What can make you slap your husband in public? (Page 5)

Date: 17-04-2010 2:06 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 15
- preciouslyme at 19-04-2010 03:55 AM (15 years ago)
if  i catch him and another woman in a public place kissing the slaps will flow
Posted: at 19-04-2010 03:55 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Tuks at 19-04-2010 04:20 AM (15 years ago)
No reason is gud enuf 2 slap ur husband....U juz cant justify it...
Posted: at 19-04-2010 04:20 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MamaAfrica at 19-04-2010 06:41 AM (15 years ago)
Never ever...not in public not at home.. at all at all... I would never try something like this
Posted: at 19-04-2010 06:41 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 19-04-2010 07:19 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: youngboss01 on 18-04-2010 10:35 PM
Quote from: rbest on 18-04-2010 06:48 PM
men deserve hot claps once in a while
can u imagine?.......meaning it will be rite to say 2 dat women deserve hot (s)claps once in a while.
try it
guaranteed that an axe will be descending on your right hand to cut off all the little fingers one by one.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2010 07:19 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 19-04-2010 07:21 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on 19-04-2010 03:55 AM
if  i catch him and another woman in a public place kissing the slaps will flow
After you finish slapping him, tie him up with a note to the arm robbers to hold him for ransom.
Posted: at 19-04-2010 07:21 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 19-04-2010 09:07 AM (15 years ago)
I knowwww... Omatu must be here. Beijing Conference.
Posted: at 19-04-2010 09:07 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Tuks at 19-04-2010 09:11 AM (15 years ago)
Passin,n watchin ladies wu slap dia husbandz ...
Posted: at 19-04-2010 09:11 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 19-04-2010 09:21 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 19-04-2010 09:07 AM
I knowwww... Omatu must be here. Beijing Conference.
I have my baseball bat ready for you.  Just open your mouth again.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2010 09:21 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mantoney at 19-04-2010 10:00 AM (15 years ago)
abomination, hmmmmmm if my wife try it walayi i will kill her that day i swear , i will blow off her brain so that in her next world she will learn how to respect a man
Posted: at 19-04-2010 10:00 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 19-04-2010 10:09 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mantoney on 19-04-2010 10:00 AM
abomination, hmmmmmm if my wife try it walayi i will kill her that day i swear , i will blow off her brain so that in her next world she will learn how to respect a man
You should marry man.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2010 10:09 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- size1 at 19-04-2010 10:13 AM (15 years ago)
(MIDG) Make I Dey Go
Posted: at 19-04-2010 10:13 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- makarfi at 19-04-2010 10:21 AM (15 years ago)
Any woman that can slap her Husband weather in public or in private is never in any way a righteous Wife. He may be a partner but he still is the Boss and deserves some respect I mean men are stupid most of the time but I thought that's why we have a strong woman beside us to correct our errors in life. What will you tell your children when they happen to find out?
Posted: at 19-04-2010 10:21 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 19-04-2010 10:27 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: makarfi on 19-04-2010 10:21 AM
Any woman that can slap her Husband weather in public or in private is never in any way a righteous Wife. He may be a partner but he still is the Boss and deserves some respect I mean men are stupid most of the time but I thought that's why we have a strong woman beside us to correct our errors in life. What will you tell your children when they happen to find out?
Your confession makes it impossible for any woman to slap you.
go in peace.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2010 10:27 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 19-04-2010 10:30 AM (15 years ago)
My wife slaps me in public... Hmmm.. What the hell must I have done to deserve that? I know the kind of person I'd marry and how much respect I'd have earned with her. For her to slap me in public must mean I myt have done something that really pushed her int that 5mins f allowed madness everyone is entitled to. As long as I know exactly what I've done, I probably will not retaliate... Wait o, what ever the case I probably won't retaliate.

If I'm guilty and deserve a public slap, perhaps I'd go home and apologize, otherwise she had better have gone on self exile when I get home to avoid me exiling her.
Posted: at 19-04-2010 10:30 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 19-04-2010 10:31 AM (15 years ago)
Saint Omatu, where s Ur baseball bat? Oya take a swipe, give it to me full on my face. Tongue
Posted: at 19-04-2010 10:31 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- omatu at 19-04-2010 10:32 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 19-04-2010 10:30 AM
My wife slaps me in public... Hmmm.. What the hell must I have done to deserve that? I know the kind of person I'd marry and how much respect I'd have earned with her. For her to slap me in public must mean I myt have done something that really pushed her int that 5mins f allowed madness everyone is entitled to. As long as I know exactly what I've done, I probably will not retaliate... Wait o, what ever the case I probably won't retaliate.

If I'm guilty and deserve a public slap, perhaps I'd go home and apologize, otherwise she had better have gone on self exile when I get home to avoid me exiling her.
To exile you go.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2010 10:32 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 19-04-2010 10:32 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 19-04-2010 10:31 AM
Saint Omatu, where s Ur baseball bat? Oya take a swipe, give it to me full on my face. Tongue
Pay me first with pleasure.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2010 10:32 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 19-04-2010 10:35 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 18-04-2010 08:13 PM
Quote from: Bazemaster on 18-04-2010 11:44 AM
I'm slapping her in the market right now, don't ask me the what the matter is.....

I knew that you are the most stupid man that we have at naijapals.  You are now stripped naked.  Your balls are tied together and I am holding the strings pulling at you all over the market place with other women singing with me while we beat you all over your body.  We just checked your pocket and you have no money.  IDIOT
 Cheesy Cheesy

see this snake girl, wetin be your business in my area? Abi you never see the psychiatrist i told you to see? This your craziness don dey pass......
ONYE ARA   

Posted: at 19-04-2010 10:35 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 19-04-2010 10:38 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 19-04-2010 10:35 AM
Quote from: omatu on 18-04-2010 08:13 PM
Quote from: Bazemaster on 18-04-2010 11:44 AM
I'm slapping her in the market right now, don't ask me the what the matter is.....

I knew that you are the most stupid man that we have at naijapals.  You are now stripped naked.  Your balls are tied together and I am holding the strings pulling at you all over the market place with other women singing with me while we beat you all over your body.  We just checked your pocket and you have no money.  IDIOT
 Cheesy Cheesy

see this snake girl, wetin be your business in my area? Abi you never see the psychiatrist i told you to see? This your craziness don dey pass......
ONYE ARA   
IDIOT.  You want to see your relatives?
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2010 10:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 19-04-2010 10:40 AM (15 years ago)
Mr & Mrs. Bazemaster...

Oh oh oh, No! This is Omatu we are talking about; The name woud be Mrs. & Mr. Omatu
Posted: at 19-04-2010 10:40 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 15