Can Lesbianism be lagalized in Nigeria? (Page 2)

Date: 28-08-2008 9:11 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Alex Ade
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 18
- wilat at 29-08-2008 07:06 PM (15 years ago)
what is equal right here

Posted: at 29-08-2008 07:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 30-08-2008 09:57 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: alexy4u on 28-08-2008 09:11 PM
Is this a possible rumor?

u will be stoned by the people from the North...

Posted: at 30-08-2008 09:57 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- williewillie at 30-08-2008 10:10 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on 29-08-2008 05:25 PM
Quote from: williewillie on 29-08-2008 08:38 AM
did l hear u say equal Lights?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?

yes i did...........give them the same rights as you and I..whats wrong with that huh?

EVERTIN IS RIGHT WITH THAT........ BUT WE R NOT GIVING ANY EQUAL LIGHT
Posted: at 30-08-2008 10:10 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- princeishere at 30-08-2008 10:39 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: solazed on 29-08-2008 06:24 PM
Quote from: princeishere on 29-08-2008 05:30 PM
equal rights aint a big deal...they have it alrdy...lol the prblm is they dnt have d freehand to xpress n live their lives the way they want it..this is African damn it! it will happen only in their dreamz
it's not about who is right, more about who is tight.....lol  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

what could be tight about two females gettin down with each other Angry...besidez there r a few among our women who r in it alrdy bt findin it difficult to contend wit societal values... Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 30-08-2008 10:39 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- goingwithyou at 30-08-2008 11:04 AM (15 years ago)
Is d end time i thing ........
I never think of dis till now ...When a guy come to ask me out it was really scared to me i never knew is going to get to dis crazy stuff of lagalized things ...
But come let think abt it is it going to last long Huh?
Posted: at 30-08-2008 11:04 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alexy4u at 31-08-2008 09:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: wilat on 29-08-2008 02:35 PM
it is not legalised and pple are practicing it..........better it is legalised joo. no be new thing
I don't think that is a possible mission joo
Posted: at 31-08-2008 09:12 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- alexy4u at 31-08-2008 09:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Cdiva on 28-08-2008 11:38 PM
maybe in your village
Haba, our village be lagos city
Posted: at 31-08-2008 09:15 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 31-08-2008 09:38 PM (15 years ago)
It might end up being the news tomorrow........."Lesbianism is legalized in Nigeria"......so don't be surprised if it happens.
Posted: at 31-08-2008 09:38 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- darkocean002 at 1-09-2008 12:36 AM (15 years ago)
I'll support whole heartedly and even make my wify become one, guys wont screw her
Posted: at 1-09-2008 12:36 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williewillie at 1-09-2008 05:39 AM (15 years ago)
LOL
Posted: at 1-09-2008 05:39 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 1-09-2008 12:57 PM (15 years ago)
NOT IN NAIJA..

Posted: at 1-09-2008 12:57 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- indie at 2-09-2008 02:35 PM (15 years ago)
IF   MAN DON FINISH FOR NAIJA, THEY SHOULD SAY SO DAT I MIGRATE TO GHANA...
Posted: at 2-09-2008 02:35 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 2-09-2008 03:59 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: williewillie on  1-09-2008 05:39 AM
LOL

YES BRO, nothin bad another woman screwing ma wify, the hole is safe  Grin
Posted: at 2-09-2008 03:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 2-09-2008 05:48 PM (15 years ago)

EACH TIME SOME PPL... POST THOUGHTS OF IN-HUMAN  Sad
Posted: at 2-09-2008 05:48 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- alexy4u at 4-09-2008 02:22 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on  2-09-2008 05:48 PM

EACH TIME SOME PPL... POST THOUGHTS OF IN-HUMAN  Sad
WHAT DOES THAT MEAN? ARE WE HERE TO ABUSE OUR INCURABLE MANNER?
Posted: at 4-09-2008 02:22 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- alexy4u at 4-09-2008 02:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: goingwithyou on 29-08-2008 04:34 PM
Everything is possible so it can happen but not yet ...........
U are nt lesbian so why talking abt it u should focused on gay i think .....
Or u want to mary a lesbian girl Huh??? is nt gud oo .dont try it
Anything is possible really and getting married to a lesbian is not that bad.!!
Posted: at 4-09-2008 02:27 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- alexy4u at 4-09-2008 02:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 30-08-2008 09:57 AM

u will be stoned by the people from the North...
hahahahahah....people from the north gan Jasi
Posted: at 4-09-2008 02:32 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- SAmyrocko at 4-09-2008 02:38 PM (15 years ago)
Ur dreaming dude.. dont say there is nothing their to marry a lesbian.

Posted: at 4-09-2008 02:38 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wilat at 4-09-2008 02:40 PM (15 years ago)
it shud be legalised

Posted: at 4-09-2008 02:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 4-09-2008 02:47 PM (15 years ago)
Why???

Posted: at 4-09-2008 02:47 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 18