What can make you slap your husband in public? (Page 13)

Date: 17-04-2010 2:06 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15
- omatu at 22-04-2010 03:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on 22-04-2010 02:45 AM
Abusive in ordinary beating but not with any weapon.
Any man that lays a hand on a woman is a real jerk and should dig his grave first before doing that.  How can you hurt such a beautiful vessel?  A man raising a hand on a woman knows that he is like a weapon on her. 
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 22-04-2010 03:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetrae at 22-04-2010 03:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 21-04-2010 03:03 PM
Quote from: sweetrae on 21-04-2010 02:14 PM
@ topic...i'd slap him only if he slaps me first!

even if u deserve the slap?

even if i deserved it!...he pass a hit, he should be ready to take a hit
Posted: at 22-04-2010 03:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 22-04-2010 03:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 22-04-2010 03:24 AM
Sweetrae, you never deserve a slap.  I mean NEVER.
He who finds a wife finds a good thing.  No man has the right to abuse what God has blessed and called good.  Any sign of violence (hot temper), just leave, if he continues to stalk you and not leave you alone, report him to the police.  If he continues with the abuse and the stalking, kill him.
 Grin Grin
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-04-2010 03:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetrae at 22-04-2010 03:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 22-04-2010 03:35 AM
He who finds a wife finds a good thing.  No man has the right to abuse what God has blessed and called good.  Any sign of violence (hot temper), just leave, if he continues to stalk you and not leave you alone, report him to the police.  If he continues with the abuse and the stalking, kill him.
 Grin Grin
 Grin Grin

i know, Dear...but u know sometimes we do deserve a slap but dont mean we should BE slapped....Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 22-04-2010 03:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emma4love4real at 22-04-2010 06:24 AM (14 years ago)
If your wife is a new creature.and she is nice to u,then u went and do some thing stupid in public,If she slap u,don't compain is a holy slap my dear.but i u marry bad one ,then she have no right to do that.
Posted: at 22-04-2010 06:24 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Emma4love4real at 22-04-2010 06:26 AM (14 years ago)
If your wife is a new creature.and she is nice to u,then u went and do some thing stupid in public,If she slap u,don't complain is a holy slap my dear.but i u marry bad one ,then she have no right to do that.
Posted: at 22-04-2010 06:26 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 22-04-2010 07:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 22-04-2010 03:59 AM
 Grin Grin
 Grin Grin
i know, Dear...but u know sometimes we do deserve a slap but dont mean we should BE slapped....Cheesy Cheesy
@Sweetrae, there is no time a woman deserves a slap.  Under no circumstance does a woman deserve a slap.  It is not right for man or woman to be slapped under any circumstances.  My stand is that the man that is stupid enough to slap me will have to be buried afterwards.  The minute you attempt to raise your hand is the day that relationship is over.  The minute you even mention that I deserve a slap, that is the day the relationship has ended.  I am not a punching bag.  I do not even like love slaps.  I am that sensitive.  I believe that there is a certain age that a child reaches, you put away the rod of correction. 
Posted: at 22-04-2010 07:00 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 22-04-2010 07:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Emma4love4real on 22-04-2010 06:26 AM
If your wife is a new creature.and she is nice to u,then u went and do some thing stupid in public,If she slap u,don't complain is a holy slap my dear.but i u marry bad one ,then she have no right to do that.
He who finds a wife finds a good thing.
Why should you marry a bad wife in the first place?  What is a bad wife to the extent that she would deserve a slap?
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 22-04-2010 07:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 22-04-2010 08:27 AM (14 years ago)
Omatu it's like Ur Bible na "New Remixed Version?" Abi na U just like to dey translate the thing for Urself instead of understand?
Posted: at 22-04-2010 08:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 22-04-2010 08:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 22-04-2010 07:02 AM
Why should you marry a bad wife in the first place?  What is a bad wife to the extent that she would deserve a slap?
 Grin Grin

The bible wey talk say he who finds a wife finds a good thing and obtains favour from the Lord know say to find wife no be moi moi. Not every woman is a wife and not every girl becomes a woman. That U are a woman doesnt make U a wife.

If wives were everywhere would the bible talk about finding a wife?
Posted: at 22-04-2010 08:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 22-04-2010 09:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 22-04-2010 03:59 AM
 Grin Grin
 Grin Grin

ur a right thinking girl.... keep it up
Posted: at 22-04-2010 09:20 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- rasky47 at 22-04-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago)
it depend on the lady upbringing, if she the type that use to see her mum slap his dad, she might think is a normal thing
Posted: at 22-04-2010 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mba5 at 22-04-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago)
My brother up bringing is very important boooh!!!
Leave them make them deey deceive themselves to be slapping their husband.
I wonder which kind husband that one go be like but I don't think I belong to such.
Posted: at 22-04-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 22-04-2010 05:38 PM (14 years ago)
hmmm, are you sure? @mba5

Posted: at 22-04-2010 05:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 22-04-2010 05:53 PM (14 years ago)
Very sure.
Posted: at 22-04-2010 05:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 22-04-2010 06:50 PM (14 years ago)
Ok, make i believe.........

Posted: at 22-04-2010 06:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 22-04-2010 06:56 PM (14 years ago)
That is it.
Posted: at 22-04-2010 06:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 22-04-2010 07:16 PM (14 years ago)
Slap Fire?
Posted: at 22-04-2010 07:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omatu at 22-04-2010 08:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 22-04-2010 08:27 AM
Omatu it's like Ur Bible na "New Remixed Version?" Abi na U just like to dey translate the thing for Urself instead of understand?
I quoted the bible accurately.  Where did you find a loop hole?
Posted: at 22-04-2010 08:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 22-04-2010 08:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 22-04-2010 08:33 AM
Quote from: omatu on 22-04-2010 07:02 AM
 Grin Grin

The bible wey talk say he who finds a wife finds a good thing and obtains favour from the Lord know say to find wife no be moi moi. Not every woman is a wife and not every girl becomes a woman. That U are a woman doesnt make U a wife.

If wives were everywhere would the bible talk about finding a wife?

You are confusing yourself.  He who finds a wife finds a good thing.  Before you marry, you must appeal to God to help you find your wife.  When you do find her, God tells you that is a good thing.  Not all men are qualified to be husbands.  Not all women are qualified to be wives.  You are even told in the bible, if you do not want to marry, not to marry.  Marriage is not for everybody.  Once you marry, please treat her like that special favor you obtained from God.  Do not hit her.  Do not slap her.  Do not whip her with horse whip.  Do not kick her like you kick football. Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 22-04-2010 08:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14 15