GOD BLESS ALL FULANIS (Page 5)

Date: 22-03-2010 4:22 pm (14 years ago) | Author: abdul mumin said adana
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8
- ejibond at 5-04-2010 07:46 PM (14 years ago)
Ajanni! waiting be all these? shey na war?
Posted: at 5-04-2010 07:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 5-04-2010 09:08 PM (14 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 5-04-2010 09:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-04-2010 10:44 PM (14 years ago)
only just now you notice that ?ejibond ------
Posted: at 5-04-2010 10:44 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- princedafe at 5-04-2010 10:44 PM (14 years ago)
I tire

Another senseless post
Posted: at 5-04-2010 10:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 5-04-2010 10:53 PM (14 years ago)
just read by another senseless reader now
Posted: at 5-04-2010 10:53 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ejibond at 6-04-2010 05:43 AM (14 years ago)
Yes! na now i notice am.You they call other pple post senseless,shey na ur own con dey sensible?
Posted: at 6-04-2010 05:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-04-2010 06:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ejibond on  6-04-2010 05:43 AM
Yes! na now i notice am.You they call other pple post senseless,shey na ur own con dey sensible?
you neve notice am well o , so you beta pot on ya glass now so that you can read well , old man
Posted: at 6-04-2010 06:00 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- stranz at 6-04-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago)
don't understand!
Posted: at 6-04-2010 01:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-04-2010 02:20 PM (14 years ago)
how can you under stand ?
Posted: at 6-04-2010 02:20 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 6-04-2010 02:21 PM (14 years ago)
how can you under stand ?
Posted: at 6-04-2010 02:21 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ejibond at 6-04-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-04-2010 06:00 AM
Quote from: ejibond on  6-04-2010 05:43 AM
you neve notice am well o , so you beta pot on ya glass now so that you can read well , old man
Ok! i don hear you,small boi.
Posted: at 6-04-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 6-04-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago)
eji , the old man ,you will need a glass now instead of the gun , so that you can see well and so that you don end up shooting your self too, i have never reffer to any other post as being a useless now , only that i normal gives a foolish answers to any foolish questions ---- right ? bondeji , i only knows of james bond , that ejibond i think na fake ebi so
Posted: at 6-04-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 6-04-2010 05:06 PM (14 years ago)
eji , the old man ,you will need a glass now instead of the gun , so that you can see well and so that you don end up shooting your self too, i have never reffer to any other post as being a useless now , only that i normal gives a foolish answers to any foolish questions ---- right ? bondeji , i only knows of james bond , that ejibond i think na fake ebi so
Posted: at 6-04-2010 05:06 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ejibond at 6-04-2010 11:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-04-2010 05:06 PM
Ajanni,the small boi,thank you for ya concern abt me not shooting my sef but i dont need a glass to aim my target.Infact,i can even blast off my targets with my eyes close.
Yeah! ejibond is different from jamesbond so,you can't knw of the name for now but very soon,the wholeworld will hear of the name ejibond cos there is lots of power in that name.
Posted: at 6-04-2010 11:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 7-04-2010 12:46 AM (14 years ago)
You see what I mean???
See fellow country men hating each other with no mercy!!!
Make I kukuma run comot I no belong here at all  at all!!!
Posted: at 7-04-2010 12:46 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-04-2010 08:47 AM (14 years ago)
and who want you at all at all ? even you ya self  was amongs those who hates his \her fellow brothers \sisters just for the fact of differences in cultures , religioous dialects and geograpical area ,the evidencies is there right now in some of your writings and comments -- and how about that Huh?
Posted: at 7-04-2010 08:47 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-04-2010 08:47 AM (14 years ago)
and who want you at all at all ? even you ya self  was amongs those who hates his \her fellow brothers \sisters just for the fact of differences in cultures , religioous dialects and geograpical area ,the evidencies is there right now in some of your writings and comments -- and how about that Huh?
Posted: at 7-04-2010 08:47 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-04-2010 08:53 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ejibond on  6-04-2010 11:48 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  6-04-2010 05:06 PM
Ajanni,the small boi,thank you for ya concern abt me not shooting my sef but i dont need a glass to aim my target.Infact,i can even blast off my targets with my eyes close.
Yeah! ejibond is different from jamesbond so,you can't knw of the name for now but very soon,the wholeworld will hear of the name ejibond cos there is lots of power in that name.

yes you may have to proof that to me , that you can actually take a shot and hits targets while you close ya eyes , and by the way , where do you have your training ? locally or internationally , and i hope too that you don,t associates with the terrorist
Posted: at 7-04-2010 08:53 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- megafather1 at 7-04-2010 10:09 AM (14 years ago)
observing,carry on Cool
Posted: at 7-04-2010 10:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zubi22 at 7-04-2010 10:49 AM (14 years ago)
i just dey pass ooooo.... i nor dey among diz crew.......
Posted: at 7-04-2010 10:49 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8