE BEFORE THEY DECIDED TO SAVE OTHER TRIBE FROM THE NORTH?Huh?? KINDLY GO TO WWW.YOUTUBE.COM, SEARCH FOR NIGERIA WAR AGAINST THE BIAFRA, YOU WILL SEE SAY I DON TEE WEY ABOKKI BEGGING THEIR ACTION FILM. IF UNA LIKE MAKE UNA GO BACK TO SLEEP UNTIL THEY CONQUER UNA FROM THE BACK AGAIN.
Posted: at 26-10-2011 01:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- zaidamesplay at 4-11-2011 09:23 PM (12 years ago)
<strong>GET NFL Jerseys</strong><strong>NFL jerseys for cheap</strong><strong>NHL jerseys for sale</strong>
<strong>nfl jerseys</strong>
<strong>cheap nfl jerseys</strong><strong>Tampa Bay Lightning jerseys</strong>
<strong>Florida Marlins jerseys</strong><strong>Seattle Pilots jerseys</strong><strong>montreal canadiens jerseys</strong><strong>dallas cowboys decals</strong>
Posted: at 4-11-2011 09:23 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6