Nigerian Kid, Segun Wire Goes Back To Begging, His Alleged Benefactor, Zlatan Ibile Slammed (Video)

Date: 20-11-2017 6:37 am (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 20-11-2017 06:37 AM (6 years ago)

Nigerian viral sensation, Segun Wire, who once declared that all he wants to be is a ‘yahoo boy’, has reportedly gone back to begging.

Instagram user, Oreinlofty, who shared a video of the kid while calling out his alleged benefactor, Zlatan Ibile, wrote;

“Zlatan IBILE na bastard, so na FAKE LIFE him dey make this boy live for INSTAGRAM???!! I met the innocent boy HOVERING on STREET and his Street friends confirmed it. Zlatan IBILE is only using the boy for his personal pocket… The poor boy looks dirty and unkempt on STREET.. Begging for common food to eat from people on STREET… I actually gave him little change from what I’ve got!! I swear this is not fair on the boy and his family, his elder brother looked the same, confirming it that @zlatan_ibile only comes from time to time to carry him away whenever he needs him to make money, money he won’t share with him (segun) at the end. So if people think this @segun_wire boy is living a live of GLAMOUR I swear you are f*cking mistakes!! Shout out to all those bastards that make people think they are helping the helpless through the social media while in real life, it’s all BULLSHIT!”

Posted: at 20-11-2017 06:37 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kixme at 20-11-2017 08:05 AM (6 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes ::)make una dey give us beta news
Posted: at 20-11-2017 08:05 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 20-11-2017 12:24 PM (6 years ago)
CALL THE POLICE NA
Posted: at 20-11-2017 12:24 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- Markeve at 20-11-2017 12:44 PM (6 years ago)
what a wicked world we're all living in.
Posted: at 20-11-2017 12:44 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac