you need to hear all my friend told me. with practical proves.
gud interestin wiew..................... Reply
Not all nurses are like dat.There r sum gud ones....So if u see gud nurse,dat u wanna get married 2,n ur friend sayz no.U'd do his biddin? Reply
gbam...... Reply
Who's paintin dis bad image? In life u dnt generalize cos there'll definitely be variation elsewhere. Reply
Not all Nurses..........ur friend na play boy,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,my wife is a nurse and very caring, spiritual and good mother..Marry nurse if it is ur intention Reply
Quote from: Maxti on 26-03-2010 05:37 PM I grew up with the intention of meeting and getting married to a nurse someday. the reason is i see nurses as hygienic,caring and understanding human health. i also see them as Good mothers and wife to be. I made my intention known to my childhood friend who is a player to the core. i was stunned by his analysis. he told me so many things i would not like to say. he said nurses are to be phyuked and not to be married. he even went ahead by driving me to three neighbouring hospitals where he is having affairs with at least two female nurses and they all know. he made it clear that our friendship ends the day i marry a nurse. my problem is are all nurses truly like that? you need to hear all my friend told me. with practical proves. lol, na wa for una two..where did u guyz meet sef? 2.0.
@ all. Thks for your views. Am not going to change my mind and view towards nurses. Reply
passing and alerting all the nurses on NP.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
this poster hmmmmmm ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
no Reply
always follow ur heart cos it can neva mislead u ReplyDe shining star
Not all nurses are like dat.There r sum gud ones....So if u see gud nurse,dat u wanna get married 2,n ur friend sayz no, then leave your frnd I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
that your na enemy of progress ,na real bad friend ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
A bad person will always be a bad person, irrespective of their profession, so jo mada lohun,ko mo nkan ton so. Reply
Guy ! If you believe in reality, you follow reality. If you believe in life, you leave life. If you believe in yourself, you are yourself. But if you believe in your friend, my guy ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Strolling ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Your friend is freaking A*#S to think that we nurses can be used.Wht kind of stupid thing is tht.Trust me he is not ur friend. Wht a jerk to hve as friends. Reply
well not all of dem but i tell u i met one who always feel in control of everything and will do whatever she like Reply
In America most of the nurses I have met are usually unhealthy, over weight, and VERY insecure. But then again that is almost half of the women here................................. Reply