18 Nigerians face execution in Indonesia (Page 29)

Date: 02-05-2010 9:12 am (15 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 ... 35
- derbi at 9-05-2010 09:16 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-05-2010 08:53 PM
Quote from: bertona12 on  9-05-2010 06:49 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  9-05-2010 06:43 PM
Quote from: derbi on  9-05-2010 11:18 AM
if u say language is not a barria, then u should short up, becouse sahudi and fulani in nigeria are dissame, try and move around and see, travel out dont just remain in sahudi and talk any how, becouse u will not learn anyting there they are just like ur people ahusa and fulani u must be stupid to say i speak rubbish what wrong with u Angry....

you that stupid one , so you think say me be like you ? that only knows just the towns you bye pass from your village to lagos ? bastard boy , i have been to so many african countries and part of europe long long ago before you get mature , and did you have any relatives among those to be made wandwiches ? tell me i need to know now so that they gime him/them a special treatments , i am very close to some indonesia there , i have many of the as class/school mate in the university some 18 to 24 years back now -------- ok ? they were a nice peoples and also a good listeners ---- and not like some group of very bad yanmirin like stupid mba, derbi , omatu the harlot . that popular ashawo , for a mere 10 to 20 naira they can phyuks hell out of her .also that stupid and wild gorrila that call itself kinkyeboney , and that stupid pikin that will never grows that call itsef becareful . his name should actually read becareless , ewu onye ara igbos
Sorry to say this!You r an educated illiterate

alright you that bastard
yes educated illitrate, that what u are @ajanni, u dont know any thing, let some body teach u, you will not listen idiote, if u cross african country with ur leggs to sahudi escorting cows into sahudi, u think life end there mumu Grin he will never learn idiote fool  Grin ;Dbastard aboki rabit Angry Angry
Posted: at 9-05-2010 09:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-05-2010 12:45 PM (14 years ago)
derbi derbi derbi, ewu yanmirin inye ozi yeye bad area boyz
Posted: at 10-05-2010 12:45 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- kinkyebony at 10-05-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-05-2010 02:12 PM
Quote from: kinkyebony on  8-05-2010 12:51 AM
Oh yes, AJANNI, i must sort-out all bad eggs & FLURSH-AWAY all HYPOCRITES, & useless Islamic-almajiri like AJANNI. I know that you're targeting BOTTOM-HOLES of BABEBOSE. But you're going there to commit suicide like some of your fathers (Mallams), because you don't know that she've DEADLY-BOMBS in her bottom-holes. Though both of you're BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER, phyuk together, SUFFER together, & DIE together. Amen (Ise e e eh).  :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

yes and yes i am almajiris, and almajiris are better off , almajiris are the favour ones and almajiris are much prefareble even to the mighty LORD HIM self , almajiris are the choice ones from the GOD , almajiris are better favour by the HOD , and not all thise dirty and rofians huligans , stupid and useless peoples
AJANNI, i think all these your senseless JIHAD you're fighting, makes you to believe that after your death, DEVIL will give you SEVEN MAMAIDS (as VIRGINS) to be your wives, & that's why you're always NODDING your head, KISSING the ground, & worshiping LUCIFER with that your CANNIBALISTIC Islamic-religion. You're playing with DEVIL.....LUCIFER will CASTRATE you first, before giving you these seven DEMONIC VIRGINS as wives. They (your wives) will be phyukING other men with big BALLS, and only be playing with your CASTRATED-MANHOOD. And that is why i'm laughing at you, for believing that your "lord" LUCIFER, can use MAGIC to help you & your poor fellow cannibalistic-ALMAJIRIS. After your fantasy & dreaming, you'll wake-up to realities & run-back to FULANI where you came from, before i send you to your early HELL-FIRE. ISI-NGBI.  Grin Grin Grin :'( :'( :'( Huh? Huh? Huh? Grin Grin Grin :'( :'( :'( Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 10-05-2010 02:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-05-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago)
and look at that stupid area boy , donkey head huliganz , i actually taught they have raided you and got you killed or arrested past few days since i never notice you here , you that animal son of a bitch , your days are number right now , stupid yanmirin son of condemned armed robber, bad onye ozi igbo peoples , i don,t even knows why GOD should creates such ungreateful human call ibos onye ara GUD punish your useless father
Posted: at 10-05-2010 02:48 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- luvbug at 10-05-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
dis is nonesense
Posted: at 10-05-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 10-05-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: luvbug on 10-05-2010 03:00 PM
dis is nonesense
which is nonsense Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 10-05-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- derbi at 10-05-2010 06:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-05-2010 03:36 PM
dis is nonesense
he said u are talking nonesence...
Posted: at 10-05-2010 06:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 10-05-2010 07:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-05-2010 02:48 PM
and look at that stupid area boy , donkey head huliganz , i actually taught they have raided you and got you killed or arrested past few days since i never notice you here , you that animal son of a bitch , your days are number right now , stupid yanmirin son of condemned armed robber, bad onye ozi igbo peoples , i don,t even knows why GOD should creates such ungreateful human call ibos onye ara GUD punish your useless father
AJANNI, do you miss me or you're happy for my absence at previous WEEKEND (2nd weekend of May, 2010)? I know, you thought that you're free. But you're not, & can never be. I've nidle on my right hand, & from your back-side, i'll shove my left-hand in-between your legs, grab your BALLS, pull them to your ASS, squeez them three times, & with the nidle on my right-hand, i'll BÜST them. No rest for your miserable life until you give-up the GHOST, like how you & your SHABBY cohorts are dropping-dead one after the other with pains. Soonest it'll be your turn to DROP.

God created the IBOS & CHRISTIANS, to increase & multiply. That's why we're MULTIPLYING & MAGNIFYING. No-matter your useless OBSTACLES  of JIHAD, DIRECT & INDIRECT combat, with your LIMP & deficiency JIHAD, you can't stop us, from arriving our destination of promised-land, & possess our heritage.

God has already blessed my useful father. But ALMAJIRI-BASTARD like AJANNI don't even have any father to be PUNISHED. AJANNI, SHEGE-KWURA.  Grin Grin Grin :'( :'( :'( Huh? Huh? Huh? Grin Grin Grin :'( :'( :'( Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 10-05-2010 07:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igure at 11-05-2010 11:43 AM (14 years ago)
Ajanni
I think AJANNI just need publications.It's time people should forget that MADMAN.
Posted: at 11-05-2010 11:43 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-05-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: igure on 11-05-2010 11:43 AM
Ajanni
I think AJANNI just need publications.It's time people should forget that MADMAN.

you this small pikin , your own mentality don turn your system upside down again Huh? and you no dey see again ? so i don beco,e a woman again now , for ya village there na so una dey turn from man to woman suden;y ? donkey head boy --- i reserve the rest for you for now ---- ok ? ewu yanmirin boy
Posted: at 11-05-2010 02:42 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 11-05-2010 02:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on 10-05-2010 06:47 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 10-05-2010 03:36 PM
dis is nonesense
he said u are talking nonesence...

him dey craz so ? how him go dey talk to me ? me abi yanmirin like him ? animals , dwebi the mad man , how ya mouth be now  Huh? Huh? Huh? Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-05-2010 02:44 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- babebose at 12-05-2010 05:51 PM (14 years ago)
@ ajanni: you better leave these rotten mouthed fools, before they fill your ears with garbage. dont you know that when you argue with a fool, you might be mistaken for a fool yourself.
Posted: at 12-05-2010 05:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-05-2010 12:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: babebose on 12-05-2010 05:51 PM
@ ajanni: you better leave these rotten mouthed fools, before they fill your ears with garbage. dont you know that when you argue with a fool, you might be mistaken for a fool yourself.

