Quote from: Miss_precious on 22-04-2010 05:41 PM hahahhaa..see some ppl dey fear to bend down E.g u
Quote from: tostevsn2002 on 22-04-2010 07:25 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 22-04-2010 05:41 PM hahahhaa..see some ppl dey fear to bend down E.g u![]() ![]() ![]() You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
It is an ABOMINATION in the sight of GOD and Humanity Reply
@Poster....Accordin 2d Bible,its wrong. ReplyBut wait,so na bone 2 bone u dey do? Try bone 2 flesh,n u'd neva luk back...
God created a man n a woman and gave them the right organs to satisfy their segxwal urges but not to use it on same sex(male to male,female to female). Why would u marry ur fellow male? To me it's very wrong and against God's will. Reply
![]() ![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
absolutely wrong in God's sight Reply
papa Don, be carefull with ur segxwality. it might not disguise u. Reply
i dnt support gay marriage at all, its disgusrting, eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew Reply
Quote from: democrazy on 22-04-2010 05:36 PM @Myra......you bad ooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
gay marriage? Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
i'm not passing no judgement nd never will i.... Replybut one thing dat keep on going through ma mind nd convinced me dat something is not right about gay r/s or marriage is d fact dat 4rm creation, God created man nd woman....if God in his infinite wisdom should create man nd woman, its wit a purpose. u see wot i mean?....
Quote from: vivian07 on 22-04-2010 04:53 PM even dogs know better... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() clicl here!
In my opinion, gay marriage is wrong and will remain wrong in million years. However, it's an issue over which we are better off leaving judgement to God. ReplyFAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
Reply | |||||
passing lol Reply
It is an abomination writer. Go and read your bible. ReplyGodly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
While I dont begrudge gays (I have a gay friend and another gay superior) I dont support the idea of gay marriage which gives them the right to raise families, etc cos they might end up adopting kids who may grow up with some disenchantment cos the society doesnt really accept them. In the end, we might be seeing some really angry kids, and God help us if some kid enters a school in naija with a gun and starts shooting. ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
You are right booo!!! Reply
dis shit is twistd...wtf Reply