Riches...Yes! I Can
Ogaoooooooooo!now i believe Dbang is a chearful giver. but if this can be hapening in the music industry, i believe there will be room 4 an upcoming artist. b/cos e no easy to get millions 4 free, so KOKO MASTER ( IGWE) NA U BIKOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. Reply
nothing goes for nothing,dem sabi wetin de ground,cos i no think say nice no get money to shoot video,if he had 7mill,then he should had been satisfied with that and cut his suit according to his cloth,well like i said,dem know theirselves. Reply
all hail the koko master Reply
Winners chapel wey D'banj started from really inculcate d habit of giving into him.Diz nice.Dat's y he is really growing strong notwithstanding the fallout wt Glo ReplyIF U'RE NOT INFORMED,U'LL BE DEFORMED AND IT WILL BE HARD FOR U TO BE ROFORMED
i will always love dbanj he is nt only an entertainer, he is also a generous giver Reply
hmmmm Reply
Well, Dbanj i believe what u did is out of love, & I know God ll show u love too. Just keep ur head striaght & do only d right things, God Bless real good for me Reply
men na lie... ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
Quote from: CHINEXBECKS on 21-09-2008 11:38 AM ![]() ![]() make u no just bring that leg at all...... if the story is true it's no big deal helping somone out of shit. if na dash ... good! if na borrow him go pay back! D'banj won't stop being a darling anyway. ![]() ![]()
keep it up. Reply
a friemd in need is a friemd in deed Reply
be your brothers keeper so they say, d banj thank you. Reply
i tink we ar getting somwhere in our music industry,wel,d'banj hs provd his worthin d industry Reply
All hail the koko master. Reply
Aww how nice..wonder if he was 2 do da same otha way round? Reply
is dat so? Reply
goo ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS