Should married women go clubbing? (Page 6)

Date: 26-04-2010 3:32 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10
- agabs at 28-04-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: greatawo on 28-04-2010 09:39 AM
CAPITAl NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. your woman maight be molested at the club or get hooked by somebody else. The Late FNG FNG reporter of AIT was murdered at a club in Abuja on Valentine day bcos someone wants to dace with his wife and he refuse. The  man can go clubbing but not with his wife

Totally agree with u. Drugs going around. Junkies everywhere. Drunkards everywhere. Drug dealers somewhere around. Players eyeing your wife and even though they see her ring and see her man, they just cant take em eyes of her; she is your wife. It is not like she is a girlfriend. She is your WIFE.

You can never tell when somebody will pull out a gun. U cant tell.

The music is too loud. It may damage the baby growing in her womb.

Plus, you know how cops are? Always feel like they are missing out on something and the citizenry is having all the fine. U never know when they might assault ur wife to get to you.

And if it is in Nigeria, kidnappers and assassins are everywhere. U never know when u might be at the wrong place at the wrong time. Say, u are like going back home from the club and u car breaks down near some just killed senators house, what will u tell the cops? Or say, u and ur wife witness some crime and the criminals decide to treat you like Van Damme and his wife?

For me guys, it is let sleeping dogs lie.

Try the movies. The opera if u can afford it.
A basketball game if u in America.
Church.
Some house party or something similar.

Just leave the night clubs alone. Too much testosterone. U wife could go on loan. and u gonna be like gone baby gone

Posted: at 28-04-2010 10:17 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onchedu at 28-04-2010 10:24 AM (14 years ago)
I concur
Posted: at 28-04-2010 10:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- firmcy at 28-04-2010 10:26 AM (14 years ago)
See no £vil,say no £vil Lips Sealed
Posted: at 28-04-2010 10:26 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- snyclair at 28-04-2010 11:13 AM (14 years ago)
wetin she want go do there, but if she want go make she go with her hussy.
Posted: at 28-04-2010 11:13 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mekoyor at 28-04-2010 11:26 AM (14 years ago)
Yez,if wit dia man

Posted: at 28-04-2010 11:26 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- pedosky4real at 28-04-2010 11:48 AM (14 years ago)
NO PROBLEM ONCE TOGETHER, BUT NOT INDIVIDUALLY
Posted: at 28-04-2010 11:48 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- brainline at 28-04-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago)
WE SHULD JST ACCEPT IT DAT GOIN 2 CLUB,AS A MARRIED WOMAN OR A MARRIED MAN IS WORNG..PLZ...
Posted: at 28-04-2010 12:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 28-04-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago)
What could a responsible married woman be looking for in a CLUB
Posted: at 28-04-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kensulbal at 28-04-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago)
why on earth shld married women go clubbing without the presence of her husband,if i may ask wats she looking 4 @ the club. i belive b4 a woman gets married she can enjoy her life to the fullest but once married she will ve no go areas like clubbing 4 example, so a well thinking married woman will not even think of doing such things.lol.................
Posted: at 28-04-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- vivian07 at 28-04-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 28-04-2010 12:22 PM
hmmm..
Posted: at 28-04-2010 12:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ogebaby4real at 28-04-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago)
i dont  think is a good ideal for a married woman to go clubbng wit her friends wat is she going to look for in the club Huh??
Posted: at 28-04-2010 12:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 28-04-2010 12:30 PM (14 years ago)
Hi Vivian...longtime!
What'z up na!
Posted: at 28-04-2010 12:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kevin2010 at 28-04-2010 01:04 PM (14 years ago)
Yes it is the legal right of the husband and wife to go for club if they wish but not for one out of the two to go separately.
Posted: at 28-04-2010 01:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- uhuru77 at 28-04-2010 01:04 PM (14 years ago)
YES ..if she enjoy going to club i will take her there like once in a decade
Posted: at 28-04-2010 01:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- vivian07 at 28-04-2010 01:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 28-04-2010 12:30 PM
Hi Vivian...longtime!
What'z up na!
nothing much...am k....
Posted: at 28-04-2010 01:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- edijana394 at 28-04-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago)
Well, for married women go to club is not a big deal its all depend on understanding and trust any woman that want to fornicate will still fornicate without going to club, club is just a place where u catch ur fun, make friends, business and all that. people do see club as a bad place, what is the difference between club and bar-parlour they thesame thing nothing is wrong for a house wife to club on her with her friends this is civilised world lets do things in more matured way. Roll Eyes
Posted: at 28-04-2010 01:17 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 28-04-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago)
wotz so special abt a wifey going to club wit her friends?
u think if she wants to cheat it will only be wen she goes to club?.....abegiii

everybody wanna wine down at times.
Posted: at 28-04-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 28-04-2010 01:48 PM (14 years ago)
It depends on who you are (both of you)

Posted: at 28-04-2010 01:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 28-04-2010 01:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 28-04-2010 12:22 PM

What would a responsible married man be looking for in a club... especially without his wife?
Posted: at 28-04-2010 01:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 28-04-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 28-04-2010 01:25 PM
wotz so special abt a wifey going to club wit her friends?
u think if she wants to cheat it will only be wen she goes to club?.....abegiii

everybody wanna wine down at times.

A beg help me tell them

Posted: at 28-04-2010 01:55 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10