‘Repent!’ the Man Screamed... and then Rammed His Car Under Arik Aircraft (Page 7)

Date: 01-04-2010 8:08 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 15
- wyhz at 2-04-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago)
am speechless
Posted: at 2-04-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- BONZ at 2-04-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago)
Its not an issue of wanting attention believe me i do not need it... your people are quick to believe that terrorist that claim Islam are muslim & u quickly pass judgment... u dont reserve ur doubts there do you? Why here? Nothing but bias thinking.

Posted: at 2-04-2010 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Blinkaustine at 2-04-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago)
The security men who allowed him 2 pass tru d gates are 2 b detained. I also think there is some1 special in dat plane. The man himself is the biggest fool eva known. He thinks he can blow up a stationary plane. Wot a shame 2 cross river state
Posted: at 2-04-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- meejbyoh at 2-04-2010 04:48 PM (14 years ago)
who say terrorist are based in the north? & why is it that nobody is calling this xtian terrorist a cow or an animal?
Posted: at 2-04-2010 04:48 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- emcy at 2-04-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago)
why all the noise, what signs again do we need to know that we are already in the end time. forget about the guys religious believe. let's look at it from two perspective.
(1) scriptural:- the end time when strange things will continue to happen.
(2) cultural:- we have thrown away our culture in pursuit of foreign culture. may be this is part of it. where somebody will just wake up and decide to do something crazy, you know, publicity stunt. anyway, if we must copy the foreign culture, let it be something good to sight and sound.

Posted: at 2-04-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- emcy at 2-04-2010 05:20 PM (14 years ago)
why all the noise, what signs again do we need to know that we are already in the end time. forget about the guy's religious believe. let's look at it from two perspective.
(1) scriptural:- the end time. when strange things will continue to happen.
(2) cultural:- we have thrown away our culture in pursuit of foreign culture. may be this is part of it. where somebody will just wake up and decide to do something crazy, you know, publicity stunt. anyway, if we must copy the foreign culture, let it be something good to sight and sound.

Posted: at 2-04-2010 05:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- megafather1 at 2-04-2010 06:06 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 2-04-2010 06:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tobinx at 2-04-2010 08:01 PM (14 years ago)
The man action is barbaric and cannot be identified in any manner with a christian. However, reading in between the lines I saw a man trying to show his disactisfaction towards how the leaders of this country have been ruling rather than serving its citizenry without any form of recourse to their well being.
Posted: at 2-04-2010 08:01 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ruffrugged at 2-04-2010 08:18 PM (14 years ago)
he is a mad man
Posted: at 2-04-2010 08:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ieustace at 2-04-2010 08:24 PM (14 years ago)
What a shame ,What are will going to tell the International community again that Nigerians are not Terrorist  ? That is evidence of bad Government where Corruption rule.Which way Nigeria .We are still battling to redeem our Image based on Dec.25th Terrorist attack by a Nigerian another is still happening right inside our Country.
Posted: at 2-04-2010 08:24 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- julietafrica at 2-04-2010 08:36 PM (14 years ago)
i done already comet nigeria self.. I am about to stop saying i am a nigerian self.. Because i don tire 4 there stupidty and goverment.. Naija pls change to good oh i dey beg una
Posted: at 2-04-2010 08:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- just2sexy at 2-04-2010 08:49 PM (14 years ago)
i saaw this happen live

Posted: at 2-04-2010 08:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- megafather1 at 2-04-2010 09:21 PM (14 years ago)
tell me more..... are u sure u are not the taxy driver? Grin
Posted: at 2-04-2010 09:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chuksify at 2-04-2010 09:25 PM (14 years ago)
That guy is not a suiide bomber,he is a devil who really does not know what he is doing or saying.I suggest he is taken to a psychatric hospital.
Posted: at 2-04-2010 09:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Nagoggo at 2-04-2010 11:57 PM (14 years ago)
Oh dear God; it gets worse.  A Christian version of Mutallab.  When is Uhuru for a our dear country?
Posted: at 2-04-2010 11:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- megafather1 at 3-04-2010 12:30 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmn,the time of mutallab, u guys were all barking like dogs,u guys are not even condeming his act,u are just saying devil, waz it devil that drove d car?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??/
Posted: at 3-04-2010 12:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- boyo01 at 3-04-2010 01:15 AM (14 years ago)
wat is d difference between dis guy nd abdul mutallab,abeg let us leave religion alone Nigeria is fast slipping into a nation of fustrated people.simple
Posted: at 3-04-2010 01:15 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eluani at 3-04-2010 01:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: saucycat on  2-04-2010 02:45 PM

I suspect something shaddy... Since its a xtain dis time, d press won't broadcast it o and nobody will send text msgs dt we shld not buy food from xtains but if its a muslim it will be a different story. All am trying 2 say is there are bad muslims n bad xtains in d world. Let stop discriminating
Oh no' surely you cannot treat xtians & muslims alike in this country if not you'll be played 4 for fool by the extremists & fanatics.
Posted: at 3-04-2010 01:56 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Tardoo at 3-04-2010 05:55 AM (14 years ago)
I assure you my nigerian colleagues that this is a free madness in the name of Jesus. WE Only beg for Jesus' mercy or we are ruined
Posted: at 3-04-2010 05:55 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- erezi2010 at 3-04-2010 08:26 AM (14 years ago)
The idiot try sha nor bi small mind he get there, he for go join army with such mind weh eee get or make the give am gun to go kill lion 4 zoo.......4 me i don dis-own nigeria since
Posted: at 3-04-2010 08:26 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 15

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

4. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

5. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

6. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

7. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

8. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

9. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

10. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

11. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

12. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

13. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

6. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

7. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

8. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

9. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years