What can make you slap your husband in public? (Page 3)

Date: 17-04-2010 2:06 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 15
- mazi at 18-04-2010 05:56 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmm...nt interested in dis slapping bizness
Posted: at 18-04-2010 05:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 18-04-2010 05:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 18-04-2010 05:56 PM
hmmmm...nt interested in dis slapping bizness

wot are you interested in?
Posted: at 18-04-2010 05:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 18-04-2010 05:59 PM (14 years ago)
u know na?...lol
Posted: at 18-04-2010 05:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 18-04-2010 06:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 18-04-2010 05:59 PM
u know na?...lol

know how? whn did i become mind reader?  Grin
Posted: at 18-04-2010 06:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 18-04-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago)
dnt allow me say it in public o
Posted: at 18-04-2010 06:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 18-04-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago)
lol say what? huh
Posted: at 18-04-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- textex at 18-04-2010 06:07 PM (14 years ago)
Do not wash your dirty linen in public. No matter what happens, {men/women} sort it out internal
Posted: at 18-04-2010 06:07 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nikkizaks at 18-04-2010 06:32 PM (14 years ago)
i can and will if the need arises.i wont consided if he s above me,the head or wateva talk more of b eing my master,indeed nonsence master.everyone is a master of himself and therefore cant b controlld.dat ws then a lng tym ago.now we r in a modernised world,21st centuary 4 dat matter
Posted: at 18-04-2010 06:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- rbest at 18-04-2010 06:48 PM (14 years ago)
men deserve hot claps once in a while
Posted: at 18-04-2010 06:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- damilolaalao at 18-04-2010 07:04 PM (14 years ago)
i need to get my glass
Posted: at 18-04-2010 07:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- colenzo at 18-04-2010 07:08 PM (14 years ago)
if she slap me i will slap her back

Posted: at 18-04-2010 07:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 18-04-2010 08:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on 17-04-2010 05:11 PM
You see yourself???
That is why some times I no deey blame Ajanni ppl at all because they will not even allow you to appear public gathering with them talkless of you to venture slap a man your master.
married to ajanni? God forbid.  I will publicly whip him every day in the market place.
 Grin  Grin
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 18-04-2010 08:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 17-04-2010 02:27 PM
looking for who to slap  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Grin Grin Grin
me too
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 18-04-2010 08:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on 17-04-2010 05:11 PM
You see yourself???
That is why some times I no deey blame Ajanni ppl at all because they will not even allow you to appear public gathering with them talkless of you to venture slap a man your master.
what master?
stupid ajanni became master since when?
ajanni cannot even get himself a woman let alone thinking about who to take to public gathering with him
he will pay a woman to slap him all over the place just to prove he has a woman.
mcheeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
ajanni shit head.
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 18-04-2010 08:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-04-2010 07:23 PM
Master indeed..master my foot
seconded.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 18-04-2010 08:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-04-2010 04:54 PM
I will slap him if he act stupid in public..
not only should you slap him, you should also carry a hammer to hit him on the head when the slap does not work.
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 18-04-2010 08:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ade_su_wa on 18-04-2010 07:22 AM
uhmm...i cnt slap my husband
bring him I will slap him whenever he mistreats you by chasing other women in your face.  I will enjoy it.
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 18-04-2010 08:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sabiti on 18-04-2010 09:15 AM
i pray nt 2 end up wit such women in d 1st place bt if it hapens she wn't 4gt me in a hurry.I wn't beat ha cos it wn't 've d desird effekt.D bst way's 2 4k ha up emotionaly...she'll 4eva regret it
come let me slap you for samplying to see if I will regret it.
I think i want you to pay me while I enjoy myself punching you in the face and kicking you in the nuts publicly.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 18-04-2010 08:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: oceannaija on 18-04-2010 10:55 AM
Thx 4 da person wey bring this issue, make I tanda watch girls wey go make good house wife and d 1s wey be devil. 4 me I get many ways 2 punish stupid men & not 4 a woman u marry keep 4 house 2 slap u, naah I no go eva slap ha back or beat bt I will teach ha say any town wey far dat another 1 dey after there.
The house will be mine so you will be slapped and kicked out to that far away town.  Devil?  Na!

Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 18-04-2010 08:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ausine1113 on 18-04-2010 11:37 AM
My wife is not my sparing partner,and I will not be her punching bag either in public or at home in the privacy of our home..A wife is a Special Adviser,Chief Security Officer,Commissioner,Chief Driver and pathfinder of her husband.She is also the Custodian of her husband's morals.Therefore,the fact that her husband's life is in her care, means she MUST protect him anywhere,any how and at whatever cost and circumstance.Therefore, beating,slapping or abusing a husband in public means you have sold him to whoever wants to belittle him, and by extension, YOU DE TIGRESS.austine1113 de sunday pastor.?

Now you are a good husband.  No woman will slap you if you maintain that Christ like thinking and behaviour.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 15