per farvore via letto ...ok Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mary123 on 14-04-2010 08:57 PM means that , this is not good for country like ours ok now , not every body under stand that jargon now
tu sono stanco...... via va ok Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
E .... cosi non mie problemi Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
then go and sleep...ok Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
cant yu ever learn new.thing. try to move forward, i went school for it ....ok i can be ambassor of the country......nigeria move Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
are yu ok now ....grazie ciao bouna note Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
who be dis one? Reply![]()
No wonder see where Ajanni come hide since undistorbed. Replyjust deey cool down with a brown new fresh omoo. kaii I no come know I 4 come scarter him garri. I feel real bad now.AAhhhhhhh mannnnnnnn!!!
ajanni dey look for new tooto wey en go lick. Reply
My brothers and sisters, Dangote get right to do watin im like, bcoz im dey work but how e dey carry get the money na in bizness, I am sure say maybe him dey work for im money, but bad as e go get make our people leane from the mistake wey dey spoil africa, e good make im enjoy im money but the stage wey 9jer dey never reach wey somebody like that go buy jet of that kind money, make dey help govvernment bring development come 9jer most country dey develop nor just be only government of these countries but pravite individuals too, make we ask ourself how many canadians get that pravite jet abi we think say na dangote work for im money pass or na im get money pass, all dis oyibo men know watin dem dey do, dem know say many africa country leaders na thift so dangote na wet for dem na to open dis kind market opportunity for dem. Many leader na go begong more stealing to get their own jet soon. Make dem de build better airport and make better weather focast for 9jer if not all go die like the polish president very soon and make dem dey careful oyibo man nor like black man for life, if dis na another wey to dey take black man life wey get money like dem. Dangote 45k USD can bring a lot of development into the country not all this yeye export that has reduce the value of nigeria. All the raw materias are here develop ur count if not this ur new jet might kill u Reply
My brothers and sisters, Dangote get right to do watin im like, bcoz im dey work but how e dey carry get the money na in bizness, I am sure say maybe him dey work for im money, but bad as e go get make our people lean from the mistake wey dey spoil africa, e good make im enjoy im money, but the stage wey 9jer dey never reach wey somebody like that go buy jet of that kind money, make dem help govvernment bring development come 9jer, most countries wey dey develop nor be only the government of those countries but pravite individuals too, make we ask ourself how many canadians get that pravite jet abi we think say na dangote work for im money pass or na im get money pass, all dis oyibo men know watin dem dey do, dem know say many africa country leaders na thift so dangote na wey for dem na to open dis kind market opportunity for deir country from africa stupid rich thifts and leader thifts. Many leader na go beging more stealing to get their own jet soon. Make dem de build better airport and make better weather focast for 9jer if not all go die like the polish president very soon and make dem dey careful oyibo man nor like black man for life, if dis na another wey to dey take black man life wey get money like dem. Dangote 45k USD can bring a lot of development into the country not all this yeye inport that has reduce the value of nigeria that u are exporting. All the raw materias are here develop ur country, why not creat business that will make you an exporter produce goods from niger to other countries, african are look down all over the world bcoz they dnt contribute to any creativities in the world even though we have all that is need for the world developement, but we cant make use of them ourself, that is bad not that nigerian are not smart enough to be creative but people like u kill that dreams for the country bcoz of ur stupid inport, only people who dnt know the damage of only inporting and not exporting.u can do better, if not this ur new jet might kill u [/quote]
Quote from: damosco4real on 13-04-2010 03:48 PM look @ wat tha Rotcha dey talk...him no dey see road?$45m can be utilised in a better way than to buy a private jet you cannot even produce the tire haba!Dangote is among pple wey dey spoil Nigeria,no be import he dey import things,why cant we be exporting economy i mean why cant we be a producer and not a consumer? Good talk my brother. Apparently those who are talking doesn't know that to uplift a country EXPORTATION is the way forward. Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Ok i'll let em knw. Reply
Well...judgement day in here...let them not repent ...bad leaders...HELL is your place Reply
Quote from: cadanre on 12-04-2010 05:25 PM Quote from: essien0001 on 12-04-2010 01:13 PM LIFE ITSELF IS NOT FAIR IS IT? We r here looking for jobs to earn a living and anoda person is buying jet. hmmmmmmmmmmmmm God dey oooohhhh You have not applied to Dangote flour, Dangote cement, etc. Have you? cadanre, i want 2 believe dat u r still applying 4 work uptill now. good luck 2 u d day u wil see one. if u guys are braging abt Dangote wealth, tell HIM about Bill Gates n good others which they hav contribute positively in their country b4 making a name: in naija comon water is sub-standard not to talk of electricity and ppl are celebrating him. Rich ko, Rice ni
Alhaji Dangote deserves his 45mila jet. Keep balling. It's alright. ReplyNiggas complaining they aint gat no jobs and some guy is spending on a jet. Aint nothing wrong with Alhaji Dangote spending on a jet. niggas aint beefing this politicians that steal em money directly. Niggas just letting em politicians take em money without opposition. And same niggas have the guts to open em loud mouths and dirty Alhaji Dangote. Damn! What hypocrisy. Ya niggas need to let the business man be. Politicians taking our money to foreign banks and ya niggas aint doing shit. Wat d phyuk is wrong with u sheep head niggas? Ya niggers plane jealous and envious. who told ya niggas that success is relative and mutually exclusive. Success aint relative. There is space for everybody at the top. So, what ya niggas saying? Dat the Alhaji shouldnt be on time for his meetings? Niggas please! Stop the hating. Cant u see that the hating isnt good for ur heart? Ya niggas need to chill before ya niggas get cardiac arrested. Ha aha ha ah aha hah. Nigeria needs like 20 more active business men like Aliko. If there were more bizness niggas like Dangote ya niggas wouldnt be complaining about jobs. Ya niggas better start thinking of how to become a new age Dangote. Ya niggas better start thinking of how to own Heavy Machinery Manufacturing. Ya niggas better start dreaming. To Alhaji Dangote, I say keep balling.
Nigerians always expect hand outs. The other day some deranged thing was raining abuses on Achebe. Opening her infested mouth to say Achebe aint done nothing for Ogidi. Like he didnt write books to enlighten Nigerians. The naughty girl was saying shit like scholarship and the likes. I bet the naughty girl doesnt know the name of her local government chairman. ReplyHardworking Nigerians deserve to enjoy em dough. It is theirs to spend as they wish. Dangote aint making his money from Oil. He makes his money from Manufacturing and Importation. If ya niggas wish to complain, go for the Oil barons. They the reason why NNPC aint refining. They the reason why everything is costly. Please, ya niggas best leave Dangote alone. Am sure if some of u niggas get 50mila in ur bank accounts, ya niggas would stop working. Dangote is a go getter. He is a never flinching, never hesitating, keenly calculating bizness men, chasing ventures and making sure they work. U think he bought the jet to impress u? U think he bought that jet for buying sake? U think this guy is ur average show off? That jet is a business tool. Do u know what it means for a jet to travel from Lagos to Tokyo non stop? No refuelling? This guy can be anywhere. He needs to be everywhere. You Nigerians are very ungrateful for ur God given gifts. Here is a business man whose invesments is more in Nigeria than any part of the world. But, ya niggers just complaining. There is a cure for ignorance. Read newspapers and books for God sake. But, ya niggas prefer to chill with noise coming from ya speakers. You Nigerians better grow up. And dont just stay there and keep saying this guy aint doing nothing. This guy wants to do something for orphans and Al majiris. Yeah, I know cause have read an interview he granted to some journalist. I bet if any right thinking one of u approach this guy with a proposal of how to better people, he will fund it. Shout ur mouths and think of how to change things. Do u know this guy has had two failed marriages? Do u know two wifes have left him cause he is more married to his business? Ya niggas better know somebody b4 ya niggas criticize. Ya niggas should grow up.
And why the hell shouldnt he buy his own jet? Replydo ya niggas wonna blow him out the sky? do ya niggas want him to become another mutallab's victim? Alhaji Dangote, keep doing ur thing.
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost
Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep
President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC
IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest
Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Outlet Where Expired Drinks Are Sold (VID)
Resolve The Crisis in Your Party First Before Talking About Nigeria - Akpabio Tackles Peter Obi
VIDEO: President Tinubu Shows Off His Dancing Skills During His Visit in Anambra
Passengers Killed, Vehicles Set Ablaze As Gunmen Attack Commercial Bus in Imo
We’ve 28 More Witnesses Against Yahaya Bello – EFCC Tells Court
PHOTOS: Actress Chizzy Alichi Makes First Public Appearance Days After Child Birth