North Korean President Declares Country's Readiness To Teach US “Severe Lesson” If...

Date: 07-08-2017 7:14 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 7-08-2017 07:14 PM (6 years ago)

North Korea has declared its readiness to teach the United States a “severe lesson” with its strategic nuclear force if it takes military action against it.

The Asian nation also said it will not put its nuclear program or its missiles on the negotiating table.

This was contained in a statement after a regional meeting on Monday. In a transcript of a statement by Foreign Minister, Ri Yong-ho, which was distributed to media in Manila, North Korea described new U.N. sanctions as “fabricated” and warned there would be “strong follow-up measures” and acts of justice.

North Korea said the resolution showed the United Nations had abused its authority.

It said its intercontinental ballistic missile tests in July proved that the entire United States was in its firing range, and those missiles were a legitimate means of self-defense.

Posted: at 7-08-2017 07:14 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tegonwa at 7-08-2017 07:19 PM (6 years ago)
These Asians Don't Smile.Biafra Would Soon Give A Similar Warning To Nigeria About Their Ogbunigwe.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 7-08-2017 07:19 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Starnixx at 7-08-2017 08:39 PM (6 years ago)
haba fatty ar u sure u ar up to the challenge
Posted: at 7-08-2017 08:39 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ess_Boom at 7-08-2017 09:20 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on  7-08-2017 07:19 PM
These Asians Don't Smile.Biafra Would Soon Give A Similar Warning To Nigeria About Their Ogbunigwe.Nawaa O!
- I think you need proper education...mate
Posted: at 7-08-2017 09:20 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- pricklong at 7-08-2017 09:33 PM (6 years ago)
THE U S BETTER STOP THIS FAT BOY BEFORE HE DEAL WITH AMERICA
Posted: at 7-08-2017 09:33 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 7-08-2017 10:12 PM (6 years ago)
The world is becoming safer everyday and every body is becoming more civilised and peaceful, we are having kumbaya moments.
Posted: at 7-08-2017 10:12 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 7-08-2017 10:17 PM (6 years ago)
it is well.
Posted: at 7-08-2017 10:17 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 7-08-2017 10:26 PM (6 years ago)
ok d world of balistic advancement n many people growing hungry everyday
Posted: at 7-08-2017 10:26 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 7-08-2017 10:33 PM (6 years ago)
remember that Japan said it before they (USA) drop it in Hiroshima.
Posted: at 7-08-2017 10:33 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 7-08-2017 11:58 PM (6 years ago)
Keeping our fingers crossed...... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 7-08-2017 11:58 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- merryufe at 8-08-2017 05:42 AM (6 years ago)
may God help them.
Posted: at 8-08-2017 05:42 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Upbendel at 8-08-2017 06:15 AM (6 years ago)
Well, I commend the guy.................over forty years of sanctions from the rest of the world the North Korea is able to come this far,just look at this country Nigeria with all the relationship around the world/ oil money.......nothing to show for it...................Just have a rethink, if  North Korea were free what they would have achieved, what is their crime, other countries have what the North is developing, that is the crime. it's a crazy world if North Korea was in Africa, it would have been a forgotten war, United nation western world, No flying Zone...........look at Libya. God help African leaders to open their eyes and mind to understand the policy of the Western world.   
Posted: at 8-08-2017 06:15 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- EngrMonroe at 8-08-2017 06:19 AM (6 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 8-08-2017 06:19 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- jereva at 8-08-2017 07:28 AM (6 years ago)
To think say unlike almost the whole population of propaganda washed masses in North Korea, this idiot go university for abroad. Nah just mouth him dey joor
Posted: at 8-08-2017 07:28 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Haso112 at 8-08-2017 07:59 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Upbendel on  8-08-2017 06:15 AM
Well, I commend the guy.................over forty years of sanctions from the rest of the world the North Korea is able to come this far,just look at this country Nigeria with all the relationship around the world/ oil money.......nothing to show for it...................Just have a rethink, if  North Korea were free what they would have achieved, what is their crime, other countries have what the North is developing, that is the crime. it's a crazy world if North Korea was in Africa, it would have been a forgotten war, United nation western world, No flying Zone...........look at Libya. God help African leaders to open their eyes and mind to understand the policy of the Western world.   

CHALE BROS... ONLY THING NORTH KOREA CAN BOAST OF HIS WEAPONS OF MASS DESTRUCTION... THEY ARE SO POOR, YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW.. DON'T BE DECEIVED BY ALL THE PROPAGANDA VIDEOS YOU'VE BEEN SEEING OOOO.....  IF YOU DON'T BELIEVE ME, DO YOUR RESEARCH OR I CAN ACTUALLY LINK YOU UP WITH DOCUMENTARIES & STUFFS TO READ ABOUT THE REAL NORTH KOREA.
Posted: at 8-08-2017 07:59 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 8-08-2017 08:14 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Ess_Boom on  7-08-2017 09:20 PM
And Who Is This Hopeless Creature?I No Be Your Mate.You Are Still A Newbie Here.
Posted: at 8-08-2017 08:14 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kagawas at 8-08-2017 08:51 AM (6 years ago)
OK naa
Posted: at 8-08-2017 08:51 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- ruthie at 8-08-2017 09:23 AM (6 years ago)
THIS SHORT DEVIL SHOULD BE CAREFUL
Posted: at 8-08-2017 09:23 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Sniper101 at 8-08-2017 01:59 PM (6 years ago)
am sure this Dude won't hesitate, even for a second, to return the favour which America did for Asia during the end of World War II
Posted: at 8-08-2017 01:59 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Patrioti at 8-08-2017 02:16 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Ess_Boom on  7-08-2017 09:20 PM

You are Newbie here so chill.
Posted: at 8-08-2017 02:16 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming