Yar’Adua recovers, may return to office soon (Page 16)

Date: 22-04-2010 7:48 am (15 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 26
- omatu at 26-04-2010 10:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-04-2010 06:27 PM
the peace is not in any way very close , as far as peace itself is concern , and in as much as there some peoples over there who enjoys the righteousness over them self but will forbid such on others , as if they were more perfects and prefarable than others , they all knows the thruth , and we all equally knows the main causes of the disagrement , one simple and small thing brings happiness and joys , under standing and oneness, and that same simple thing will also causes . disunity , eneminity and hateness amongs a communities  , nations and universe as a whole , and thats A TONGUE , the earlier we learns how to countrol our tongues the better we all lives in a harmony , as brothers and sisters irrespectives of our religion , i always remembers the saying of elders and at a time when they were trying to settle the differencies between AWOLOWO AND AZIKWE , while azikwe said , LET US FORGER EVERY THING , YET PAPA AWO THINGS OTHER WISE AND NO , LET US UNDER STAND THE DIFFERENCIES SO THAT THAT WOULDN,T REPEAT ITSELF ANY MORE , in as much as there is sense in what the two men have said , but what awolowo said will actually brings ever lasting peace and co existance in between us as one body , but are we really ready to give a peace a chance to established itself amoung us Huh?Huh???
try writing again ok?
Posted: at 26-04-2010 10:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 26-04-2010 10:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on 26-04-2010 08:23 PM
As some pple has decided to be Alfa and Omega just for this NP alone thereby causing and calling names on one another instead of a common dialog,I wonder how things will work.
ajanni believes that if you are not moslem, you cannot be president.
 Wink
Posted: at 26-04-2010 10:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 26-04-2010 11:28 PM (15 years ago)
Hmmmmm Brave woman Omatu!!!!!
Posted: at 26-04-2010 11:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-04-2010 11:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 26-04-2010 10:37 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-04-2010 07:50 AM
Quote from: omatu on 26-04-2010 03:19 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 26-04-2010 12:27 AM
you lie and you are a big liers so
Lie about what?
 Grin Grin
[/q
you use your sense now

and you equally happen to be mrs useless and good for noting idiot  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Unfortunately, you are mr. senseless.
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 26-04-2010 11:45 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 26-04-2010 11:49 PM (15 years ago)
in as much as some peoples will not make use of a good sense GOD had bestowed on them , and thinks very positively , some other peoples will also finds it very convenience to becomes ALFA & OMEGA in order to contains them
Posted: at 26-04-2010 11:49 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mba5 at 27-04-2010 12:23 AM (15 years ago)
We shall see.
Posted: at 27-04-2010 12:23 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 27-04-2010 04:49 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-04-2010 11:49 PM
in as much as some peoples will not make use of a good sense GOD had bestowed on them , and thinks very positively , some other peoples will also finds it very convenience to becomes ALFA & OMEGA in order to contains them
mr senseless talking?
 Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 27-04-2010 04:49 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- majisuccess at 27-04-2010 05:30 AM (15 years ago)
BY GOD ON UR SIDE UR HEALTH CONDITION WHICH HAS BECOME ANOTHER THING TO SOME SET OF PEOPLE SHALL BE BETTER,LOVE U AND DESIRE FOR UR QUICK RECOVERY.
Posted: at 27-04-2010 05:30 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 27-04-2010 05:56 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on 26-04-2010 11:28 PM
Hmmmmm Brave woman Omatu!!!!!
Thanks.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-04-2010 05:56 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 27-04-2010 06:16 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: majisuccess on 27-04-2010 05:30 AM
BY GOD ON UR SIDE UR HEALTH CONDITION WHICH HAS BECOME ANOTHER THING TO SOME SET OF PEOPLE SHALL BE BETTER,LOVE U AND DESIRE FOR UR QUICK RECOVERY.
Breaking News.
Here comes former president yardua recovered and ready to lead.
Posted: at 27-04-2010 06:16 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-04-2010 04:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 27-04-2010 04:49 AM
mr senseless talking?
 Huh? Huh?
yes and mrs very useless and streets girl & co listening sp  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-04-2010 04:24 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- omatu at 27-04-2010 04:38 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 27-04-2010 04:24 PM
mr senseless talking?
 Huh? Huh?
We now know that your wife is mrs very useless, and your daughters are street girls and your sons are co listenining. Grin Grin
pity.
Posted: at 27-04-2010 04:38 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 27-04-2010 05:57 PM (15 years ago)
Na fight?

Posted: at 27-04-2010 05:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- derbi at 27-04-2010 09:04 PM (15 years ago)
hayaa so na yaradua dey inside that basket? abi that wan na gasket...
Posted: at 27-04-2010 09:04 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-04-2010 11:07 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 27-04-2010 04:38 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 27-04-2010 04:24 PM
mr senseless talking?
 Huh? Huh?
We now know that your wife is mrs very useless, and your daughters are street girls and your sons are co listenining. Grin Grin
pity.

so you think that every one is as useless as omatu ? good for noting high way prostitute, so keep on jumping from hand to hands like baboon dey jump from tree to trees, i learnt you have a record in that line , and by now every thing don dey slacks so , every ready shamelees harlot , just for a common sweets , and before you know it she is already on the ground , so cheap that even a mad one like derbi can have his way , and her door is wide enough to contain a whole elephant,s head , so keep on jumping shameless and useless girl , na so you will jump into hell fire soon GOD willing ----- onye ara
Posted: at 27-04-2010 11:07 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 27-04-2010 11:11 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 27-04-2010 05:57 PM
Na fight?

that streets girl is onlooose now , and i am more than enough to contain her
Posted: at 27-04-2010 11:11 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- kurupt419 at 27-04-2010 11:13 PM (15 years ago)
so una still dey fight?Huh???
Posted: at 27-04-2010 11:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-04-2010 11:16 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 27-04-2010 09:04 PM
hayaa so na yaradua dey inside that basket? abi that wan na gasket...

you , that one , useless dirty animal and instead of you to go and start the evening class i have fully paid for to becomes a resonable one , seat down there and be talking all those rubbish , we all knows that your own had complettly ruined, as head as biafra, useless and good for toting very dirty pig , remain just very little now , the maggot will begins to come-out from both your dirty mouth and annus
Posted: at 27-04-2010 11:16 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
- kurupt419 at 27-04-2010 11:20 PM (15 years ago)
oboy how dem go put that man inside basket naa.
Posted: at 27-04-2010 11:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 27-04-2010 11:37 PM (15 years ago)
your father will give us an answers , and the earlier he does the better
Posted: at 27-04-2010 11:37 PM (15 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 26