'You Should Have Killed Churchill When You Had That Gun' - Kemi Olunloyo Writes Tonto Dikeh

Date: 12-03-2017 8:43 am (7 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 12-03-2017 08:43 AM (7 years ago)

Kemi Olunloyo has told Tonto Dikeh she should have killed her estranged husband, Churchill Olakunle when she had that gun in Ghana for allegedly abusing her.

You recall Ghanaian police had yesterday read out a report where they said, in a fit of anger, Tonto Dikeh allegedly destroyed property at her husband's house worth $15,000 dollars and waved a gun at Churchill's staff. This happened before Tonto wedded her now estranged husband.

According to Kemi, from a woman who also suffered domestic violence, (pictured above), to another,  Tonto should have shot Churchill when she had the chance. Kemi wrote on Instagram:
THIS POST IS DEDICATED TO @TONTOLET #tontodikeh from a bold, brave, transparent woman.

Like #ArethaFranklin and #WhitneyHouston sang "I'm every woman, it's all in me"..the reason I brand myself as the most intelligent woman in Nigeria is simple. I do what
others are SCARED to do.

I'm proud of myself, never been married, probably never will. I have written on Facebook that if I marry it will be for money and never love and that's why billionaire #Bauchi Forex prince Ahmed Makama said he wasn't giving up on me cos he's been after me since our London school days when I was 17yo and he was 19.

Today Makama is 55yo and married with lots of grown kids and grandkids and wants a second wife. I will never be THE SECOND WIFE or be in a polygamous relationship. Even his Hausa wife is "excited to have me join as wife #2".

I illustrated this beating around the bush to u @tontolet because I wanted to show the upcoming ones that many things attract us to marriage. Money, status looks etc.
Regarding Churchill, YOU SHOULD HAVE KILLED HIM while you had the GUN! I'm a gun violence activist. I promote guns for protection not for slaughtering, assassinations etc. It is to protect u from the bad elements.

As a social critic and investigative journalist ppl were waiting for my view. I was still investigating @zukiliciouz interview and your write ups.
When I posted my #domesticviolence pics on Facebook 2013 with my entire hand in a man's mouth bitten like an animal, my head busted with a pipe, people were shocked. Men glorified it...Kemi must have done the man wrong.

These pics b4 and after the hospital emergency room taken by @BaltimorePolicedepartment Offc Ronald Roberts in his police car.
Ladies keep all photos, don't keep silent. My ex fiance's family kept telling me to stay that things will improve. Its a vicious cycle. In America I was allowed to protect myself...WITH A GUN! Its legal.

Hon Jibrin @abdulabmj said put up a strong resistance. How in Nigeria? Have a weapon READY ladies and protect ur legal rights! Bad men will KILL U FIRST! #RIP to all the women that died in the struggle.

#HNNSWIPE screen to see my *GRAPHIC* PICTURES

CONTD IN 1ST COMMENT
My domestic abuse story happened when I was 27yo and 9mos pregnant. My baby was induced meaning REMOVED from the womb immediately to save him in case I lost more blood in the trauma.

Barely a month after he was born, another assault and I was coughing up blood from a severely bruised nose and throat cos I didn't cook rice for dinner and I opened FIRE!

I will be 53 yo and remain single to this day and posess an extremely aggressive and assertive personality. I will never entertain the bullshit act of domestic violence ever again.

My son is now an adult. Told by his dad that I bruised myself then reported to police. See denial? I kept every police report and it's in a database @baltimorepolice HQ. Something NPF doesn't have.

