Popular Nigerian Prostitute And Slay Queen Killed After Nite Out With A Yahoo Guy In Lagos (Photos)

Date: 07-08-2017 2:20 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 7-08-2017 02:20 PM (6 years ago)

According to reports, a popular slay queen and road side s3 worker was allegedly killed beside a brothel and her body part reaped yesterday after sex romp with a guy in Lagos. According to different reactions from people, we learnt she was last seen with a guy who she always address as alhaji .

Posted: at 7-08-2017 02:20 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- merryufe at 7-08-2017 02:23 PM (6 years ago)
Rip
Posted: at 7-08-2017 02:23 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- tegonwa at 7-08-2017 02:27 PM (6 years ago)
She Looks Dirty.May God Rest Her Soul.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 7-08-2017 02:27 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Starnixx at 7-08-2017 02:29 PM (6 years ago)
datz bad but God should have pity on her
Posted: at 7-08-2017 02:29 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 7-08-2017 02:30 PM (6 years ago)
THEY NO DEY HEAR ADVISE..NOW U SEE YASELF..WETIN U GO TELL BABA GOD NOW
Posted: at 7-08-2017 02:30 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Parcely at 7-08-2017 02:35 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on  7-08-2017 02:30 PM
THEY NO DEY HEAR ADVISE..NOW U SEE YASELF..WETIN U GO TELL BABA GOD NOW
[/quote
She be slay bitch
Posted: at 7-08-2017 02:35 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- pricklong at 7-08-2017 02:47 PM (6 years ago)
please stop insulting this lady all this ladys are there to help us out in terms of congi enjoyement what is the use you have money and there is no girl around you to enjoy with is not good who ever do this to this girl will not go down well with him if they use any of her parts for anthing it will back fire
Posted: at 7-08-2017 02:47 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 7-08-2017 02:50 PM (6 years ago)
please stop insulting this lady all this ladys are there to help us out in terms of congi enjoyement what is the use you have money and there is no girl around you to enjoy with is not good who ever do this to this girl will not go down well with him if they use any of her parts for anthing it will back fire
Posted: at 7-08-2017 02:50 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ignis99 at 7-08-2017 02:57 PM (6 years ago)
This world is wonderful, imagine, this particular girl is still alive, how on earth should someone be posting death news of someone who I'm very sure is alive at least two hours ago. By the way she lives in Cameroon, a descent graduate with good grades and her fb name is bankable boss and not blankable boss. God help us. 
Posted: at 7-08-2017 02:57 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 7-08-2017 04:26 PM (6 years ago)
rip to her
Posted: at 7-08-2017 04:26 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chuksy0 at 7-08-2017 04:52 PM (6 years ago)
Please people i am just registering this site now because of this news and it is very very bad for a site like this to be posting death message of a girl that is still alive and bouncing. I am currently in chat with this said girl and she is still alive, how can some bring a news to you people and you don't verify it before posting? This is very very bad. Please you should remove this picture and the message aswell to avoid the rot of God visiting whoever doing this one by one.
Posted: at 7-08-2017 04:52 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Chuksy0 at 7-08-2017 04:56 PM (6 years ago)
Please people i just registered to this site now because of this news and it is very very bad for a site like this to be posting death message of a girl that is still alive and bouncing. I am currently talking with this said girl and she is still alive, how can some one bring a news to you people and you don't verify it before posting? This is very very bad. Please you should remove this picture and the message aswell to avoid the rot of God visiting whoever doing this one by one.
Posted: at 7-08-2017 04:56 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 7-08-2017 05:27 PM (6 years ago)
All this  girls will never learn
Posted: at 7-08-2017 05:27 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Chuksy0 at 7-08-2017 05:30 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: proly on  7-08-2017 05:27 PM
All this  girls will never learn

my dear this post is fake and lies.
Posted: at 7-08-2017 05:30 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- james987 at 7-08-2017 06:41 PM (6 years ago)
Ear wey no dey hear word,when dem cut head comot the ear go join am.. Some girls or ladies dey sell vegetables use am survive,some sell mama put till them open eatries,restaurant etc. If you chose the high way,dey very prepared for the risk ahead. RIP
Posted: at 7-08-2017 06:41 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- OkeEyitayo at 7-08-2017 06:48 PM (6 years ago)
what a disastrous end.
This should serve as a lesson to other who about for money and sex
Posted: at 7-08-2017 06:48 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- SOGaiya at 7-08-2017 10:04 PM (6 years ago)
Untill unfold
Posted: at 7-08-2017 10:04 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 7-08-2017 11:02 PM (6 years ago)
even when two people have come out to debunk this story as fake una still dey comment nonsense. too bad.
Posted: at 7-08-2017 11:02 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 8-08-2017 01:29 AM (6 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 8-08-2017 01:29 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Topexcity at 8-08-2017 07:28 AM (6 years ago)
IGBO PEOPLE WORK.. MONEY RITUALISTIC PEOPLE CLAIMING TO BE YAHOO YAHOO
Posted: at 8-08-2017 07:28 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming