Beauty of the zone.... Blackbeauty005 am loving ma name.....If kissing can be food... Love kissing m
just begin hit am i dey come. Reply
its funny they are asking for legal grounds here in nigeria, when they are the first to be ashamed of thier act, so why looking for support, continue your underground moves. Reply
Quote from: gino6 on 4-10-2008 01:04 PM its funny they are asking for legal grounds here in nigeria, when they are the first to be ashamed of thier act, so why looking for support, continue your underground moves. please can u be any louder? cuz i want everyone to hear that
nobody should be descriminated against...based on segxwal orientation. Reply
Quote from: C-boy on 29-08-2008 11:04 AM IN NAIJA KE? The most religious country in the world? Not in this lifetime from where did you got the information
Quote from: ADEBAYOKL on 6-10-2008 03:43 PM Quote from: C-boy on 29-08-2008 11:04 AM IN NAIJA KE? The most religious country in the world? Not in this lifetime from where did you got the informationDo u want to know? KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: ADEBAYOKL on 6-10-2008 03:43 PM Quote from: C-boy on 29-08-2008 11:04 AM IN NAIJA KE? The most religious country in the world? Not in this lifetime from where did you got the informationIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
there u are Reply![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: ADEBAYOKL on 6-10-2008 03:43 PM Quote from: C-boy on 29-08-2008 11:04 AM IN NAIJA KE? The most religious country in the world? Not in this lifetime from where did you got the information
I know sey some kind gals go they happy sey pple dey debate on legalizing Lesbianism... ReplyBut the truth na sey nothing for them. bcos it can neva happen in nigeria... Na hide dem go continue dey do 4 >>>naija>>>
Quote from: keveen on 30-09-2008 10:44 PM No WAAAY... it will be a shame on naija guys, if they cannot satisfy these girls..any lesbo is highly PROHIBITED in NIGERIA... Don't Dare!!! wot shamehvn't u heard abt human right b4? evry individual deserves the right to choose. ur religious believes should b private.
hey,the world is big enough to accomodate everything,so why make noise,be cool ok.Lesbianism,shemale or whatever,they all have soul. Reply
huhu Reply
Cancelled Agenda "X" ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Yiup Reply
Quote from: mazi on 15-10-2008 12:44 PM Quote from: keveen on 30-09-2008 10:44 PM No WAAAY... it will be a shame on naija guys, if they cannot satisfy these girls..any lesbo is highly PROHIBITED in NIGERIA... Don't Dare!!! wot shamehvn't u heard abt human right b4? evry individual deserves the right to choose. ur religious believes should b private.
Whether it's legal or not, people are still going to have their segxwal preferences. Let the government worry about the important things... health care, education, electricity, clean water, etc. Reply
i dont think it can happen...though people practice it..lets not forget nigeria is a strong religious nation Reply
Quote from: walataza on 16-10-2008 08:41 AM i dont think it can happen...though people practice it..lets not forget nigeria is a strong religious nation that is going somewhere else.nigeria dude, is falling apart. so i wouldn't be soo shocked if it happens