What can make you slap your husband in public? (Page 4)

Date: 17-04-2010 2:06 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 15
- omatu at 18-04-2010 08:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 18-04-2010 11:44 AM
I'm slapping her in the market right now, don't ask me the what the matter is.....

I knew that you are the most stupid man that we have at naijapals.  You are now stripped naked.  Your balls are tied together and I am holding the strings pulling at you all over the market place with other women singing with me while we beat you all over your body.  We just checked your pocket and you have no money.  IDIOT
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 18-04-2010 08:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Danielme on 18-04-2010 12:32 PM
To me I think its really not the question of what did man or woman did or did not do. I think the real question here is what could possibly move two lovers or possibly true lovers raise hands against each other no matter what the situation might be even if the situation get so worst, that the woman or the man in question actually deserved it. Normally one should be expecting something even worst than an ordinary dirty slap if the couple aren't true lovers once the situation get ugly sometimes or often. But if the couples were actually true lovers, those that believe, understand the true meaning of true love and constantly emulating its virtues such as temperance, foreberance, forgiveness, patience, sincerity, honesty, open-minded,            fidelity, kindness, caring, integrity, hardwork, taking responsibility, trusting and helping each other and other virtues..., then if any of such ugly incident mistakenly happened then the other       or his/her partner will be able to handle such situation with more knowledge and wisdom rather than getting into violence or fighting. As we all know, fighting or quarelling don't resolve a  circumstance or situation into a better one, it only make it worst. My advice to wife,husband, lovers or even friends that love quarelling, fighting and getting into violence often is to remember one  most important thing which is: For every valuable or precious thing we want in life, there is price to be paid, you want true love, perfection in relationship, happiness,  peace, harmony, progress, joy,  trust  and fidelity in friendship, good, admirable and sound happy matrimony instead of fight today, truce tomorrow, then we need to let go of our pride and embrace  true love  and always be ready to pay the price such as sacrifice, patience, temperance, foreberance, forgiving each other(and forget). I'm sure the couples who constantly             practice and walk in true love, the level of their relationship will ascend above the level of debating over quarelling or fighting issues and will surely blossom. ..(my belief)                                                                                                                                       
thanks marriage counsellor.
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 18-04-2010 08:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 18-04-2010 12:34 PM
Only an insane woman will
Of course.  He slapped me first in public, anything goes including matchets, guns, etc.  Do not lay a hand on me if you wish to stay alive and I do not care what and why?  Do not hit me.
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 18-04-2010 08:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 18-04-2010 12:39 PM
so you wan tell me say if you catch your hubby kissing another chic in the open, you no go anything
for A*#S fools like you?  I will pay the woman to kiss you and also keep you.
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spicygal08 at 18-04-2010 08:19 PM (14 years ago)
I'll rather talk sense in2 him than slap him.
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 18-04-2010 08:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ktalent on 18-04-2010 12:36 PM
No.... i honor & respect my husband.. ii can't slap him. Unless he killed someone........

anythin other dan dat, thr r betta dignified ways to punish 'em. Cheesy
Why slap him when he killed someone.  He has done me a favour.  To jail/prison he stays.  Welcome to freedom.  I may shed a few crocodile tears for him for the benefit of his family.  When I am by myself I will put music on and dance for my life and my safety.
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 18-04-2010 08:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 18-04-2010 12:47 PM
Quote from: Bazemaster on 18-04-2010 12:39 PM
so you wan tell me say if you catch your hubby kissing another chic in the open, you no go anything

why wld you do anythg? their is pride in dignity, best thing you just walk away
creating a scene by slapping him or the girl will only worsen matter

