On the she be on top infact to the highest level......but every other na me man gangan Reply
na u sabi Reply
Hmmm Reply
BRB TOO Reply
Brb Gini? lol Reply
woman on top shows the real pleasure of sex because sex most come from both minds, so woman on top shows that they are both active, most girls are not active on bed but every man likes and love a active partner on bed. Reply
hummmmmmm Reply
muhm Reply
I dey craze? Reply
Pim piiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiim, Vooooooooooooooooooooooooooom!!! ReplyI am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
oly on bed. Reply
Me i no get problem with the situation i go only tell my wife say RIDE ON baby i dey under.No be only me go dey do the work. Reply![]() On a serious note,so long as she still remain a woman after getting to the top no stress. ![]()
No comments. Reply
Quote from: princemech on 30-04-2010 09:21 AM we are now living in advanced technology..we saw some woman who are leading in bussiness and politics...but some country some man deprive their woman in their rights though they are living in modern world.. 1) guys do u still feel insecure if your woman got on top of you? (successful more than u) 2) Naijapals do u like ur partner to dominate you in all aspect? 3) how do u handle your domineering partner? 4) do u let ur woman dominate u from time to time and which aspect u want her to dominate u guys? BRB....i'll ask my boo when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
when i join this group i no sabi anyting...una don spoil me finish ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
who spoil u?........u sure sey na for here u spoil Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 6-05-2010 12:35 PM who spoil u?........u sure sey na for here u spoil na you spoil me You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: Miss_precious on 6-05-2010 09:13 AM when i join this group i no sabi anyting...una don spoil me finish oya find waste bin put ursef.
Quote from: brightossy on 7-05-2010 10:44 AM Quote from: Miss_precious on 6-05-2010 09:13 AM when i join this group i no sabi anyting...una don spoil me finish oya find waste bin put ursef.wey the one wy i lend yu?? You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you