Pastor sells son

Date: 16-04-2010 1:52 am (14 years ago) | Author: Sheenor
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 16-04-2010 01:52 AM (14 years ago)

...for N150,000 only
•Says: ‘He’s not my son’

A pastor of a pentcostal church in Port-Hacourt, Rivers State, who reported   the missing /disappearance  of his child  at Obehie  Police Station, Ukwa West Local Government Area, Abia State, has turned out to be the same  person who sold the missing  child to a medical doctor for N150,000.

The suspect, ( name witheld), who was paraded among other suspects by the Abia State Commissioner of Police, Jonathan Johnson, at the command’s headquarters, Bende Road, Umuahia, told Daily Sun that he sold the child because the kid is not his blood.

He said that he had made a vow not to have another person’s blood in his family and for that reason, he sold the baby. The state Police Public Relations Officer (PPRO), ASP Ali Okechukwu, said the suspect  made the report  to deceive his wife, who was already suspicious of him, due to  his earlier utterances.

According to the police spokesman, he wanted his wife  to believe that he had no hands in the disappearance of the baby as he had earlier told her to return the baby to its biological father. When the mother told him that the child was a product of a pregnancy that came when she attended a club, the pastor hatched plans to do away with the baby, which according to him, is not his blood. Unknown to his wife, plans were concluded that since the mother could no longer remember who impregnated her at the club, the best thing to do was to sell the child to a place he would no longer see it.

The stage was set, contacts were made as for a medical doctor to purchase the child at an agreed price.
Quietly and without the knowledge of the wife, the pastor took the child in the absence of  his wife and sold  him to the medical doctor at the cost of N150,000. When the wife came back and noticed the absence of the baby, she raised the alarm and a search was organized to locate him.   To divert attention from his direction due to the utterances he had made in the past, the suspect rushed to Obehie Police Station and reported the matter.
At this juncture, the police decided to quiz everybody and it was during the interrogation that the real arrow pointed to the pastor who had earlier complained about the missing  baby.

He was arrested. He confessed to the commission of the crime and gave reason for doing so.
Speaking to Daily Sun, the self-acclaimed shepherd said that he  sold his wife’s baby because  the child did not belong to him. The pastor said that he married the mother of the child, carrying another person’s pregnancy and so did not want the child in his life: “I sold the child because of the vow I made with God that I would not accept any blood that is not mine in my family.

“It was for this reason that I sold the baby to one Dr. ( name witheld) at the cost of N150,000 who showed interest when he was contacted. The decision not to accept another person’s blood in my family was because of my past experience. “We are four men from the same mother. Unfortunately, the four of us do not agree. Though we are from the same mother, our mother had us for four different fathers. This is a big setback for us. Since we are blood of different men, hence, the exhibition of different attitudes and behaviors.

“For this reason, I vowed that anytime I get married, I will not accept any blood in my family except my own blood. It happened that my wife got pregnant for another man when I married her. “I asked her when she delivered whether she knew the man who impregnated her. If she did, I would return the baby to the person because I don’t want to accept the child that does not belong to me. I told her that I don’t mind how much I spent on the baby, all I want is for the baby to go back to his father.

“She said she did not know the person. That the incident that led to her being pregnant happened at a club. Because the baby is not my blood, I decided to sell it out. I sold the baby to somebody for N150,000.”

Posted: at 16-04-2010 01:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Sheenor at 16-04-2010 01:53 AM (14 years ago)
pastor ma dey phyuk up.....

Posted: at 16-04-2010 01:53 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kurupt419 at 16-04-2010 01:58 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 16-04-2010 01:58 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solagbade at 16-04-2010 08:59 AM (14 years ago)
He is trying to do like Abraham that tried to sacrifice his son
Posted: at 16-04-2010 08:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- belindajustins at 16-04-2010 09:17 AM (14 years ago)
na wa
Posted: at 16-04-2010 09:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shokem at 16-04-2010 10:36 AM (14 years ago)
 Embarrassed The pastor phyuk up by his action. He act foolishly, his church authority need to remove him as a Pastor with immediate effect.
Posted: at 16-04-2010 10:36 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- spicygal08 at 16-04-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago)
C wetin pastor fit do.
Posted: at 16-04-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- enc4life at 16-04-2010 07:40 PM (14 years ago)
by their foot u shall knw dem
Posted: at 16-04-2010 07:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 16-04-2010 08:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solagbade on 16-04-2010 08:59 AM
He is trying to do like Abraham that tried to sacrifice his son

huh you don't know your bible? Smiley

This pastor don't know his God ooo. The same thing that you tell God you don't want is what come inside your life for you to learn and accept it. We cannot tell God what to do what we can do is ask Him for guidance when something come inside our lives. This pastor is foolish and now he will go and learn his bible the right way while he is in prison.

Posted: at 16-04-2010 08:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kurupt419 at 16-04-2010 08:52 PM (14 years ago)
good talk
Posted: at 16-04-2010 08:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 16-04-2010 11:09 PM (14 years ago)
See them,
God will surely expose them all.
Posted: at 16-04-2010 11:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 16-04-2010 11:32 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 16-04-2010 11:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-04-2010 09:47 AM (14 years ago)
no wonder now, his mother gives birth for for and four difference men too ? she is a super harlot and he marries a harlot too as wife , he nevr dey better for him right from the beggining now
Posted: at 17-04-2010 09:47 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- fabmic at 17-04-2010 10:58 PM (14 years ago)
i no dey o
Posted: at 17-04-2010 10:58 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-04-2010 08:57 AM (14 years ago)
na so he be now ---
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:57 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- elusakin at 18-04-2010 09:52 AM (14 years ago)
He should have divorced instead of selling the son. Bible supports divorce in this kind of infidelity.
Posted: at 18-04-2010 09:52 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- oceannaija at 18-04-2010 11:09 AM (14 years ago)
Dat pastor na evil, how can u sell human being for money, dat na human trafficking. Again watin make him marry harlot as a wife @ d 1st place, ok he married her knowing say she get belly 4 another man and the woman wey dey fire like dog no come remember d man wey give am belly. Watin he d pastor 4 do is to ask God 4 guidance 4 him children 2 walk in d way of God. Dat pastor is really evil though I no dey judge him but his act is evil.
Posted: at 18-04-2010 11:09 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tdohimself at 18-04-2010 12:36 PM (14 years ago)
U no life itself is a choice. D pastor just choosed his fate.
Posted: at 18-04-2010 12:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 18-04-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-04-2010 09:47 AM
no wonder now, his mother gives birth for for and four difference men too ? she is a super harlot and he marries a harlot too as wife , he nevr dey better for him right from the beggining now

Why there calling the man's mother a harlot. Is it wrong to have 4 kids for 4 different men. Do you know what causes this to happen? Please it is time for us to attacked the problems that comes up here and stop abusing the mothers and fathers who are not apart of the problem at the time. This pastor is the one who lived with hatred and even though he is a pastor he still doesn't understand the God he serve.

Ajanni please stop abusing parents even when they done things that we the children don't understand it still doesn't merit abuse. Hugs

Posted: at 18-04-2010 03:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- haraka at 18-04-2010 04:05 PM (14 years ago)
May God save us and guid us to d rite part.
Posted: at 18-04-2010 04:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6