Height differences (Page 4)

Date: 21-03-2010 8:40 am (14 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- Godwineboseta at 22-03-2010 07:41 PM (14 years ago)
In a case like this,it depend on d taste of an individual.but as for me i prefer a lady that is almost equal to my height.i can't date or marry a lady that is taller than me,neither wil i date or marry a lady that is below 5.5ft.
Posted: at 22-03-2010 07:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dating at 22-03-2010 08:00 PM (14 years ago)
To establish the fact about subject matter - dating someone much more shorter than the other party. First is to establish who is taller babe or d guy. As babes belief in dating a taller guy. Even shorter babes prefers taller ones but my prayer is that, may God makes abundant taller guys available as both shorter and taller babes goes for taller guys. For egoism, taller babes find it difficult to date shorter guys. Don't 4get that people beliefs that shorter being are wicked being due to inferiority complex.
Why? May be bcs been tall brings long and big......................... Hah!
As for me o, I prefer medium but cherish a height babes. Who bends down to kiss btw them? Things of height will determine this.
Posted: at 22-03-2010 08:00 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ibratom69 at 22-03-2010 09:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 21-03-2010 04:39 PM
This is just one area i can't compromise on. So, he has to be taller or the same height.

I have dated much taller women in my life and they dont dont mind. For me i dont mind too. You know, I am crazy about ladies with long legs! For me, the taller, the better!
Posted: at 22-03-2010 09:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- sikpen at 22-03-2010 10:11 PM (14 years ago)
norry a good quote there love conqueret or better still coveret all things thank 4 speaking senses into some moron
Posted: at 22-03-2010 10:11 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- osamaed at 22-03-2010 10:54 PM (14 years ago)
That is the power of love.......
Posted: at 22-03-2010 10:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chik001 at 22-03-2010 11:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 21-03-2010 08:40 AM
How tall r u?..(hope its not too personal)

if ur bf/gf/partner is much taller or shorter than u,would u feel awkward?

like de guy is 190cm (6'3) and de girl is 160cm(5'3)..

This lady was once married to a Nigerian man who told her he's a chief. I saw the documentary.
Posted: at 22-03-2010 11:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Alecool at 22-03-2010 11:14 PM (14 years ago)
If the woman is marrying the man is o.k but the opposite will never be o.k with me.
Posted: at 22-03-2010 11:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- cheezeetallest at 22-03-2010 11:30 PM (14 years ago)
am very tall to see a lady taller than i am , i wil never accept to that. but any lady shorter than i am will defnatelly go for her...
Posted: at 22-03-2010 11:30 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Austinjo at 23-03-2010 07:43 AM (14 years ago)
love is blind if there i love u can see d tallness but only d love
Posted: at 23-03-2010 07:43 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- vint at 23-03-2010 08:31 AM (14 years ago)
Oh men! Dat height difference is much na! I could stand a girl as tall as i am,a little taller than i am bt short girls scares me cos they ar always desperate. Wel,love conquers all differences.
Posted: at 23-03-2010 08:31 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- vint at 23-03-2010 08:31 AM (14 years ago)
Oh men! Dat height difference is much na! I could stand a girl as tall as i am,a little taller than i am bt short girls scares me cos they ar always desperate. Wel,love conquers all differences.
Posted: at 23-03-2010 08:31 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mubaji at 23-03-2010 09:45 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 21-03-2010 08:40 AM
How tall r u?..(hope its not too personal)

if ur bf/gf/partner is much taller or shorter than u,would u feel awkward?

like de guy is 190cm (6'3) and de girl is 160cm(5'3)..

if it's a slight difference which is not easily noticed no problem, i might not care; but like that in the picture - i beg your pardon.
Posted: at 23-03-2010 09:45 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ninigirl at 23-03-2010 09:52 AM (14 years ago)
I'm 5'9 currently and with the heels, i get to be pretty tall (6'2 most likely). With that in mind, i'd prefer he'd be at least 6' tall. Whether the average guy knows it or not, they feel intimidated by a tall girl. Something to do with their Ego.
Posted: at 23-03-2010 09:52 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Tuks at 23-03-2010 10:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ninigirl on 23-03-2010 09:52 AM
I'm 5'9 currently and with the heels, i get to be pretty tall (6'2 most likely). With that in mind, i'd prefer he'd be at least 6' tall. Whether the average guy knows it or not, they feel intimidated by a tall girl. Something to do with their Ego.
I dont think it's true in most cases....
Posted: at 23-03-2010 10:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OlawunmiLawal at 23-03-2010 11:16 AM (14 years ago)
I CANT DO THAT NOW
Posted: at 23-03-2010 11:16 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Bazemaster at 23-03-2010 11:17 AM (14 years ago)
Strolling by...

Posted: at 23-03-2010 11:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Daintymodel at 23-03-2010 11:35 AM (14 years ago)
Not all that, as far as dere's love
Posted: at 23-03-2010 11:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mimcy at 23-03-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago)
@kani i dey fil u,dats d way 2 go.I beliv dat it doesnt rily mata but d one in d pix is toooooooooooooooooo much.
Posted: at 23-03-2010 12:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 23-03-2010 12:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Daintymodel on 23-03-2010 11:35 AM
Not all that, as far as dere's love

Damn...!!!
wit dis ur monica dress Lips Sealed
Posted: at 23-03-2010 12:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Mimcy at 23-03-2010 01:18 PM (14 years ago)
@kani i dey fil u,dats d way 2 go.I beliv dat it doesnt rily mata but d one in d pix is toooooooooooooooooo much.
Posted: at 23-03-2010 01:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8