a fool talks about foolishness
Quote from: babebose on 13-05-2010 07:51 AM lol, kinky ebony, you seem to know an awful lot about prostitutes. im sure oits because you mother is one. get a life, all that nonsense about prostitutes is becoming stale. find a more original name to call me, you diseased son of a pox ridden wh*re. the same goes for baze master ( a dumb name, for a dumb animal). a fool talks about foolishness I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: Bazemaster on 13-05-2010 12:39 PM Quote from: babebose on 13-05-2010 07:51 AM lol, kinky ebony, you seem to know an awful lot about prostitutes. im sure oits because you mother is one. get a life, all that nonsense about prostitutes is becoming stale. find a more original name to call me, you diseased son of a pox ridden wh*re. the same goes for baze master ( a dumb name, for a dumb animal). this is too much now , any way those bastards deserves even more , and it kooks like complettly knock out too , what a shame now on those shameless idiot . nawa ooo . bastard kinky , stupid and sturborns baze servants , bad yoy culprit b419 and more and more stupid yanmirin bad area biys
Quote from: ajanni on 13-05-2010 09:03 AM Quote from: kinkyebony on 13-05-2010 12:56 AM Hehehehe, birds of the same feather, are about to die together. AJANNI, you'll die inside the POISONOUS SMELLING BOTTOM-HOLES (honeypot & ass-holes), of babebose. She has just finished DELETING some MALLAMS from the face of the earth, now you're the next AKWUYA-FULANI to be DELETED. And your own is very simple, cuz you're just a common helpless ALMAJIRI. SUWATAA Babebose GA ASÜWÄ your BALLS. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() loot at it , i have told you to find any of your affliated families to bail you out , since you are always shorts of an adequates words these days ,donekey head and gorrila body , stupid boy and na so so smelling , it smell so tay that even the very dirtiest pigs ran aways this days from it , useless boy and like mother like son , his useless ashawo mother even much more worse that the bastard boy sef , na from her mouth her how periods dey comes out .maggot
Quote from: babebose on 13-05-2010 07:51 AM lol, kinky ebony, you seem to know an awful lot about prostitutes. im sure oits because you mother is one. get a life, all that nonsense about prostitutes is becoming stale. find a more original name to call me, you diseased son of a pox ridden wh*re. the same goes for baze master ( a dumb name, for a dumb animal). ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
(ftp://[/ftp) ReplyQuote from: kinkyebony on 13-05-2010 02:50 PM Quote from: ajanni on 13-05-2010 09:03 AM Quote from: kinkyebony on 13-05-2010 12:56 AM Hehehehe, birds of the same feather, are about to die together. AJANNI, you'll die inside the POISONOUS SMELLING BOTTOM-HOLES (honeypot & ass-holes), of babebose. She has just finished DELETING some MALLAMS from the face of the earth, now you're the next AKWUYA-FULANI to be DELETED. And your own is very simple, cuz you're just a common helpless ALMAJIRI. SUWATAA Babebose GA ASÜWÄ your BALLS. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() loot at it , i have told you to find any of your affliated families to bail you out , since you are always shorts of an adequates words these days ,donekey head and gorrila body , stupid boy and na so so smelling , it smell so tay that even the very dirtiest pigs ran aways this days from it , useless boy and like mother like son , his useless ashawo mother even much more worse that the bastard boy sef , na from her mouth her how periods dey comes out .maggot
http://[img]http://[/img] ReplyQuote from: kinkyebony on 13-05-2010 02:54 PM (ftp://[/ftp) [/sup][/img]AJANNI, Islamic almajiri, you're feeding by sucking the shit from animals ASS-HOLE, & you with BABEBOSE, are already condemned by AMADI-OHA, & HIV (AIDS virus).Quote from: kinkyebony on 13-05-2010 02:50 PM Quote from: ajanni on 13-05-2010 09:03 AM Quote from: kinkyebony on 13-05-2010 12:56 AM Hehehehe, birds of the same feather, are about to die together. AJANNI, you'll die inside the POISONOUS SMELLING BOTTOM-HOLES (honeypot & ass-holes), of babebose. She has just finished DELETING some MALLAMS from the face of the earth, now you're the next AKWUYA-FULANI to be DELETED. And your own is very simple, cuz you're just a common helpless ALMAJIRI. SUWATAA Babebose GA ASÜWÄ your BALLS. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() loot at it , i have told you to find any of your affliated families to bail you out , since you are always shorts of an adequates words these days ,donekey head and gorrila body , stupid boy and na so so smelling , it smell so tay that even the very dirtiest pigs ran aways this days from it , useless boy and like mother like son , his useless ashawo mother even much more worse that the bastard boy sef , na from her mouth her how periods dey comes out .maggot [/quote] [/quote]
Quote from: igure on 11-05-2010 11:43 AM Ajanni I think AJANNI just need publications.It's time people should forget that MADMAN. you dis boy sef , e don tay now wey i dey warn you so , dats why you no dey grow , see em face lke that of parrot
