na your bank card/credit card i need

Quote from: Bazemaster on 1-04-2010 11:15 PM You still need the recharge card? ![]() ![]() na your bank card/credit card i need ![]()
hmmm, how we go take see make i give it to you? ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: Bazemaster on 1-04-2010 11:34 PM hmmm, how we go take see make i give it to you? we no need to see na b4 i get the details,just give me ur CC details ![]() ![]()
Ok, i dey come ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
lol, yea right Reply
Quote from: brightossy on 1-04-2010 02:52 PM I have just discovered three major things that can kill a man or rather render him useless. Before i list them i wuld like us 2 ponder over these 3 things and think of how to control them. 1) WOMAN 2) MONEY 3) TONGUE It took me time i wuld have used to make good money 2 make this research, pls no insalt, but u can send me credit to recharge my phone. Thank u And then what? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
answering a question with question ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Where yu for see the Question young man? ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
@poster,ur bank details, so i can send u money 4 the rechearge card. u need recharge card 4 ur life,well,well. Reply
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 1-04-2010 10:56 PM Quote from: brightossy on 1-04-2010 04:06 PM XPLANATION: 1) A wise man won't date or marry physical beauty of a woman but beauty at heart.(WOMAN) 2) A wise man is contented with what he has. (MONEY) 3) A wise man controls what he says, not blabing like women, pls women sorry (TONGUE) I see....so which one refers 2 you?
Quote from: Bazemaster on 1-04-2010 11:15 PM You still need the recharge card? Yes ofcos.
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 1-04-2010 11:19 PM Quote from: Bazemaster on 1-04-2010 11:15 PM You still need the recharge card? ![]() ![]() na your bank card/credit card i need ![]()
Quote from: megafather1 on 2-04-2010 03:31 AM @poster,ur bank details, so i can send u money 4 the rechearge card. u need recharge card 4 ur life,well,well. How much u wan send first?
when a Lady see you in Love, they Like see your face with Romance and joy But man need to be careful in Life do not play with them with Romance in start but at end she will Love you with Romance and Clean Love. Reply
hmmmm Reply
Quote from: unclebee on 2-04-2010 10:58 AM when a Lady see you in Love, they Like see your face with Romance and joy But man need to be careful in Life do not play with them with Romance in start but at end she will Love you with Romance and Clean Love. ok
Quote from: brightossy on 2-04-2010 05:51 AM Quote from: Bazemaster on 1-04-2010 11:15 PM You still need the recharge card? Yes ofcos.how much recharge card you want? I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
am careful with women and tongue,as for money? money is root of all evil they said but we are still looking for it by all means, ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
no b lie Reply
Quote from: dguy on 1-04-2010 03:18 PM Why does one have to be careful with money? did you steal it? overspending... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif