Stephaine Otobo Release Raw Video Chat With Apostle Suleiman + Screenshot Of Chats As Police Wade In (Page 3)

Date: 06-03-2017 7:30 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3]
- sugarbaby2392 at 9-03-2017 04:04 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Larry28 on  7-03-2017 09:39 AM
Wetin be your prb?
Lol
Posted: at 9-03-2017 04:04 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 9-03-2017 04:04 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: EmekaBlue on  7-03-2017 09:22 AM
Grin me no trust any pastor
me too
Posted: at 9-03-2017 04:04 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 9-03-2017 04:05 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on  7-03-2017 08:55 AM
na wa ooooo, this thing is getting very messy
we go see d end soon
Posted: at 9-03-2017 04:05 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 9-03-2017 04:05 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: luckynzekwe on  7-03-2017 07:42 AM
This is real photoshop and the pix is not apostle suleman.The above pix are scissors cut.People should be aware that the kingdom of darkness are looking for all means to bring men of God down and the only medium is thru' such means by engaging young girls to carry out their evil plans.  Vulnerable minds will believe such stories because of the hate they have on men of God. The father of the girl had said it all their was no marriage conducted btw his daughter and apostle.The battle on ground is not apostle suleman but God's battle and victory is sure.

ok oo
Posted: at 9-03-2017 04:05 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pressleyt9 at 9-03-2017 06:00 PM (7 years ago)
To you all that believed that Mami water girl story. She has release a video of confession which will be all over soon, It was a massive celebration today at the Headquarter during the Minister Conference Service which i was oppurtuned to watch it live...... More grace to Apostle Johnson Suleman
Posted: at 9-03-2017 06:00 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- BournIdentity at 29-03-2017 05:10 AM (7 years ago)
Men dey observe

Posted: at 29-03-2017 05:10 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 31-03-2017 03:53 AM (7 years ago)
I pass

Posted: at 31-03-2017 03:53 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lisa654 at 1-05-2017 04:06 PM (6 years ago)
buen articulo, gracias por compartir con a comunidad

Posted: at 1-05-2017 04:06 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3]