Quote from: youngboss01 on 1-05-2010 01:34 PM kind of funny to beliv but thinking widely, i dont think so LET ME ASK U GUYS!!! DO U THINK THAT YAR ADUA IS THE MOST POPULAR MAN IN NAIJA?
The LIVING should be more popular than the DEAD. So is possible. Reply![]() ![]()
lol nmachukwu is ur president dead? Reply
passing Reply
In Nigeria maybe not but internationally Genevieve is far more popular than Yar'Adua. Reply
Quote from: Originalsly on 2-05-2010 05:45 PM In Nigeria maybe not but internationally Genevieve is far more popular than Yar'Adua. correct!!! thats what am trying to tell them
Quote from: prince316 on 2-05-2010 06:18 PM Quote from: Originalsly on 2-05-2010 05:45 PM In Nigeria maybe not but internationally Genevieve is far more popular than Yar'Adua. correct!!! thats what am trying to tell them you are both not working with your common senses ---- ok ![]() ![]()
Quote from: nmachukwu on 2-05-2010 04:21 PM The LIVING should be more popular than the DEAD. So is possible. ![]() ![]() you too as well is dead , maggot
Why wont she? Reply
lie lie Reply
lie! lie!! lie!!! Reply
TO ME I THINK THE LITTLE GIRL SHOULD BE POPULAR THAN OUR PRESIDENT DUE TO IT IS NOT LONG WHEN THE SO CALL PRESIDENT ENTERED THE phyukING SITE.TO COMPARE HOW LONE SHE HAS BEEN IN THIS ACTING OF A THING.SHE SO POSE TO BE POPULAR THAN HIM.BUT AT TIME GOES ON,THE PRESIDENT WILL TOP HER?BECAUSE PRESIDENT OF A COUNTRY IS NEVER A PRESIDENT OF A COMMUNITY . Reply
And what is our business? can any of these nigaz capable of turning nigeria into a better country? RUBBISH!! Reply
passing Reply
yes yes and yes Reply
She can be popular than yar'aduwa because of her prostitution. Reply
i dont know ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you