is there any big deal in that? Reply
Quote from: qualitysmart on 30-03-2010 08:17 PM is there any big deal in that? no big deal my broda i keep real alwyz.....
If he is not immature & not smarter dan me. . . Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
anyone wey God send,no problem Reply
yEs ReplyDe shining star
Sure! why not? Reply
Sure Reply
As long as he is God fearing, honest and intelligent. I have no problem with it. ReplyGodly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Age is nothing but numbers Reply please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
kin big deal? Reply
THIS TOPIC IS JUST LIKE ASKING ANY NIGERIAN IF HE/SHE CAN EAT EBA,AMALA OR FUFU. . . . THIS IS NOT A BIG DEAL. . .I CAN MARRY MY AGE MATE. Reply
still thinking ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
yes Replymarry ur age mate is better than marry ur junior brother
I don't think dat is advisable 4 anyone willing 2 enjoy marriage life. Reply
big yessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss Reply
age is just a number if your mate love you why can'tyou marry him or her . love is important Replyis not a big deal
4 wat i can never marry my age mate cause girls grow older than boyz so in times to come ppl will think my wife is older than me yak Reply
its ok Reply
Why not? Reply