Yar’Adua recovers, may return to office soon (Page 15)

Date: 22-04-2010 7:48 am (15 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 26
- omatu at 26-04-2010 06:25 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: political on 26-04-2010 05:54 AM
They are at it again,whenever there is a move to work with section 144,they come up with one story or the other,they dont fear God,this man is too responsible to be treated like this by his handlers/.
Power corrupts.
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 26-04-2010 06:25 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-04-2010 07:50 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 26-04-2010 03:19 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-04-2010 12:27 AM
you lie and you are a big liers so
Lie about what?
 Grin Grin
[/q

you use your sense now
Posted: at 26-04-2010 07:50 AM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-04-2010 07:52 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: political on 26-04-2010 05:54 AM
They are at it again,whenever there is a move to work with section 144,they come up with one story or the other,they dont fear God,this man is too responsible to be treated like this by his handlers/.

section 144 what for  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 26-04-2010 07:52 AM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- blings_is_back at 26-04-2010 09:29 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 24-04-2010 12:39 PM
MAKE THEM GIVE HIM FOOD MAKE HIM EAT . FIRST............

dis guy sef..... hahahahahahha
Posted: at 26-04-2010 09:29 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- solid_solid at 26-04-2010 09:37 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 25-04-2010 07:50 AM
Quote from: Mba5 on 25-04-2010 06:20 AM
Exactly you are more correct Omatu.

the only true GOD he worship will never betrays him and will never leads him astrays after HE had rightly guided him and affarned his two feets on the right parts , only road to the kingdom of mighty GOD al-islam the only truth religion of GOD   ان الدين عند الله الاسلام

this is becoming interesting ................. now i understand ur argument ..... is all about religion ok .........

ur selfish ....... u better reason well like a true born Nigerian 
Posted: at 26-04-2010 09:37 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 26-04-2010 09:53 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 26-04-2010 09:29 AM
Quote from: solid_solid on 24-04-2010 12:39 PM
MAKE THEM GIVE HIM FOOD MAKE HIM EAT . FIRST............

dis guy sef..... hahahahahahha

NWOKE PERSON WEH NO KNOW HIM SELF ....... U THINK SAY HIM GO REMEMBER WHERE IS MOUTH DEY ....

MAKE THEM GIVE HIM FOOD FIRST ....... B/4 THINKING HOW TO RETURN TO OFFICE....
I DON TALK MY MIND ....... I NO SAY NDI OSUIMI GO TALK 
Posted: at 26-04-2010 09:53 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- djkenny at 26-04-2010 11:15 AM (15 years ago)
haa naija politics na waah ooh
Posted: at 26-04-2010 11:15 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ollykentokey at 26-04-2010 11:29 AM (15 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 26-04-2010 11:29 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 26-04-2010 11:35 AM (15 years ago)
come here
Posted: at 26-04-2010 11:35 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Alextee77 at 26-04-2010 11:41 AM (15 years ago)
This is another fairy tale originated from Ali Baba,Bascket Mouth.Ay and co ah..ah....ah.And pls this is not a laughing matter,people should be mindful of what information they post in here.
Posted: at 26-04-2010 11:41 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 26-04-2010 11:53 AM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 26-04-2010 11:53 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ayolekzy007 at 26-04-2010 02:56 PM (15 years ago)
Haaaa haaaa na don come again
Posted: at 26-04-2010 02:56 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mubaji at 26-04-2010 04:58 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: kurupt419 on 23-04-2010 01:07 AM
oboy carry go.
ada rugu si le ni e n ti e.
Posted: at 26-04-2010 04:58 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 26-04-2010 05:00 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: kurupt419 on 23-04-2010 01:07 AM
oboy carry go.
ada rugudu si le ni e n ti e.
Posted: at 26-04-2010 05:00 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 26-04-2010 05:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on 23-04-2010 12:43 AM
Cheeeiiii this two good colleagues when will you two learn to accept each other as one Nigeria???
their character depicts exactly the hatred we have for one another in nigerian society. it never did us a favor and it will never do so.
i pray this attitude stops in no distant time otherwise...
Posted: at 26-04-2010 05:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-04-2010 06:27 PM (15 years ago)
the peace is not in any way very close , as far as peace itself is concern , and in as much as there some peoples over there who enjoys the righteousness over them self but will forbid such on others , as if they were more perfects and prefarable than others , they all knows the thruth , and we all equally knows the main causes of the disagrement , one simple and small thing brings happiness and joys , under standing and oneness, and that same simple thing will also causes . disunity , eneminity and hateness amongs a communities  , nations and universe as a whole , and thats A TONGUE , the earlier we learns how to countrol our tongues the better we all lives in a harmony , as brothers and sisters irrespectives of our religion , i always remembers the saying of elders and at a time when they were trying to settle the differencies between AWOLOWO AND AZIKWE , while azikwe said , LET US FORGER EVERY THING , YET PAPA AWO THINGS OTHER WISE AND NO , LET US UNDER STAND THE DIFFERENCIES SO THAT THAT WOULDN,T REPEAT ITSELF ANY MORE , in as much as there is sense in what the two men have said , but what awolowo said will actually brings ever lasting peace and co existance in between us as one body , but are we really ready to give a peace a chance to established itself amoung us Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 26-04-2010 06:27 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mba5 at 26-04-2010 08:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: mubaji on 26-04-2010 05:09 PM
Quote from: Mba5 on 23-04-2010 12:43 AM
Cheeeiiii this two good colleagues when will you two learn to accept each other as one Nigeria???
their character depicts exactly the hatred we have for one another in nigerian society. it never did us a favor and it will never do so.
i pray this attitude stops in no distant time otherwise...

Mubaji,abeg help me tell them.
Posted: at 26-04-2010 08:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 26-04-2010 08:23 PM (15 years ago)
As some pple has decided to be Alfa and Omega just for this NP alone thereby causing and calling names on one another instead of a common dialog,I wonder how things will work.
Posted: at 26-04-2010 08:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 26-04-2010 10:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-04-2010 07:50 AM
Quote from: omatu on 26-04-2010 03:19 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-04-2010 12:27 AM
you lie and you are a big liers so
Lie about what?
 Grin Grin
[/q
you use your sense now
Unfortunately, you are mr. senseless.
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 26-04-2010 10:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 26-04-2010 10:39 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 26-04-2010 09:37 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 25-04-2010 07:50 AM
Quote from: Mba5 on 25-04-2010 06:20 AM
Exactly you are more correct Omatu.

the only true GOD he worship will never betrays him and will never leads him astrays after HE had rightly guided him and affarned his two feets on the right parts , only road to the kingdom of mighty GOD al-islam the only truth religion of GOD   ان الدين عند الله الاسلام
this is becoming interesting ................. now i understand ur argument ..... is all about religion ok .........
ur selfish ....... u better reason well like a true born Nigerian 

Keep telling that useless ajanni that is waiting to sleep with 74 virgins in the kingdom of darkness.
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 26-04-2010 10:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 26

1. VIDEO: Jarvis Surprises Peller With a Lavish Birthday Gift

2. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

3. PHOTOS: How Your Favourite Celeb Stepped Out For 2025 For AMVCA Cultural Night

4. EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)

5. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

6. Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections

7. Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Dat” Lyrics Allegedly Insensitive To Amadou Diallo

8. EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)