sexy, rich, hard working......but

Date: 18-04-2010 7:12 pm (15 years ago) | Author: damilola alao
- at 18-04-2010 07:12 PM (15 years ago)
he cant speak at all, please can you marry him?

Posted: at 18-04-2010 07:12 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- zalako at 18-04-2010 08:49 PM (15 years ago)
U mean deaf or wat... Try and explain or narrate ow u mean by he cant speak.... Well if the love is there...
Posted: at 18-04-2010 08:49 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Sheenor at 18-04-2010 09:05 PM (15 years ago)
nop

Posted: at 18-04-2010 09:05 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 18-04-2010 09:16 PM (15 years ago)
No problem
I will talk for him....

Posted: at 18-04-2010 09:16 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fabmic at 18-04-2010 09:34 PM (15 years ago)
i no dey o
Posted: at 18-04-2010 09:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OB3ICE at 18-04-2010 09:44 PM (15 years ago)
If I marry him, then I'd be gay

Posted: at 18-04-2010 09:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngboss01 at 18-04-2010 09:49 PM (15 years ago)
"he can speak" as in dumb or fluency
Posted: at 18-04-2010 09:49 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- brightossy at 18-04-2010 10:41 PM (15 years ago)
Convert him to her, den i go marry ha bcos of money involved.
Posted: at 18-04-2010 10:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tuks at 19-04-2010 05:10 AM (15 years ago)
Hmm....'Money answereth all'...
Posted: at 19-04-2010 05:10 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetnsassy1 at 19-04-2010 06:14 AM (15 years ago)
Alright if he is sexy, rich, and hardworking - certainly he can communicate in some fashion if he can't speak let him write...or type
use his hands to communicate....him not speaking would only make the house quiet because I wouldn't be talking either....

My ex husband was not able to speak English very well when we first married....his accent was sooooooo thick it took us twenty minutes to have a five minute conversation....but we muddled through and today his English is almost perfect.....
Posted: at 19-04-2010 06:14 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- OB3ICE at 19-04-2010 07:39 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: sweetnsassy1 on 19-04-2010 06:14 AM
Alright if he is sexy, rich, and hardworking - certainly he can communicate in some fashion if he can't speak let him write...or type
use his hands to communicate....him not speaking would only make the house quiet because I wouldn't be talking either....

My ex husband was not able to speak English very well when we first married....his accent was sooooooo thick it took us twenty minutes to have a five minute conversation....but we muddled through and today his English is almost perfect.....
then his money finished and you left

Posted: at 19-04-2010 07:39 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetnsassy1 at 19-04-2010 08:07 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on 19-04-2010 07:39 AM
Quote from: sweetnsassy1 on 19-04-2010 06:14 AM

then his money finished and you left

Actually, he cheated on me and beat me up pretty badly a few times...chased me with a hammer threatening to use it...he sold our store and moved his mistress into our home with myself and our child...I left while he was working because he didn't want me to leave him but when he started to get abusive towards my daughter I grabbed her and we packed while he was working with the help of my gf and took only the clothes we had to wear - I drove straight through to Texas from New Jersey with a six year old....

As for his money when we married he was sleeping on the floor in his sister's house...he had nothing really....after we married we built by saving every extra penny got our first apartment which had no furniture except for the bed and a table  the previous occupants left for our computer then as a surprise to me he completely furnished the apartment when I came home for my aunt's funeral...thought I walked into the wrong apartment at first.... he was expecting me later but I drove straight through because I missed him too much to stay gone long - I cooked three meals a day, warmed his clothing on the furnace so he would not freeze when he had to go out at 3 am in the snow to work....I put the alarm under my pillow so he would not hear it and I could wake before him and make his tea and get his clothes warmed...then I would wake him and have his towel waiting while he showered....in the first year we were together we had our daughter and by our second anniversary we had our own house.....we managed to buy our own business and have our own house within two years of marriage both of us struggling together and him being a good manager of money....not all women are after money and still in the divorce I could have taken him for everything but it is better he have something to take care of his daughter.......I'm not selfish nor vengeful...I even talk to the woman he chose over me .... and now he has a son with her ....
Posted: at 19-04-2010 08:07 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- OB3ICE at 19-04-2010 08:20 AM (15 years ago)
Damn, thats some sad story. I was just joking earlier. You should be consoled by the fact that you have a daughter out of all this, cos children are always a bundle of joy.

Posted: at 19-04-2010 08:20 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetnsassy1 at 19-04-2010 08:33 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on 19-04-2010 08:20 AM
Damn, thats some sad story. I was just joking earlier. You should be consoled by the fact that you have a daughter out of all this, cos children are always a bundle of joy.

Hey...everyone has problems....right? I am just thankful I do have my daughter and while I am not in love with her father anymore - I do care about him and he still does try to do the right thing by making sure if I need money or anything I have it...he isn't an evil guy but he did a bad thing...what his reasons are don't matter....as long as he is there for our child I'm good....Life is too short to carry a grudge.......God has a purpose and a plan and things work out the way they should.... Smiley
Posted: at 19-04-2010 08:33 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 19-04-2010 08:40 AM (15 years ago)
Hmmm... Love knows no language, but this no be love so perhaps not.
Posted: at 19-04-2010 08:40 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- rasky47 at 19-04-2010 08:48 AM (15 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 19-04-2010 08:48 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- firmcy at 19-04-2010 09:41 AM (15 years ago)
U dnt jus walk in here nd bgin 2 forge story,telin abt a story dat neva existed,wat do u gain 4rm it,girl ur story is 2 nice 2 b tru(fabrication expert dats wat u ar)
Posted: at 19-04-2010 09:41 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 19-04-2010 11:08 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: damilolaalao on 18-04-2010 07:12 PM
he cant speak at all, please can you marry him?

if u love him,why not...?

Posted: at 19-04-2010 11:08 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ebony_cutie at 19-04-2010 12:01 PM (15 years ago)
He can still learn, never too old...atleast learn to express himself a lil in public, can be very embarrassing to hang out wit a rich illiterate guy
Posted: at 19-04-2010 12:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chyno at 19-04-2010 06:24 PM (15 years ago)
I ve nt tot abt it bt i doubt if i can.
Posted: at 19-04-2010 06:24 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming