Nigerian Man, John Gifts A SA Man A Mercedes G-Class To Apologize For Impregnating His Wife

Date: 27-10-2017 11:41 am (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 27-10-2017 11:41 AM (6 years ago)

According to online reports, a Nigerian man based in Johannesburg, John, says he does not regret buying a luxury Mercedes-Benz G-class for a South African man as a token to apologise for impregnating his wife.

Mr John who feels great about the incident, said;
‘I know what I did is wrong but I feel better he has accepted my gift. He accepted that his wife, my girlfriend, is pregnant and will soon give birth to my son. He was angry at first but when I presented the car to him his anger vanished,”

When approached for a comment  the South African hubby said;
“it is wrong to say I am stupid. The point of the matter is we cannot reverse what happened. We sat down as men and sorted the issue. The Bible says we must forgive and forget. I have always dreamed of driving a G-wagon. Christmas came early for me and my family. The baby will be born and I’ll take care of him as my own. If the father wants to take him to Nigeria I wouldn’t mind. I will give my wife the support she needs always. That is what marriage is all about. I love my wife and will not leave her because of a mere pregnancy,”

South Africa’s ‘Dailylive’ reports that a source close to the family of the woman who fell pregnant says she knew about the affair but never thought it would lead to a pregnancy. She says she is disappointed the husband accepted the Mercedes-Benz from the Nigerian national.

She said;
“Nigerian men will never take our men seriously. What kind of a man accepts a gift from a man who impregnated his wife? He will impregnate her again and buy the stupid husband another car. I am so disappointed

Posted: at 27-10-2017 11:41 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Dramaking at 27-10-2017 11:54 AM (6 years ago)
Smh.... Only an igbo man can behave like that, they believe money makes all problems disappear thats why they are not afraid to create them... Lol. #Shame.
Posted: at 27-10-2017 11:54 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 27-10-2017 12:31 PM (6 years ago)
oya my wife dey ooo

Posted: at 27-10-2017 12:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 27-10-2017 01:12 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: chukkychukky on 27-10-2017 12:31 PM
oya my wife dey ooo
TYPICAL OF A BIAFRAUD! NA ONLY MONEY UNA SABI
Posted: at 27-10-2017 01:12 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 27-10-2017 01:28 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 27-10-2017 01:12 PM
TYPICAL OF A BIAFRAUD! NA ONLY MONEY UNA SABI
Ruthie,una side no like money abi?,i bet you will dive at any opportunity to get pregnant for that guy even for a toyota camry,and you will be ready to do it over and over again until menopause calls

Posted: at 27-10-2017 01:28 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 27-10-2017 01:42 PM (6 years ago)
this one too much oo
Posted: at 27-10-2017 01:42 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 27-10-2017 01:48 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 27-10-2017 01:28 PM
Ruthie,una side no like money abi?,i bet you will dive at any opportunity to get pregnant for that guy even for a toyota camry,and you will be ready to do it over and over again until menopause calls
CHEAP FELLA.... I DONT DO SUCH...YOU ARE SAYING SUCH YOU ARE SAME AS HIM...SMH
Posted: at 27-10-2017 01:48 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- blowout at 27-10-2017 01:55 PM (6 years ago)
 money answereth all things
Posted: at 27-10-2017 01:55 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 27-10-2017 02:11 PM (6 years ago)
This is to say,you can have my wife anytime you need her.
Posted: at 27-10-2017 02:11 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 27-10-2017 02:44 PM (6 years ago)
AS YOU DON COLLECT G-WAGON, I HOPE SAY HIM GO DEY GIVE YOU MAINTENANCE MONEY EVERY NOW AND THEN...?
Posted: at 27-10-2017 02:44 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 27-10-2017 03:14 PM (6 years ago)
HOW TRUTH IS THIS STORY, I DEARTH IT.
Posted: at 27-10-2017 03:14 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 27-10-2017 04:27 PM (6 years ago)
ha ha ha
Posted: at 27-10-2017 04:27 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- kacylee at 27-10-2017 06:47 PM (6 years ago)
like seriously? its not ordinary joor, i smell balck magic

Posted: at 27-10-2017 06:47 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PenisNpussy at 27-10-2017 11:37 PM (6 years ago)
Bollywood movie 3
Posted: at 27-10-2017 11:37 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie

1. Senator Okpebholo Caught On Camera Spraying Naira Notes At Event; Coalition Petition EFCC Over

2. 'I Got N880,000 Not N1m After My Kidney Was Removed' - 16Yr Old Boy Tells Abuja Court

3. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

4. Adorable Video Of Veteran Actor, Chiwetalu Agu Making Wife’s Hair

5. EFCC Successfully Prosecute, Sentence 41 Internet Fraudster To Jail In Anambra

6. Reactions As Abuja Barber Mocks Davido Over His Bald Head

7. Conduct DNA Test - Says Man Who Found Out Wife Has Been Cheating With Man She Calls Her Uncle

8. Nasboi Pens Appreciation To Kizz Daniel For Giving Him Opportunity To Perform In London

9. Check Out Full List Of Every Country President Tinubu Has Visited Since Inauguration

10. VIDEO: Actress, Shan George Gives Update On N3.6M That Was Wiped From Her Account

11. Nollywood Actor Bolanle Ninalowo Celebrates 44th Birthday

12. Married Father Of Two Allegedly Elopes With His Landlord’s 20Yr Old Daughter

13. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

14. VID: Moses Bliss Gushes Over Wife, Marie Wiseborn During His Show In Canada

15. Bandits Unleash Terror Attack On Zamfara Market, Kill 2 Perons, Injure Scores

16. Seven Travellers Kidnapped In Rivers Waterways

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

8. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

9. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

10. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe