i see girls kiss at school and it sucks
and when guys kiss, is worse
but kissing a girl is cute. but i do not recommend it
i see girls kiss at school and it sucks and when guys kiss, is worse but kissing a girl is cute. but i do not recommend it
Quote from: vixenx on 29-08-2008 05:25 PM Quote from: williewillie on 29-08-2008 08:38 AM did l hear u say equal Lights? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yes i did...........give them the same rights as you and I..whats wrong with that huh? My dear equal rights is not synonymous to the legalisation or recognisation of gay practices. U have to understand what the phrase means.
yeah i agree but still Reply
they should not try such a tin................ it is a very bad act Reply
GOD FORBID.............it will happen Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 9-09-2008 02:21 AM u guys can't be serious why can't u recommend something dat u said it's cute. i see girls kiss at school and it sucks and when guys kiss, is worse but kissing a girl is cute. but i do not recommend it ![]()
No body is trying it. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: darkocean002 on 1-09-2008 12:36 AM I'll support whole heartedly and even make my wify become one, guys wont screw her neither will you, LOL.
How can i.. Are the one on the pic?? U look cute. Hmmm Naija babes Una dey hot thisdays ooo haba!!! Reply![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
i won't recommend it cuz i know that it sucks. Replytry kissing a guy and u would know
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 10-09-2008 05:28 AM i won't recommend it cuz i know that it sucks. but u said kissing is cute....and r u telling me u've not kissed b4. try kissing a guy and u would know ![]()
i've kissed bot sex before take that Reply
so which one do prefer after kissing bot sex....unless u kissed idiots. Reply
no u always gonna want the opposite sex. but girls do have kissable lips. Reply
no way Reply
we shall kick agaist such stupid ideas.God forbid! Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 10-09-2008 01:41 PM no u always gonna want the opposite sex. but girls do have kissable lips. so u r attracted 2 female lips then....u just confirmed dat u enjoy kissing girls....ok now....very soon u'll start eating their honeypot too....how nice blackberry. ![]()
lol Reply![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: goingwithyou on 29-08-2008 04:34 PM Everything is possible so it can happen but not yet ........... U are nt lesbian so why talking abt it u should focused on gay i think ..... Or u want to mary a lesbian girl ![]() bross tell y its bad, cos my girl was
you girl was a bi?? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th