Quote from: kinkyebony on 13-05-2010 12:56 AM Hehehehe, birds of the same feather, are about to die together. AJANNI, you'll die inside the POISONOUS SMELLING BOTTOM-HOLES (honeypot & ass-holes), of babebose. She has just finished DELETING some MALLAMS from the face of the earth, now you're the next AKWUYA-FULANI to be DELETED. And your own is very simple, cuz you're just a common helpless ALMAJIRI. SUWATAA Babebose GA ASÜWÄ your BALLS. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() kinky mad , in the olden days it use to be kinky ragae by late bob marley , and thats long before the useless one that gives the birth to this very bastard one that call itsef kinkyeboney , and now it gonna be kinky gorrila now by abdul or ajanni , na me go donate your coffin soon , useless boy
mmm so u people are still fighting Reply![]()
I no more get time for fools and madman......... ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: derbi on 14-05-2010 07:56 PM mmm so u people are still fighting ![]() derbi the mad man ------- so you still dey alive ? how ya mouth be now ? onye ara
Quote from: Bazemaster on 14-05-2010 11:42 PM I no more get time for fools and madman......... who you think dey fight with you that small rat ? i can only engage your dad , you are down too small and low to me ---- meeeee onye nzuzu
as far as i know nigeria dont have an image how much more to tanish it. wel to everyone, if u cant do d time then dont do d crime. Reply
Quote from: ireneidia on 15-05-2010 12:30 AM as far as i know nigeria dont have an image how much more to tanish it. wel to everyone, if u cant do d time then dont do d crime.
Quote from: ajanni on 8-05-2010 02:28 PM Quote from: suregodexist on 8-05-2010 03:08 AM Well l sat down for an hour thinking about this heart breaking news.l don't think in history any country has at one time without being in a war with each other,destroyed this number of able bodied youths.you can imagine 21young men.what do you expect, the Igbos does not exist,they suffer the after effect of Nigerian civil war.Third class citizens of Nigeria.They condemned might not be innocent, but do u think THE IGBOS ARE THE WORST PEOPLE IN NAIJA.No is the answer.But they have no reasonable place or share of the national cake. l spent yrs in UNN b4 l got my master's degree, but after 6yrs l still could not find job.today am here in asia as ordinary classroom teacher.All l know is that one day, the God who made the lgbos will come their rescue.Dear brothers in Indonasia give your life to Christ. you cannot give out a question and equally provides an answer to it , yes and yes igbo are the worst peoples at naija at the present, very dubious in characters , very tricky , very dishinest and they were also a chamellions just like their fore- fathers m irresponsible peoples and useless and hopeless , they do all such ot things from crimes to all the drtiest thing you can imagine , i just wish one day the pack them together all and baked the like bread , just like hitler does for the jews peoiples at his time , or we pack them all together and throw into the lagoon if only fashola will agreed to that this is classic example of a man filled with so much hate against other ethnic groups.
Quote from: Bazemaster on 8-05-2010 05:43 PM Madman in the house........ true true.![]() ![]()
Quote from: omatu on 17-05-2010 07:07 AM Quote from: ajanni on 8-05-2010 02:28 PM Quote from: suregodexist on 8-05-2010 03:08 AM Well l sat down for an hour thinking about this heart breaking news.l don't think in history any country has at one time without being in a war with each other,destroyed this number of able bodied youths.you can imagine 21young men.what do you expect, the Igbos does not exist,they suffer the after effect of Nigerian civil war.Third class citizens of Nigeria.They condemned might not be innocent, but do u think THE IGBOS ARE THE WORST PEOPLE IN NAIJA.No is the answer.But they have no reasonable place or share of the national cake. l spent yrs in UNN b4 l got my master's degree, but after 6yrs l still could not find job.today am here in asia as ordinary classroom teacher.All l know is that one day, the God who made the lgbos will come their rescue.Dear brothers in Indonasia give your life to Christ. you cannot give out a question and equally provides an answer to it , yes and yes igbo are the worst peoples at naija at the present, very dubious in characters , very tricky , very dishinest and they were also a chamellions just like their fore- fathers m irresponsible peoples and useless and hopeless , they do all such ot things from crimes to all the drtiest thing you can imagine , i just wish one day the pack them together all and baked the like bread , just like hitler does for the jews peoiples at his time , or we pack them all together and throw into the lagoon if only fashola will agreed to that this is classic example of a man filled with so much hate against other ethnic groups. you get lost right now if you are not feeling comfortable with that my comments , that is the truth i have said so , you thiss useless charge and bail lawyer
am out Reply
Am in ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER