What can make you slap your husband in public? (Page 2)

Date: 17-04-2010 2:06 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 15
- Bazemaster at 18-04-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago)
I'm slapping her in the market right now, don't ask me the what the matter is.....

Posted: at 18-04-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Danielme at 18-04-2010 12:32 PM (14 years ago)
To me I think its really not the question of what did man or woman did or did not do. I think the real question here is what could possibly move two lovers or possibly true lovers raise hands against each other no matter what the situation might be even if the situation get so worst, that the woman or the man in question actually deserved it. Normally one should be expecting something even worst than an ordinary dirty slap if the couple aren't true lovers once the situation get ugly sometimes or often. But if the couples were actually true lovers, those that believe, understand the true meaning of true love and constantly emulating its virtues such as temperance, foreberance, forgiveness, patience, sincerity, honesty, open-minded,            fidelity, kindness, caring, integrity, hardwork, taking responsibility, trusting and helping each other and other virtues..., then if any of such ugly incident mistakenly happened then the other       or his/her partner will be able to handle such situation with more knowledge and wisdom rather than getting into violence or fighting. As we all know, fighting or quarelling don't resolve a  circumstance or situation into a better one, it only make it worst. My advice to wife,husband, lovers or even friends that love quarelling, fighting and getting into violence often is to remember one  most important thing which is: For every valuable or precious thing we want in life, there is price to be paid, you want true love, perfection in relationship, happiness,  peace, harmony, progress, joy,  trust  and fidelity in friendship, good, admirable and sound happy matrimony instead of fight today, truce tomorrow, then we need to let go of our pride and embrace  true love  and always be ready to pay the price such as sacrifice, patience, temperance, foreberance, forgiving each other(and forget). I'm sure the couples who constantly             practice and walk in true love, the level of their relationship will ascend above the level of debating over quarelling or fighting issues and will surely blossom. ..(my belief)                                                                                                                                       
Posted: at 18-04-2010 12:32 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ebony_cutie at 18-04-2010 12:34 PM (14 years ago)
Only an insane woman will
Posted: at 18-04-2010 12:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ktalent at 18-04-2010 12:36 PM (14 years ago)
No.... i honor & respect my husband.. ii can't slap him. Unless he killed someone........

anythin other dan dat, thr r betta dignified ways to punish 'em. Cheesy

Posted: at 18-04-2010 12:36 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 18-04-2010 12:39 PM (14 years ago)
so you wan tell me say if you catch your hubby kissing another chic in the open, you no go anything

Posted: at 18-04-2010 12:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 18-04-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 18-04-2010 12:39 PM
so you wan tell me say if you catch your hubby kissing another chic in the open, you no go anything

why wld you do anythg? their is pride in dignity, best thing you just walk away
creating a scene by slapping him or the girl will only worsen matter
Posted: at 18-04-2010 12:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 18-04-2010 01:22 PM (14 years ago)
When two persons start disrespecting in public by raising their hands and mouth to each other then the respect is no longer there. I always tell myself that I don't want an abusive man. My ex Norris was a fighting one and I have to defend myself whether in the home or in the public. This thing happen because of how the persons were brought up. Mummy and daddy quarrel and fight and they were so much in love lmao. So the children come with the same mentality. I will never slap or embarrass my husband in public or even in the home. That is abuse 'physical abuse' and two persons that love and care for each other will avoid this at all cost.

Posted: at 18-04-2010 01:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 18-04-2010 01:36 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 18-04-2010 01:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Tuks at 18-04-2010 01:46 PM (14 years ago)
Onchedu....So u've chosen 2 start typin in ur dialect?Good 4u...
How ur wkend naw?
Posted: at 18-04-2010 01:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emma4love4real at 18-04-2010 01:50 PM (14 years ago)
If your wife is a new creature.and she is nice to u,then u went and do some thing stupid in public,If she slap u,don't compain is a holy slap my dear.but i u marry bad one ,then she have no right to do that.
Posted: at 18-04-2010 01:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ADEOSUNSHINA at 18-04-2010 02:20 PM (14 years ago)
Responsible ladies don't slap their husband in public.
Posted: at 18-04-2010 02:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- icesharmony at 18-04-2010 02:57 PM (14 years ago)
Sometimes some men dserve it,cos most nigeria men ne neva hv respect 4dir wifey.....Bt on a normal ground no woman wil put up an act lik dat.
Posted: at 18-04-2010 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- prince316 at 18-04-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago)
husband or wife, should not slap them self in public, it is bad
Posted: at 18-04-2010 04:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 18-04-2010 04:10 PM (14 years ago)
i can give him love slap...only in the bedroom..not public

Posted: at 18-04-2010 04:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 18-04-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 18-04-2010 04:10 PM
Oh, which one be love slap, abeg make u come give me, i don't mind as long as it's from U and moreover at home..., I will be waiting to experience this slap cos it seems to be interesting and fascinating, lol

Posted: at 18-04-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oduwa at 18-04-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: herdeysohjy on 17-04-2010 02:25 PM
it is stupidity
well it depends on what he did.
Posted: at 18-04-2010 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- etiese at 18-04-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago)
ahhhh life is too short to live slapping and getting slapped plzzz live happily- i will divorce any woman who slaps me in the public
Posted: at 18-04-2010 04:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Miss_precious at 18-04-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: humblej on 18-04-2010 04:35 PM
Quote from: Miss_precious on 18-04-2010 04:10 PM
Oh, which one be love slap, abeg make u come give me, i don't mind as long as it's from U and moreover at home..., I will be waiting to experience this slap cos it seems to be interesting and fascinating, lol

hahhaha darling ....come make yu come take am..i garnish am with salad and whip cream lool

Posted: at 18-04-2010 05:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 18-04-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: etiese on 18-04-2010 04:58 PM
ahhhh life is too short to live slapping and getting slapped plzzz live happily- i will divorce any woman who slaps me in the public

uhmm, cos of mere slap? Shocked
Posted: at 18-04-2010 05:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweet_16 at 18-04-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago)
THAT IS THE ONE OF MOST STUPID THIS I COULD EVER DO TO MY SO CALL HUSBAND,AND AGAIN YOU NEVER KNOW WHAT HE HAS FOR YOU,I WANT YOU TO IMAGINE YOU HAVE A TAUGHT AS A BOYFRIEND/HUSBAND.
Posted: at 18-04-2010 05:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 15

1. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

2. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

3. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

4. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

5. Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Recounts Difficult Life She Lives Abroad

6. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

7. He Is Undoubtedly The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry – Senator Dino Melaye Gives Davido Nod

8. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

9. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

10. Barcelona Set To Tackle Financial Woes By Clearing Out Eight Players (Full List)

11. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

12. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

13. Phyna’s Alleged Ex Boyfriend Threatens To Expose Her To World If She Talks About Davido

14. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

15. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

16. Chelsea v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)