GOD bless you so ma sister  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-05-2010 12:16 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- kinkyebony at 13-05-2010 12:56 AM (14 years ago)
Hehehehe, birds of the same feather, are about to die together. AJANNI, you'll die inside the POISONOUS SMELLING BOTTOM-HOLES (honeypot & ass-holes), of babebose.  She has just finished DELETING some MALLAMS from the face of the earth, now you're the next AKWUYA-FULANI to be DELETED. And your own is very simple, cuz you're just a common helpless ALMAJIRI. SUWATAA Babebose GA ASÜWÄ your BALLS.   Grin Grin Grin :'( :'( :'( Grin Grin Grin :'( :'( :'( Grin Grin Grin :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 13-05-2010 12:56 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 13-05-2010 01:24 AM (14 years ago)
Now you come to finish this useless FULANI-GOAT with your smelling poisonous BOTTOM-weapon (honeypot & ass-hole). You're a disgrace to female world. A rejected, dejected, & expired PROSTITUE with DECAY bottom-holes (ötule rere-ere). Chei !  Chai !!  Kai !!!  :'( :'( :'( Grin Grin Grin Huh? Huh? Huh? :'( :'( :'( Grin Grin Grin Huh? Huh? Huh? :'( :'( :'( Grin Grin Grin Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 13-05-2010 01:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 13-05-2010 01:32 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: igure on 11-05-2010 11:43 AM
Ajanni

Posted: at 13-05-2010 01:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 13-05-2010 01:36 AM (14 years ago)

STUPID GIRL!!

Posted: at 13-05-2010 01:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babebose at 13-05-2010 07:51 AM (14 years ago)
lol, kinky ebony, you seem to know an awful lot about prostitutes. im sure oits because you mother is one. get a life, all that nonsense about prostitutes is becoming stale. find a more original name to call me, you diseased son of a pox ridden wh*re. the same goes for baze master ( a dumb name, for a dumb animal).
Posted: at 13-05-2010 07:51 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 13-05-2010 08:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 13-05-2010 01:24 AM
Now you come to finish this useless FULANI-GOAT with your smelling poisonous BOTTOM-weapon (honeypot & ass-hole). You're a disgrace to female world. A rejected, dejected, & expired PROSTITUE with DECAY bottom-holes (ötule rere-ere). Chei !  Chai !!  Kai !!!  :'( :'( :'( Grin Grin Grin Huh? Huh? Huh? :'( :'( :'( Grin Grin Grin Huh? Huh? Huh? :'( :'( :'( Grin Grin Grin Huh? Huh? Huh?

stupid and idiot bastard yanmirin boy , there are alot of decent girl and who always uphold their decency like babebose and others , so you always takes or expecting every ladies/women to be and behave like the wh*re you call your mom ? the entatiners of ajegunle and oshodi area , just for a mere sweet or common ten to twenty naira stupid won is already on the ground for quick , she no dey tried , like jarki , she is always happy to have it , days and night , from both human and animal alike , no wonder. thats why you looks much more an animal than huma , see it like gorilla , much more uglier that obj--- stupid and useless bastard boy
Posted: at 13-05-2010 08:54 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-05-2010 09:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 13-05-2010 12:56 AM
Hehehehe, birds of the same feather, are about to die together. AJANNI, you'll die inside the POISONOUS SMELLING BOTTOM-HOLES (honeypot & ass-holes), of babebose.  She has just finished DELETING some MALLAMS from the face of the earth, now you're the next AKWUYA-FULANI to be DELETED. And your own is very simple, cuz you're just a common helpless ALMAJIRI. SUWATAA Babebose GA ASÜWÄ your BALLS.   Grin Grin Grin :'( :'( :'( Grin Grin Grin :'( :'( :'( Grin Grin Grin :'( :'( :'(

loot at it , i have told you to find any of your affliated families to bail you out , since you are always shorts of an adequates words these days ,donekey head and gorrila body , stupid boy and na so so smelling , it smell so tay that even the very dirtiest pigs ran aways this days from it , useless boy and like mother like son , his useless ashawo mother even much more worse that the bastard boy sef , na from her mouth her how periods dey comes out .maggot
Posted: at 13-05-2010 09:03 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 26 27 28 [29] 30 31 32 ... 35