IS SEX A SIGN OF LOVE (Page 2)

Date: 22-03-2010 3:49 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Michael Omo
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14
- Starlette at 24-03-2010 02:54 PM (15 years ago)
i believe in it so much,dat is d reason y i dont just give it 2 everyone. it a great sign of luv 2 me.

Posted: at 24-03-2010 02:54 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 24-03-2010 02:56 PM (15 years ago)
Hahahahahaha... This chic, U funny o!
Posted: at 24-03-2010 02:56 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- veranwachukwu at 24-03-2010 03:00 PM (15 years ago)
sex is not a sign of luv, a guy can have sex wit u yet he doesn't luv u so i don't tink dat sex is a sign of luv.
Posted: at 24-03-2010 03:00 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- vantheo at 24-03-2010 03:02 PM (15 years ago)
Make i pass

Posted: at 24-03-2010 03:02 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 24-03-2010 03:04 PM (15 years ago)
And a girl can equally have sex with a guy and not love him.

A guy myt do it to satisfy his urge. a girl just to satisfy her curiosity or to spite some other girl.

What a shit*y world we make it.
Posted: at 24-03-2010 03:04 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- sweetrae at 24-03-2010 03:07 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 24-03-2010 03:04 PM
And a girl can equally have sex with a guy and not love him.

A guy myt do it to satisfy his urge. a girl just to satisfy her curiosity or to spite some other girl.

What a shit*y world we make it.

So true!
Posted: at 24-03-2010 03:07 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 24-03-2010 05:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Starlette on 24-03-2010 02:21 PM
i fell deeply in luv wit my guy wen he sex me.
ur just in luv wit his dick

Posted: at 24-03-2010 05:46 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Tuks at 24-03-2010 05:55 PM (15 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 24-03-2010 05:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- GALLEON77 at 24-03-2010 06:34 PM (15 years ago)
TO SOME INSTANCES, SOME PEOPLE THINK IT IS A SIGN BUT, IT ALSO DEPENDS ON HOW ONE TOOK IT. SOME RELATIONSHIPS WERE BUILT ON THAT NOTION, IT IS ONE OF THE FACTOR THAT CONTRIBUTES A LOT TO THEIR LOVE. INFACT IT IS SOMETHING YOU CANNOT FULLY COMMENT ON AS IN NOT A SIGN BECAUSE OTHERS ARE THERE SAYING THAT IT IS. BUT TO ME, IT DON'T HAVE TO BE SEX BEFORE IT COULD BE LOVE. SEX IS A PRIVACY, SO LET IT BE MAINTAINED THAT WAY, THANKS. 
Posted: at 24-03-2010 06:34 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- spicygal08 at 24-03-2010 07:36 PM (15 years ago)
We all 've different views abt love...2 me,nope its n't.
Posted: at 24-03-2010 07:36 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Starlette at 24-03-2010 07:45 PM (15 years ago)
@onche it might b funny 2 u but dat's just me. i make luv only bcos i luv.

Posted: at 24-03-2010 07:45 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Toks-E at 24-03-2010 08:52 PM (15 years ago)
no

Posted: at 24-03-2010 08:52 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mubaji at 24-03-2010 09:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 22-03-2010 03:49 PM
Most guys doesn't like sex so much. so their girl friend fell they don't love them. Is sex a sign of love?
for married couples, it's a sign of love
but out-of wedlock it's a lust
Posted: at 24-03-2010 09:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 24-03-2010 09:59 PM (15 years ago)
Passing

Posted: at 24-03-2010 09:59 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- preciouslyme at 24-03-2010 10:09 PM (15 years ago)
lol, sex in not love, people do it for satisfaction, but truth is when in love it can be a way to show love and is major part of a healthy marriage, but most men do it because their testosterone makes them want it all the time women with estrogen makes them emotional beings and might mistake sex for love, and yes women get more out of sex then males simply the facts.
Posted: at 24-03-2010 10:09 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- GALLEON77 at 24-03-2010 10:41 PM (15 years ago)
 i like this approach. it rings bell.
Posted: at 24-03-2010 10:41 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- zie85er at 25-03-2010 03:51 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 22-03-2010 03:49 PM
Most guys doesn't like sex so much. so their girl friend fell they don't love them. Is sex a sign of love?
you click ALT and then click 1 first (while still holding down alt) and then 3 (still holding down ALT) you can do this with every number to make different answers appear on your screen

Posted: at 25-03-2010 03:51 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- fabmic at 25-03-2010 09:37 AM (15 years ago)
was i here ?
Posted: at 25-03-2010 09:37 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- belindajustins at 25-03-2010 09:51 AM (15 years ago)
yes and no....it's a part of love but not sign of love
Posted: at 25-03-2010 09:51 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prici at 25-03-2010 10:36 AM (15 years ago)
wat matters is how u take or understand it.
Posted: at 25-03-2010 10:36 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 14