Native Doctor Exposes “Nigerian Pastor” Begging Him Online To Make Him Rich (Photos)

Date: 08-01-2018 12:44 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 8-01-2018 12:44 AM (6 years ago)

A Native Doctor, Chi Marine Temple, has called out a Nigerian Pastor whose name he gave as Sunday Nwaoga Akpenchi, for reportedly begging him online to make him rich.

He wrote on Facebook;

“People should see this guy called pastor Sunday nwaoga akpenchi asking me to make him rich after we will still post nonsense on my post on Facebook, the ancestors have arrested him today,this year shall be the of expose to all this evil man of God,isee.

If you are so called man of God and you want me to work for you no need to come close to my post just pick my #and call me.”

Posted: at 8-01-2018 12:44 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- johnnychuks2 at 8-01-2018 01:11 AM (6 years ago)
I talk am... there is no man of God in naija, all the pastors are fake, thieves ritualists, evil men.. un fact they are the real devil... and the most dangerouse are all the pastors that fly on private jet. And heavy cars, join all that move around with body guard. Demons.
Posted: at 8-01-2018 01:11 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnnychuks2 at 8-01-2018 01:11 AM (6 years ago)
I talk am... there is no man of God in naija, all the pastors are fake, thieves ritualists, evil men.. un fact they are the real devil... and the most dangerouse are all the pastors that fly on private jet. And heavy cars, join all that move around with body guard. Demons.
Posted: at 8-01-2018 01:11 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnnychuks2 at 8-01-2018 01:13 AM (6 years ago)
And all there followers shall forever remain fools.. and candidates to hell unless they repent and pray God to open their blind eyes....
Posted: at 8-01-2018 01:13 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- johnnychuks2 at 8-01-2018 01:13 AM (6 years ago)
And all there followers shall forever remain fools.. and candidates to hell unless they repent and pray God to open their blind eyes....
Posted: at 8-01-2018 01:13 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimber at 8-01-2018 01:28 AM (6 years ago)
Why do we even go to church...When all the pastors now 're yahoo pastors deceiving people and dumping them of there money...hmmmm Nigerians make una shine eyes bcos money is hard to get.cant imagine my self going to black church bcos most of the pastors 're yahoo yahoo.
Posted: at 8-01-2018 01:28 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 8-01-2018 02:38 AM (6 years ago)
Odiegwu
Posted: at 8-01-2018 02:38 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- WhaleDog at 8-01-2018 03:21 AM (6 years ago)
I’m not surprised ! The truth is just starring at every one of us in d face ,a reason to debunk and reorientate pastors of our respective churches that tithes and offerings henceforth should stop now and forever more .How is god calling with flaunting of wealth by pastors related ? God doesn’t need money and gospel propagation does not need money .Churches don’t need to expand its business bcax church shouldn’t be a venture for profit returns .

Posted: at 8-01-2018 03:21 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 8-01-2018 06:53 AM (6 years ago)
this is serious oooo..... how can a child Of God be begging the devil for money... this our world just dey baffle me

Posted: at 8-01-2018 06:53 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- benosky4 at 8-01-2018 09:53 AM (6 years ago)
incredible
what a show of shame.

Posted: at 8-01-2018 09:53 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Markeve at 8-01-2018 09:59 AM (6 years ago)
only God know who is real these days may God help us all ijn Amen.
Posted: at 8-01-2018 09:59 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 8-01-2018 11:45 AM (6 years ago)
I am not surprise this one is very common every where in naija native doctor are still holding ground through so many men of dogs and is not a news ..any longer.
Posted: at 8-01-2018 11:45 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dramaking at 8-01-2018 12:39 PM (6 years ago)
Smh.... Native doctors self don go digital. Na wa ooo, change really begins with us. #Shame.
Posted: at 8-01-2018 12:39 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 11-01-2018 07:44 PM (6 years ago)
 Grin  Grin  Grin  Grin WE KNOW THEM
Posted: at 11-01-2018 07:44 PM (6 years ago) | Hero