Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: williewillie on 4-09-2008 02:32 PM Quote from: prencess on 3-09-2008 07:40 PM Quote from: williewillie on 3-09-2008 12:40 PM Quote from: prencess on 3-09-2008 12:09 PM Try to convince ur parents tell them that marriage has nothing to do with tribe Well ......all the yoruba's guys in d house come and see Ooooooooooo.....she say nothing 4 una.....But I no fit marry Yoruba person I swear But sha sister prencess l no yoruba na him b say hope dey 4 weeeeeeeeee......Babe how far....... nothing do u lol l dey kampa.....no shaking.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahahahahaha ![]() ![]()
Why the big laugh?? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
sAmyrocko what's ur problem.......she is in love....do u have any trouble with dat Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: williewillie on 4-09-2008 03:37 PM sAmyrocko what's ur problem.......she is in love....do u have any trouble with dat ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 4-09-2008 03:32 PM Why the big laugh?? Concern u ![]() ![]()
You both shud carry go.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 4-09-2008 03:57 PM You both shud carry go.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
but, Prencess why did call me dumpe. who did i dump?? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
na your job b that 4 PH....jobman Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Wait a minute.. Am i the one ur telling that? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
I wud't be surprise.. since u said ur about to reconsider our agreement.. Over Wilat.. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 4-09-2008 04:03 PM but, Prencess why did call me dumpe. who did i dump?? dont worry is over ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Wat is over??? wat were we doing before??? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
what is it about marriage? Reply
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 4-09-2008 04:29 PM Wat is over??? wat were we doing before??? u know now abi u have forgotten so soon? ![]()
marriage...marriage....very serious business....don't think u r marrying the guy/girl only....dis is abt two families coming together....parents/guys/girls....single/married.....think....why do we hv too much breakdown in marriages...africans believe in marriage....but unfortunately.....presently there r so much of western involvement.....and other unnecessary and stupid factors...think. Replymazi has spoken...as the oldest pal in naijapals.
Quote from: mazi on 5-09-2008 09:28 AM marriage...marriage....very serious business....don't think u r marrying the guy/girl only....dis is abt two families coming together....parents/guys/girls....single/married.....think....why do we hv too much breakdown in marriages...africans believe in marriage....but unfortunately.....presently there r so much of western involvement.....and other unnecessary and stupid factors...think. mazi has spoken...as the oldest pal in naijapals. In addition to wise saying above.....marriage needs communication...endurance.....patience...and many more,The stability of marriage lie solely in the hand of the couple.
and the two families supporting and coming together as one. Reply
Quote from: mazi on 5-09-2008 09:28 AM marriage...marriage....very serious business....don't think u r marrying the guy/girl only....dis is abt two families coming together....parents/guys/girls....single/married.....think....why do we hv too much breakdown in marriages...africans believe in marriage....but unfortunately.....presently there r so much of western involvement.....and other unnecessary and stupid factors...think. mazi has spoken...as the oldest pal in naijapals. igweeeeeeeeeeee up u ![]()