notin wrong wit dat, as far as d no is not bringing d person 2 ur bunk Reply
Quote from: DarlinGChunLi on 8-10-2008 06:55 AM not to give up ur number to a stranger!! agreee 100%!!!! DANG!! See HHHHOTTT Babe, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
hahahahah Reply
Quote from: azeezatluv on 8-10-2008 12:24 PM Never. I will never do that it is dangerous But Definitely not as Dangerous as dat Pic of Yours WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
yeye boy..........u no know if na she u go marry 2morro ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 8-10-2008 10:58 PM yeye boy..........u no know if na she u go marry 2morro Leave am make e dey yab dem, him wey say e be single and lookin' .... e no know say dat auntie na single too? KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
lmao @ kennee Replynewaiz who ever askin for numbers need to low dat i mean i dont know you from anywhere n vice versa n u asking me call u or give my number so you call why?? to talk on the phone about what my private life in a verge to know me?? plzz you are stranger for all i care never met, never spoken before if we aint known each other for weeks or months den forget bout my number yu aint gettin it ....quite dangerous man so next weirdo be callin ur ass everyday they think you won lottery not knowing you being stalked lol
Same Old story... " If I dhunt knoe u I dhunt giv out my# " ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
brb Reply
well i can give out my number,reason is that know one nows who can do a favour to some one,as for me now that im looking for honestly girl to befriend so i may get in touch with her throuhg by see her phone number,it may be on naijapals or some were else through Reply
For Naijapals Keh? ...I wish u all the best ooh... Ur intentions are clear... ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
why not i can as long as that person is cute Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 8-10-2008 08:38 PM Quote from: DarlinGChunLi on 8-10-2008 06:55 AM not to give up ur number to a stranger!! agreee 100%!!!! DANG!! See HHHHOTTT Babe, ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hell noooooooooooo! not advisable. culd mean trouble. I am speaking from xperience.... Reply"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
Hi, hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm... you talk about numbers, what is so special about numbers (my telephone number for that matter). well left to me, i see nothing bad in exchange numbers between sexes on a first date or somehow, it is just a matter of how we relate to ourselves that determines if she is going to give me her number or me giving my number out to her. But above all courtesy demand we show level of respect if we are approaching people for what we don't have and i see no reason why i shouldn't give my number out on a first date it makes the communication line which we have created go on and on till when we part ways... ![]()
u r really superted. Reply
It depends on the circumstances surrounding how you met the person. As for me, I dont think it will be wise to just give my number to anybody especially if the the person failed to make a good first impression. Reply
but he does...u can give...ee kwa!...naugthie naugthie..lol Reply
ha! ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()