Pay the girl to keep him forever.
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 18-04-2010 08:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Emma4love4real on 18-04-2010 01:50 PM
If your wife is a new creature.and she is nice to u,then u went and do some thing stupid in public,If she slap u,don't compain is a holy slap my dear.but i u marry bad one ,then she have no right to do that.
Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 18-04-2010 08:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: etiese on 18-04-2010 04:58 PM
ahhhh life is too short to live slapping and getting slapped plzzz live happily- i will divorce any woman who slaps me in the public
please sign the papers.
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 18-04-2010 08:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nikkizaks on 18-04-2010 06:32 PM
i can and will if the need arises.i wont consided if he s above me,the head or wateva talk more of b eing my master,indeed nonsence master.everyone is a master of himself and therefore cant b controlld.dat ws then a lng tym ago.now we r in a modernised world,21st centuary 4 dat matter
do enjoy a marriage where the man is considered the head.  It helps spiritually.  If any one wants to be head, he must learn how to serve.
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 18-04-2010 08:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rbest on 18-04-2010 06:48 PM
men deserve hot claps once in a while
so long as he slaps you first.
or he pays you to slap him.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 18-04-2010 08:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: colenzo on 18-04-2010 07:08 PM
if she slap me i will slap her back
fair
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 18-04-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: spicygal08 on 18-04-2010 08:19 PM
I'll rather talk sense in2 him than slap him.
What if he has no sense and he continually beats and slaps you in public?
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dally007 at 18-04-2010 09:18 PM (14 years ago)
Some stupid women will slap their father,
their ground father even their pastor cos that,s
the way they were brought up. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-04-2010 09:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 18-04-2010 09:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dally007 on 18-04-2010 09:18 PM
Some stupid women will slap their father,
their ground father even their pastor cos that,s
the way they were brought up. Roll Eyes
I am ready for whomever needs a slap.
I prefer to be paid for slapping!!
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-04-2010 09:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngboss01 at 18-04-2010 10:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: rbest on 18-04-2010 06:48 PM
men deserve hot claps once in a while
can u imagine?.......meaning it will be rite to say 2 dat women deserve hot (s)claps once in a while.
Posted: at 18-04-2010 10:35 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bobbyhenry at 18-04-2010 10:57 PM (14 years ago)
na craze?
Posted: at 18-04-2010 10:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- galice at 18-04-2010 10:58 PM (14 years ago)
i can slap my husband if he sht for church, but not in a public that is behind the door and not for a stupid reason and for me to do that i most be so angry and can control myslef, so befor i give him any slap he may have no me and no the kind of person i am so even i do he would be worry but try to me calm down.  
Posted: at 18-04-2010 10:58 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- humblej at 18-04-2010 11:27 PM (14 years ago)
Is this really a good reason to slap him when u know too well that it's bad to think about it and let alone doing it

Posted: at 18-04-2010 11:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 18-04-2010 11:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 18-04-2010 05:22 PM
Quote from: humblej on 18-04-2010 04:35 PM
Quote from: Miss_precious on 18-04-2010 04:10 PM
i can give him love slap...only in the bedroom..not public
Oh, which one be love slap, abeg make u come give me, i don't mind as long as it's from U and moreover at home..., I will be waiting to experience this slap cos it seems to be interesting and fascinating, lol

hahhaha darling ....come make yu come take am..i garnish am with salad and whip cream lool
Oh my dear, having read u'r words, I'm now flattered and not more yawning! Hope u had a good weekend...

Posted: at 18-04-2010 11:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 15

1. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

4. "Why I Refused To Return Govt Vehicles–Ex-Edo Deputy Gov. Philip Shaibu Opens Up On Impeachment

5. Actress Yvonne Jegede And Filmmaker Sam Olatunji Slam Angela Okorie For Beefing Mercy Johnson

6. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

7. Bandits Kill 46-Year-Old Nigerian Law Professor, Sarinu Ettor Kabo In Benue State

8. Nigeria Lady Calls Out Her Secondary School Teacher Who Allegedly S3xually Abused Her

9. DJ Cuppy Embraces Single Status, Celebrates Independence

10. Outcry Over Alleged Soldier Assault Resulting In Young Man, Yusuf Shuaibu Adamu's Death In Kano

11. Media Personality, Toke Makinwa Reveals She Wants To Start Fellowship Group

12. Osun State University Teaching Hospital Announces 14-Day Deadline For Unclaimed Bodies

13. Liverpool v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Chelsea v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed