Jos killings: Jonathan is weak –Achebe (Page 10)

Date: 30-03-2010 10:57 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12
- Bazemaster at 8-04-2010 05:11 PM (14 years ago)
Wetin be your dream?

Posted: at 8-04-2010 05:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 8-04-2010 06:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-04-2010 01:16 PM
Quote from: omatu on  8-04-2010 07:48 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  8-04-2010 07:47 AM
Quote from: omatu on  7-04-2010 11:29 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  7-04-2010 11:28 PM
what type of sickness?Huh?
you are the doctor that said I am not well.
 Grin Grin
mere looking at you now , it shows
good morning.
did you have a good sleep.
I am now going to sleep.

good afternoon , yes i have a sounds sleep and i dream too , you are going to sleep at this hour of the day Huh?Huh? you well so Huh?Huh?

You are five to six hours ahead of me.
Your afternoon is my morning.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-04-2010 06:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 8-04-2010 06:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on  8-04-2010 07:45 AM
I only meant you should forget about the rest
what rest?
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-04-2010 06:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 8-04-2010 06:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on  8-04-2010 05:11 PM
Wetin be your dream?
I do not bed wet in my dreams.
Posted: at 8-04-2010 06:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 8-04-2010 11:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  8-04-2010 06:28 PM
what rest?
 Grin Grin

the rest of the answers

Posted: at 8-04-2010 11:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 8-04-2010 11:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  8-04-2010 06:32 PM
Wetin be your dream?

how can you prove it?  Mind you, that question was not directed to you, i was asking ajanni

Posted: at 8-04-2010 11:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-04-2010 11:13 PM (14 years ago)
asjing ajanni what ? if she answer thats ok , she is part of me now
Posted: at 8-04-2010 11:13 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- omatu at 8-04-2010 11:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on  8-04-2010 11:01 PM
what rest?
 Grin Grin
the rest of the answers
what rest of the answers?
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 8-04-2010 11:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 8-04-2010 11:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on  8-04-2010 11:05 PM
Wetin be your dream?

how can you prove it?  Mind you, that question was not directed to you, i was asking ajanni
ajanni wet bed in dreams?
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 8-04-2010 11:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 8-04-2010 11:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-04-2010 11:13 PM
asjing ajanni what ? if she answer thats ok , she is part of me now
how and when?
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 8-04-2010 11:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 8-04-2010 11:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  8-04-2010 11:18 PM
Quote from: Bazemaster on  8-04-2010 11:01 PM
what rest?
 Grin Grin
the rest of the answers
what rest of the answers?
 Cheesy Cheesy

i wouldn't mind you asking me that question again.
Huh??

Posted: at 8-04-2010 11:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 8-04-2010 11:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  8-04-2010 11:19 PM
Wetin be your dream?

Cheesy Cheesy

who are you asking or are you making a point?

Posted: at 8-04-2010 11:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 8-04-2010 11:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on  8-04-2010 11:33 PM
Wetin be your dream?

Cheesy Cheesy

Is ajanni having wet dreams>
Is ajanni wetting his bed in dreams?
make your points man!
Posted: at 8-04-2010 11:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abmartel at 9-04-2010 09:56 AM (14 years ago)
i dont think so
Posted: at 9-04-2010 09:56 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- abmartel at 9-04-2010 10:28 AM (14 years ago)
i dont think so
Posted: at 9-04-2010 10:28 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ronniej at 9-04-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago)
Where are all this Icons of Nigeria Huh? They live abroad and say what they feel like saying Shocked are they not supposed to come back and put things right in their own country Huh? Roll Eyes if the system there is not working will they live there Huh? let all of us join hands and make this country Nigeria a better place if not for us but for our posterity. Lets all pray to God, and be faithfull in anywhere we find ourselves and God will come true for us and our great country Nigeria Cheesy
Posted: at 9-04-2010 11:37 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 9-04-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: abmartel on  9-04-2010 09:56 AM
i dont think so
you do not think?
or you do not know to think?
Posted: at 9-04-2010 03:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 9-04-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Ronniej on  9-04-2010 11:37 AM
Where are all this Icons of Nigeria Huh? They live abroad and say what they feel like saying Shocked are they not supposed to come back and put things right in their own country Huh? Roll Eyes if the system there is not working will they live there Huh? let all of us join hands and make this country Nigeria a better place if not for us but for our posterity. Lets all pray to God, and be faithfull in anywhere we find ourselves and God will come true for us and our great country Nigeria Cheesy
Amen.
Let Nigeria give up dark kingdom practices also and their land will be healed.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-04-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 9-04-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on  8-04-2010 11:44 PM
Quote from: Bazemaster on  8-04-2010 11:33 PM
Wetin be your dream?

Cheesy Cheesy

Is ajanni having wet dreams>
Is ajanni wetting his bed in dreams?
make your points man!

*idk*

Posted: at 9-04-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mariolino at 9-04-2010 07:38 PM (14 years ago)
Oh Chinua Achebe has wrote many beautiful things, but as a contemporary philosopher, i will like to remind this saying; "A jack of all trade is a master of none" Philosophically, he is wrong bcos he made an absolute negation of his man's ability to move the affairs of the country forward, a philosopher may not use those words he used. But on another hand, he may not be totally wrong. Lets think deeper about this issue my friends.
Posted: at 9-04-2010 07:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12