Stephaine Otobo and Apostle Suleiman scandal has just entered another dimension, she was picked up by the police and made to sign some forced statement, but once she was released, Stephanie has started singing like a bird and denying that she ever said Apostle Suleiman was innocent and has now gone to the point of release screenshots of her chat with the pastor, peep the photos and video below:
EXCLUSIVE VIDEO: Ms. Stephanie Otobo explains her relationship with Apostle Suleman while awaiting bail freedom in Lagos court pic.twitter.com/y3GfK3bc4e
VIDEO: Apostle Suleman Sex Scandal: Ms. Stephanie Otobo denies ever signing undertaking with @PoliceNG that she didn't know Suleman pic.twitter.com/OulbwcrDNC
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 6-03-2017 07:30 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
So, even if pastor wants to poke her, is it this this ugly pig that he should do it with . Nothing is hidden under the sun. The truth will rear its head soon.
Posted: at 6-03-2017 09:23 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
If its true,wetin pastor Suleiman see for this ugly girl body ? Wey cute babes full everywhere. See her teeth like wetin devil manipulate.if man wan chop frog,him suppose chop the one wey get egg
Posted: at 6-03-2017 09:56 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
pressleyt9 at 7-03-2017 12:42 AM (8 years ago) (m)
First of all u guys should remember that Papa has declared war against the Marine Kingdom this year by frequently praying against the Marine power. Now i believe this is how they want to fight back by using their human agents around the world( What a foolish and powerless people). And come to look at the so called video call pictures, why is it on one video call that the Mami water girl was on different location with different dresses and as u can see. Her little size pictures was Scissors cut and none was straight on all edges and u can tell that by the look that her Scissors cut picture was placed on Papa's photo. A message to them is They can't deceive us with crap like this or any other form because we know our Daddy too much to believe the World on him. POWERLESS POWER DEVIL AND AGENTS. Mteewwwww
Posted: at 7-03-2017 12:42 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie