Quote from: Lindachi on 10-04-2010 09:04 PM A frnd of mine nd i were havn a discussion, nd he made me 2 understand dat if his girlfrnd hv sex wit another,he wil knw.IT sounded unbelievable 2 me nd i askd him how?His answer was dat as soon as he gets in2 her,he gets d answer.I wasnt satisfied wit d answer nd wanted him 2 explain more,nd all he tld me was dat is both applicable 2 both guys nd girls.He said som girls can tel wen der guys re cheatn during sex.Pls i want 2 knw.Abi measurement dey der? practics make perfect
Lol, i dnt knw o, bt it sure sounds funny Reply
me I nor know o Reply
Everyone attentive person knows when an intruder has visited their private property. It's not always cos the intruder was unable to conceal his/her tracks or vandalized anything; sometimes the intruders "presence/aura" can still be felt or the pet being unable to talk like humans do, starts acting funny. ReplyGuilt is a thing that is hard to hide from the person wronged. It takes a person that has crucified his/her conscience to hide infidelity. Sex transcends a physical act or joining.
I have measuring tool for that.. both wide and length Reply![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 12-04-2010 11:43 AM I have measuring tool for that.. both wide and length ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() how u dey dear?
Quote from: onchedu on 12-04-2010 11:20 AM Everyone attentive person knows when an intruder has visited their private property. It's not always cos the intruder was unable to conceal his/her tracks or vandalized anything; sometimes the intruders "presence/aura" can still be felt or the pet being unable to talk like humans do, starts acting funny. Guilt is a thing that is hard to hide from the person wronged. It takes a person that has crucified his/her conscience to hide infidelity. Sex transcends a physical act or joining. o boy e be like say u be professor emeritus for this field of study. ![]() ![]()
@poster, Na lie! ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
bullshit, anybody can phyuk anybody at any phyuken time. Reply
Again 'Hmm' ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: Lindachi on 10-04-2010 09:04 PM A frnd of mine nd i were havn a discussion, nd he made me 2 understand dat if his girlfrnd hv sex wit another,he wil knw.IT sounded unbelievable 2 me nd i askd him how?His answer was dat as soon as he gets in2 her,he gets d answer.I wasnt satisfied wit d answer nd wanted him 2 explain more,nd all he tld me was dat is both applicable 2 both guys nd girls.He said som girls can tel wen der guys re cheatn during sex.Pls i want 2 knw.Abi measurement dey der? thats utter bullzshit!! when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost