Quote from: ruthie on 13-10-2017 01:59 PM WHO IS THIS MORONIC INDIVIDUAL...NO WONDER YOUR IGNORANT BIAFRAUDS WILL NEVER GET BIAFRA...COMPREHEND THE ARTICLE AND STOP LOOKING AT THE HEADLINES ... I don't blame you, i'll put the blame on the modern technology devices who give you the opportunity to come on social media and start calling your father a MORONIC. iVE TOLD YOU BEFORE THAT I HAVE NO TROJAN THIS MOMENT, IF NOT I WOULDNT HAVE THINK TWICE TO SEND YOU ONE SO THAT YOU CAN KEEP YOUR MOUTH IN YOUR ASS, BITCH.
Quote from: HUMANresurce on 13-10-2017 01:49 PM I've been reading your comment in this forum and i've never read any good comment from your blockhead. you always sound stupid and senseless. If have a trojan virus, i will send it to destroy that poor divice youre using to write nonsence in this naijapals. I dont know who you are but your comment has made me to hate you. Your a motherphyuker. my brother that old woman is just a mistake and a disgrace to womanhood,she comments on every topic bcos of 10k but she makes no sense and always quick to show her stupidity and high level of ignorance.
HUMANresurce and puppy010 f*ckers,,. I no sey I don tell una to chop wetin dey ooze commot from ur mama yarsh, but, 2 of u idiots make una go chop more to get small sense,.., old ashy pikin them no dey get shame Reply
it's really a pitiable and unfortunate country 'Nigeria' ReplyI'm finding it difficult to forgive Azikiwe and Lord Lugard for merging the south with the self centered and Islamised northern naija. #MyVerdict.
Quote from: ruthie on 13-10-2017 11:33 AM GOOD MOVE...THAT PART OF THE COUNTRY HAVE BEEN RAVAGED BY WAR... FOOLS WILL NOT READ TO THE END, JUST THE HEADLINE.... ![]() ![]() ![]()
What a shame to Buhari and APC led government of divide and rule. No unity at all, just sectional leadership, so bad. Reply
Quote from: ruthie on 13-10-2017 11:33 AM GOOD MOVE...THAT PART OF THE COUNTRY HAVE BEEN RAVAGED BY WAR... FOOLS WILL NOT READ TO THE END, JUST THE HEADLINE.... u are uselles nd worthless
Soon Nigeria go turn to Pakistan or Syria, Niger delta time we no go kill people but we go see as them go use transfer oil go their new refinery for kaduna, soon even if it take 100 years ReplyThe full world is seeing everything, time is coming body go tire those Nigeria army with time they are human too, not another thing created by God, make them ready oh phyuk buhari and all his appointees and followers
Garri leave that thg,,, nothing dey happen.. Naija ppl like dier lives pass rice and beans Reply![]()
Quote from: Mykie010 on 13-10-2017 02:45 PM my brother that old woman is just a mistake and a disgrace to womanhood,she comments on every topic bcos of 10k but she makes no sense and always quick to show her stupidity and high level of ignorance. shameless grand pa with zero sense...i go dash you 10k if e dey pain you....poor bastard
Quote from: larryyoungstar on 13-10-2017 08:29 PM u are uselles nd worthless illiterate...you cant even spell correct..i dont have time for buffons ....daft ass...