WHT! 'Angry' Wife Breaks Husband's Head For Daring To Complain About Her Horrible Cooking (Photos)

Date: 23-08-2017 8:30 am (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 23-08-2017 08:30 AM (6 years ago)

​A woman has reportedly bashed the head of her husband for daring to complain about her cooking.
Below is what Emmanuel Onuoha wrote;
A woman did this to her husband yesterday, just because of small argument with her about food issue, more over the man lost his job and he has been trying his best to secure a job but she take it serious and used log of wood on his head , I pity that woman and may God forgive her If it is you now what will you do
Though the case have been settled by friends and family members,they asked the woman to kneel and apologize,the woman said she did it out of annoyance due to her husband keep doing promise and fail.

Posted: at 23-08-2017 08:30 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Starnixx at 23-08-2017 08:33 AM (6 years ago)
dis one na vampire o if na me I go pack go my village go meet baba illa
Posted: at 23-08-2017 08:33 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 23-08-2017 08:34 AM (6 years ago)
Devils Everywhere.Good Men Must Be Careful To Avoid Marrying Devils.Very Hopeless Of This Woman.Devilishly Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 23-08-2017 08:34 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 23-08-2017 08:38 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on 23-08-2017 08:34 AM
Devils Everywhere.Good Men Must Be Careful To Avoid Marrying Devils.Very Hopeless Of This Woman.Devilishly Hopeless!Nawaa O!

Oh... I thought you always said you ISRAELITE have the best women on the planet.... So una get DEVILS too? Lobatan.....!!!
Posted: at 23-08-2017 08:38 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 23-08-2017 08:54 AM (6 years ago)
THIS ONE NA SMALL BLOOD HAS THE MAN  NOT BE EATING THE WOMAN FOOD BEFORE WHY IS HE COMPLAINING NOW
Posted: at 23-08-2017 08:54 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- npsports at 23-08-2017 09:22 AM (6 years ago)
When i cook in this house you must chop am with smiles
The only right you have is to say darling i love this food--- give me more  Embarrassed
Posted: at 23-08-2017 09:22 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ejikeiyo at 23-08-2017 09:28 AM (6 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 23-08-2017 09:28 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 23-08-2017 10:11 AM (6 years ago)
haha...she get luck that the man no deal with her ruthlessly
Posted: at 23-08-2017 10:11 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- benosky4 at 23-08-2017 11:05 AM (6 years ago)
Hot tempered woman. Good she has apologized.

Posted: at 23-08-2017 11:05 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 23-08-2017 11:09 AM (6 years ago)
If they have settle it why are you bringing it to social media? Them send you? A won alaroka
Posted: at 23-08-2017 11:09 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 23-08-2017 11:12 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 23-08-2017 10:11 AM
haha...she get luck that the man no deal with her ruthlessly
Just as i go dey deal with you Ruthie-lessly

Posted: at 23-08-2017 11:12 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 23-08-2017 04:06 PM (6 years ago)
...when you marry woman wey you no fit beat
Posted: at 23-08-2017 04:06 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Otikadinje at 23-08-2017 04:14 PM (6 years ago)
Ogah weldon sir.

Posted: at 23-08-2017 04:14 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 23-08-2017 07:46 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 23-08-2017 11:12 AM
Just as i go dey deal with you Ruthie-lessly
FOOL
Posted: at 23-08-2017 07:46 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Pleasantness at 3-09-2017 01:09 AM (6 years ago)
the man for just chop clean mouth and step out for a better meal
Posted: at 3-09-2017 01:09 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Aluta77 at 3-09-2017 06:28 AM (6 years ago)
this one follow for husbands Huh? So far a woman feeds him day and night, he's more of a sanitary pad.
Posted: at 3-09-2017 06:28 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie