Samy thanks for that topic of urs,what i will say is a gurlz heart is what realy matters most beauty does not tell the heart tell which means her behaviour and attitude.so will go go for a gurl heart not her beauty.................
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 12-09-2008 10:34 AM Samyrocko.. will take the Heart... cos if when the mind is pure..It's covers other aspect of beautiness. Samy thanks for that topic of urs,what i will say is a gurlz heart is what realy matters most beauty does not tell the heart tell which means her behaviour and attitude.so will go go for a gurl heart not her beauty.................
what i will say is a gurlz heart is what realy matters most beauty does not tell the heart tell which means her behaviour and attitude.so will go go for a gurl heart not her beauty................. Reply
PLS GO FOR HER.. Replyi love me
Wilat, Wasup with you? ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: glomic on 12-09-2008 09:59 PM well the Heart carries 70% beauty 30% WHAT---EVERRRRR WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
lol Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 13-09-2008 12:34 AM Quote from: Ifei on 12-09-2008 10:25 PM Quote from: Kennee on 11-09-2008 11:24 PM It must be Both for me Ifei, U're Becoming Hotter everyday, ![]() Na only picture oooo I'm sure i'm just photogenic but thanx, I like your new pic Thanx Darling ![]() ![]() ![]()
what causes the attraction? the physical definitely. It might the face, legs,ASSernal or manCHESTer, anything but something must cause an attraction. When nothing catches your eye what happens? after attraction you can start thinking of affection and the rest Reply
sweet. is called the chemistry between the two of u Reply
Quote from: omerta_7 on 14-09-2008 04:23 AM what causes the attraction? the physical definitely. It might the face, legs,ASSernal or manCHESTer, anything but something must cause an attraction. When nothing catches your eye what happens? after attraction you can start thinking of affection and the rest Thank you, l too dey like u WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: mazi on 14-09-2008 04:14 AM Quote from: Kennee on 13-09-2008 12:34 AM Quote from: Ifei on 12-09-2008 10:25 PM Quote from: Kennee on 11-09-2008 11:24 PM It must be Both for me Ifei, U're Becoming Hotter everyday, ![]() Na only picture oooo I'm sure i'm just photogenic but thanx, I like your new pic Thanx Darling ![]() ![]() ![]() Abeg Bros no tell am oo Besides, Dat na be4 l Repent Na WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
kennee have u gone gay now? Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 14-09-2008 01:57 PM kennee have u gone gay now? Do u mind Just Reading before u post? Or to put it in a better way, "READ THRU 50times BEFORE U REPLY" WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
i like how u trow words back at me cuz i like trowing them back at u. this is funny Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 14-09-2008 07:00 PM i like how u trow words back at me cuz i like trowing them back at u. this is funny Ok, Young Woman WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
ok young man Reply
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 14-09-2008 07:13 PM ok young man lolllll WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
ha ha Reply
![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
SOMTIN IS FISHING HERE Reply