![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
Quote from: babyboss on 23-10-2008 11:01 PM Quote from: Kennee on 23-10-2008 10:26 PM Quote from: babyboss on 23-10-2008 01:24 AM Quote from: Kennee on 23-10-2008 12:17 AM Quote from: babyboss on 22-10-2008 11:18 PM Quote from: osituga on 20-10-2008 01:35 PM Quote from: tonyc on 20-10-2008 01:28 PM Please you should stop speaking something someone can not understand ok Go for English Language Another Newbie!!!!.......You guys can't pursue me here with your 2 to beat 1 Style, i was just trying to correct one and the second one jumped in..... if a third newbie should harasss me, i would dial the 911 button. Hey BossyBaby, what exactly were u thinkin about in dat Pic, Hope it's not what l think? ![]() ![]() ![]() U're always Attackin Everybody, Did ur Mommy tell u dat dats how to Attract men?? ![]() ![]() Can u see d Highlighted Text BossyBaby? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 24-10-2008 01:15 AM Quote from: babyboss on 23-10-2008 11:01 PM Quote from: Kennee on 23-10-2008 10:26 PM Quote from: babyboss on 23-10-2008 01:24 AM Quote from: Kennee on 23-10-2008 12:17 AM Quote from: babyboss on 22-10-2008 11:18 PM Quote from: osituga on 20-10-2008 01:35 PM Quote from: tonyc on 20-10-2008 01:28 PM Please you should stop speaking something someone can not understand ok Go for English Language Another Newbie!!!!.......You guys can't pursue me here with your 2 to beat 1 Style, i was just trying to correct one and the second one jumped in..... if a third newbie should harasss me, i would dial the 911 button. Hey BossyBaby, what exactly were u thinkin about in dat Pic, Hope it's not what l think? ![]() ![]() ![]() U're always Attackin Everybody, Did ur Mommy tell u dat dats how to Attract men?? ![]() ![]() Can u see d Highlighted Text BossyBaby?
bossybaby!! lmaorotfacmao................ ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: zie85er on 24-10-2008 01:15 PM bossybaby!! lmaorotfacmao................ ![]() ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
Quote from: peacetee on 24-10-2008 01:46 PM Quote from: zie85er on 24-10-2008 01:15 PM bossybaby!! lmaorotfacmao................ ![]() ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Passin and thinkin about how to Start a Distant Relationship wiv BossyBaby Reply![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 25-10-2008 02:16 AM Passin and thinkin about how to Start a Distant Relationship wiv BossyBaby dats gonna be an uphill task.....more palmwine 2 ur elbow ![]() ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
l dey draw the Plan now ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
OK, DRAW WHILE I WATCH YOU. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
I no go try am again cuz i just broke out of one bcuz the thing no dey work well well, and i decided to qiut playing games with my emotions. Reply
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-10-2008 02:09 PM OK, DRAW WHILE I WATCH YOU. U wan Thief my Method abi?? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
distance rlationship takes alot of emotional maturity,only few can handle it Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 26-10-2008 07:20 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-10-2008 02:09 PM OK, DRAW WHILE I WATCH YOU. U wan Thief my Method abi?? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
distant is not good a relationship, it breaks relationship, it makes the relationship to loose it balance Reply
distance relationship rocks. Replyu can even marry 5 babes at a time..lol
though it sometimes striengthen relationships Reply
what you mean by that? Reply
why do u like confusing urself gal. Reply
im in a long distance relationship, its fun, phone sex, naughty pictures, not that bad. Reply