NPF does not involve themselves in domestic situations. They only come to pick up YOUR BODY. Here in Oyo state, Ajimobi passed a LAW on DV. Huge jail terms ~ 30 years. C: @tontolet

tontoletThanks mama

Posted: at 12-03-2017 08:43 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaposky at 12-03-2017 09:19 AM (7 years ago)
SO MANY MAD WOMEN IN NIGERIA
Posted: at 12-03-2017 09:19 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christiano10 at 12-03-2017 09:33 AM (7 years ago)
So this woman don escape from psychiatrist home again!!!
Posted: at 12-03-2017 09:33 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 12-03-2017 11:00 AM (7 years ago)
AS YO KILLED YOUR OWN HUSBAND ABI... Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-03-2017 11:00 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- proly at 12-03-2017 11:25 AM (7 years ago)
hahahhaha This Woman don Take Over oooooooo
Posted: at 12-03-2017 11:25 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Dramaking at 12-03-2017 11:52 AM (7 years ago)
Smh... When they ask the women 2 come out 4 a street fight wit her fellow women she refuse, now she online as usuall makin noise. #TwitterFingerClaimingTriggerFinger. Lmao
Posted: at 12-03-2017 11:52 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Afriqueenn at 12-03-2017 12:01 PM (7 years ago)
This woman can make mouth...all her own na kill, kill, kill...and she fear to kill common ant, make he no bite her. But she know how to send people to go kill, so as to get news for her junk blog.
Upon all your mouth, people have been assaulting you from time immemorial, yet no one u fit kill, na Tonto u wan send go kill.
Tonto, just no listen to the trash this woman like to spew. No let any man send you to jail, he's not worth going to jail for, instead follow Toke's lead and make money off Churchill and your experience by writing a book or making a world class movie on domestic violence
Posted: at 12-03-2017 12:01 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- akinmanchy at 12-03-2017 01:09 PM (7 years ago)
Madam how many people u don kill?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 12-03-2017 01:09 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 12-03-2017 03:32 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: christiano10 on 12-03-2017 09:33 AM
So this woman don escape from psychiatrist home again!!!

Naaah! Sometimes, mad people dey make sense. I'm with her on this one
Posted: at 12-03-2017 03:32 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- chealseafc at 12-03-2017 04:26 PM (7 years ago)
another phyuk up.
Posted: at 12-03-2017 04:26 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mjyabah2 at 12-03-2017 04:32 PM (7 years ago)
Well, u never married and will never marry. U are 53 yrs according to your record, so men would only marry u because of money.
Posted: at 12-03-2017 04:32 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 12-03-2017 04:46 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 12-03-2017 04:46 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- mandiky2266 at 12-03-2017 07:25 PM (7 years ago)
tolotolo dikey.
Posted: at 12-03-2017 07:25 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- ifetaybnl at 12-03-2017 11:07 PM (7 years ago)
this kemi sha ....must u comment on anything...wetin concern u with this matter now...u wan make tonto go kill so u can take over her husband while she go to jail.  abi?
Posted: at 12-03-2017 11:07 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- ifetaybnl at 12-03-2017 11:08 PM (7 years ago)
this kemi sha ....must u comment on anything...wetin concern u with this matter now...u wan make tonto go kill so u can take over her husband while she go to jail.  abi?
Posted: at 12-03-2017 11:08 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- 24magic at 13-03-2017 12:29 AM (7 years ago)
See advice
Posted: at 13-03-2017 12:29 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 13-03-2017 10:01 AM (7 years ago)
yes very good, besides it is very easy when there is gun
Posted: at 13-03-2017 10:01 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 14-03-2017 02:38 PM (7 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-03-2017 02:38 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 29-03-2017 08:01 PM (7 years ago)
Mogbe

Posted: at 29-03-2017 08:01 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 31-03-2017 05:01 AM (7 years ago)
I go

Posted: at 31-03-2017 05:01 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

3. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

8. Suspended UNN Lecturer Caught Sexual Assaulting His Married Female Student Arrested

9. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

10. Men No Longer Lose Weight In The Gym - Lady Reveals Reasons In A Video

11. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

12. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

13. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

14. Actor, Femi Adebayo's Wife Calls Out Online Aunties Who Come To Her DM With 'Dumb Advice'

15. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

16. Despite Men’s Craziness, Women Can’t Do Without Them Says Singer, Tiwa Savage

17. BBN Venita Called A ‘Bully’ After Neo Shares Family Ordeal With One

18. Victim Of Police Shooting Not Our Student – LAUTECH Denies Report

19. Heartbreaking; Man Losses Wife And Baby After 14 Years Of Barrenness

20. Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello, Group Tells EFCC

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office