Quote from: onchedu on 29-04-2010 05:13 AM Hmmm... Anyway, It's better to be ignorant sometimes so let me leave aside shedding light on taking liberties.
of course...yeah. why not? Replyfor sure...her man will also club with his boys sometimes...why can`t she club with her girls??? and then..of course also club together. offf...this is the probl i have with my fiance...he cnt understand how much its hurts me everythime he goes out clubbin and drinks too much... so i choose to do the same.
GUY I NO FOLLOW Reply
She fit bt only if and only i wil b there Reply
seeing............ ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
going clubbing 2morr wit my husband{s} Reply
Na people like u dey spoil marriage can u allow ur husband go clubbing alone till the next day. Reply
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 29-04-2010 11:47 AM going clubbing 2morr wit my husband{s} Maybe i will join u if going with husdand, but if husbands then count me out, lol Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
No yawa buf its best to go as a couple ReplyLook into my eyes and get lost in them..am just too hot to handle
jimmydelaw...if the man wants to go clubbin with his boys what can u do as a woman? ok...explain. but if he still wants to go u need to adapt. ReplyIn the end...what is he gonna do wrong? Just have fun! If he wants to cheat...or do u wrong, the man can do it anywhere, not in the club! So...let the man have some fun ... not tie him down at home with u.
no biggie wiv dat as far as she doesnt go wiv another dude especially ones like me ReplyMen are like bank accounts, without a lot of money, we dont generate a lot of interests
Yes she can depending on if d hubby wil be dere wit her bt she alone,nt advisable. Reply
why should she? Reply
my hand no dey ooooo. Reply
A man iz alwayza man, wat is she stil loking 4 after she had got al wat dat can take ha go clubing? Reply
Why should a married woman go clubbing wit her friends, it is only adviceable when she goes clubing wit her husband,anything thing out side is questionable. Reply
Quote from: anggirl on 30-04-2010 10:34 AM Why should a married woman go clubbing wit her friends, it is only adviceable when she goes clubing wit her husband,anything thing out side is questionable. God bless U abeg.
Wow house wife go to club,,to do what? to dance and drink or what? it doesnt make sense for a house wife to go club even with her husband but they can attend functions like club parties,, village meetings , stadium for a foot-ball match, zoo or wilde life, etc, as for the married men please ask king Solomon, Reply?
Hahahaha Reply