oh pls dnt even go there....Dbanj is an alika(glasses makes me fine...msssssch).......Gosh!! 2face is d bomb,mr hotness,check out his lips,dt mouth.....hmmm Reply
2face is simply d best Reply
2face is hot but d'banj is hotter!!!! This is why he is known as the koko master. Don't u guys have an idea of what ''mo gbono feli feli bi amala to jino gangan'' means? Try and google it out. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
all dat one na jippo,2face still remains the hottest Reply
if u can can listen 2 d songs tubaba has sang dis yr and u say dbanj den u gat 2 clean ur ears and listen again Reply
tu baba ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
good for una ohh. ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
2face-humble,matured and cool. Replyd'banj-is really kicking it all the way. i give it to the koko master!
2baba is better ok, don't even compare aiight. Reply
dbanj na baba............he's hotter than tuface.................4 stage performance, dbanj he's dere but tu face ...i no fit shout....... na noise he go dey make...... dbanj d koko master ReplyA smile costs less dan electricity but gives more light 2 ur face!So always smile & prove dat u r d best tube... ![]() ![]() ![]()
dbanj is hotter 2 me Reply
2faaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaace d best Reply
2 baba Reply
NONE OF DE TWO Reply
b4 Dbanj was 2face was,4get about odas stuffs,2face is d best Reply
2baba 4 sure Reply
my people i dont even even have to read all ur coment abt who is the bst, i knw D. banj is trying but u cnt compare him with 2face jst tink b4 u say Reply
dbanj sings rubbish Reply