Popular Ghanaian Pastor, Daniel Obinim Says He Was The Angel Who Rolled Out The Stone In Jesus Tomb

Date: 10-04-2018 1:15 pm (5 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 10-04-2018 01:15 PM (5 years ago)

Founder and Leader of the International Godsway Church, Angel Bishop Daniel Obinim, has made another controversial statement and this time the pastor claims he was the angel that rolled away the tomb stone when Jesus resurrected.
The popular pastor whose church spreads across Ghana, with branches in Kumasi, Accra and Tema, mentioned this to his congregation during the Easter Celebration service.
He was reported to have told his church members how some people in the country are taking him for granted. According to him, members of his church should be grateful for having such a powerful man of God in their midst.

He was quoted saying:
You have a powerful man of God and some Ghanaians are taking me for granted. Sometimes, it even marvels me. You see, the reason why we are all able to celebrate Easter is that Jesus died and rose again.
In all these, I was there. In fact, I was the Angel who rolled out the stone for Jesus to come out of the tomb. Yes, I am powerful.
The Ghanaian pastor, who made news headlines when he ordered his congregation to bring their used underwears, panties, boxer shorts and brassieres to church for spiritual guidance.

He has also been captured trying to fly to heaven to meet his God. Bishop Obinim was reported to have said to his church members that in the past of being, he could turn into any animal he wanted

In a video that circulated across social media, the Bishop could be seen in the church with his arms wide open and flapping them in a bird-like movement with the intention to take off.
However, after running to generate enough momentum for lift-off, some church members stand in his way and he simply jumps into their midst, unable to complete his flight.

Posted: at 10-04-2018 01:15 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- nature7888 at 10-04-2018 01:29 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm...............
Posted: at 10-04-2018 01:29 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mashbol at 10-04-2018 01:40 PM (5 years ago)
Search no further, this is one of the fake prophets Jesus was talking about, deceiving people, leading as many as possible to hell, my bible made me to know that they will deceive even a true child of God. When a prophet tells you yahoo is not a sin and now he was the angel that rolled away the stone at the tomb of Jesus...contradicting the bible every now and then...if you believe him, I'm sorry  
Posted: at 10-04-2018 01:40 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 10-04-2018 02:13 PM (5 years ago)
HAHA...THIS ONE DEY SMOKE WEED
Posted: at 10-04-2018 02:13 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 10-04-2018 02:37 PM (5 years ago)
This guy will soon be delivered by Prophet J. B Joshua.
Posted: at 10-04-2018 02:37 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 10-04-2018 02:59 PM (5 years ago)
YES I BELIEVE YOU PASTOR
Posted: at 10-04-2018 02:59 PM (5 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 10-04-2018 06:52 PM (5 years ago)
no be God i dey blame?,him no dey ever vex

Posted: at 10-04-2018 06:52 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- warribimboye at 10-04-2018 07:10 PM (5 years ago)
Ghana weed strong ooo
Posted: at 10-04-2018 07:10 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimber at 10-04-2018 07:35 PM (5 years ago)
Just passing miss my way
Posted: at 10-04-2018 07:35 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 10-04-2018 08:19 PM (5 years ago)
This man na the weed and the devil when him they worship dey work ham
Posted: at 10-04-2018 08:19 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AKARatty at 10-04-2018 10:28 PM (5 years ago)
I just dey pity na his followers
Posted: at 10-04-2018 10:28 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- DonrichBlizy at 10-04-2018 10:32 PM (5 years ago)
Mercy is sufficient on us!
God save us from them!......phyukpuppets.
Posted: at 10-04-2018 10:32 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 10-04-2018 10:42 PM (5 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 10-04-2018 10:42 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero