18 Nigerians face execution in Indonesia (Page 31)

Date: 02-05-2010 9:12 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 35
- ajanni at 17-05-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
-
Posted: at 17-05-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- omatu at 17-05-2010 09:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-05-2010 02:19 PM
Quote from: omatu on 17-05-2010 07:07 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  8-05-2010 02:28 PM
Quote from: suregodexist on  8-05-2010 03:08 AM
Well l sat down for an hour thinking about this heart breaking news.l don't think in history any country has at one time without being in a war with each other,destroyed this number of able bodied youths.you can imagine 21young men.what do you expect, the Igbos does not exist,they suffer the after effect of Nigerian civil war.Third class citizens of Nigeria.They condemned might not be innocent, but do u think THE IGBOS ARE THE WORST PEOPLE IN NAIJA.No is the answer.But they have no reasonable place or share of the national cake. l spent yrs in UNN b4 l got my master's  degree, but after 6yrs l still could not find job.today am here in asia as ordinary classroom teacher.All l know is that one day, the God who made the lgbos will come their rescue.Dear brothers in Indonasia give your life to Christ.

you cannot give out a question and equally provides an answer to it , yes and yes igbo are the worst peoples at naija at the present, very dubious in characters , very tricky , very dishinest and they were also a chamellions just like their fore- fathers m irresponsible peoples and useless and hopeless , they do all such ot things from crimes to all the drtiest thing you can imagine , i just wish one day the pack them together all and baked the like bread , just like hitler does for the jews peoiples at his time , or we pack them all together and throw into the lagoon if only fashola will agreed to that

this is classic example of a man filled with so much hate against other ethnic groups. 

you get lost right now if you are not feeling comfortable  with that my comments , that is the truth i have said so , you thiss useless charge and bail lawyer

What you said is not true, because you have chosen to take the actions of a few which also happens in the fulani community where you came from, and you have decided that it is all Igbos.  You are ignorant and stupid.
Posted: at 17-05-2010 09:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 17-05-2010 11:30 PM (13 years ago)
omatu my dear , how now , ? your lips are very sharp much more sharper than a razor blade , any way i miss you baby
Posted: at 17-05-2010 11:30 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- suregodexist at 18-05-2010 02:50 AM (13 years ago)
hi ajanni
   From your reaction to my quote l saw ur level of reasoning.just an advice don't show people ur an illiterate.Always read twice what u wrote b4 posting it here.second,since your tribal oriented no need to talk to a person like you.Pray harder that Hitler as you wish may arise and put the whole lgbos to death or throw them to the lagoon.Finally remember that man becomes a witch when he has an evil in his heart.Every sadist like you will be happy when his fellow human beings are being killed .l wish u luck
Posted: at 18-05-2010 02:50 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 18-05-2010 02:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-05-2010 11:30 PM
omatu my dear , how now , ? your lips are very sharp much more sharper than a razor blade , any way i miss you baby
Ajanni, I am fine.  Please repent and join the human race.  I am begging you.
Posted: at 18-05-2010 02:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-05-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 18-05-2010 02:57 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 17-05-2010 11:30 PM
Ajanni, I am fine.  Please repent and join the human race.  I am begging you.

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

omatu also equals to omatou , like you are now talking with common sense ? is that a miracle ?
Posted: at 18-05-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mr-World at 18-05-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
ajanni u have to learn........................bushman like u

Posted: at 18-05-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-05-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on  8-05-2010 05:43 PM
Madman in the house........

mad boy on the streets  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-05-2010 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-05-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kurupt419 on  8-05-2010 11:39 PM
ur craze don start again Aboki?Huh???

stupid and useless 419 ibo boy onye muo
Posted: at 18-05-2010 03:54 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mr-World at 18-05-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago)
u still get mouth to talk? u dey craze oo................islamic scholars no dey know anything.....fool!

Posted: at 18-05-2010 03:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 18-05-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 18-05-2010 03:10 PM
ajanni u have to learn........................bushman like u

i am a leaner and am still learning uptil now , you are the bush pne , mr bush and not mr world , even that one time bush in yankeey , is not as bush you , onye muo
Posted: at 18-05-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 18-05-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: suregodexist on 18-05-2010 02:50 AM
hi ajanni
   From your reaction to my quote l saw ur level of reasoning.just an advice don't show people ur an illiterate.Always read twice what u wrote b4 posting it here.second,since your tribal oriented no need to talk to a person like you.Pray harder that Hitler as you wish may arise and put the whole lgbos to death or throw them to the lagoon.Finally remember that man becomes a witch when he has an evil in his heart.Every sadist like you will be happy when his fellow human beings are being killed .l wish u luck
your ways of under standing is very very low , despite your self acclaimed of being well educated, i as a person or even others have noting to gain in eliminating others be it groups or individuals , but generally any sensible person will always learn s one lessons or two , in any misfortune or even calamity that might be fell on them weather by accident or design , but like ibos never learns any things and are not even ready to learn , so therefore get rid of all bad peoples to pave ways for the good ones is always a wel-come idea in any civilised society like ours , its you that dosen,t take note really , there Hitlers even within for so long now , not one , and not two , but we have them in thousands , you knows quite right as i know and like other peoples too knows that every bad behaviours , an ibo man must be there , infact they were the source of every evils as if then evil itself is deep rooted in their blood , and you all always closed up your eyes when a stupid ones from ibo assulted/insultes some other tribe , but when retaliated on you you will all cries out in thousand as if you are being cheated , i read in the form not very long ago , when one of you with his recklessness said , the whole northerners should be packs together and deported to niger republic and leave nigeria for them , what a senseless statements , thats just small out of all the useless and senseless topics and comments you all rained on the northerns and tthe muslims daily , and i have studied you all well that the best doses for you is to meet your stupidiyy with same stupidity or even more , the earlier you all change the better , so that we will lives as one brother
Posted: at 18-05-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- omatu at 19-05-2010 05:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-05-2010 04:22 PM
Quote from: suregodexist on 18-05-2010 02:50 AM
hi ajanni
your ways of under standing is very very low , despite your self acclaimed of being well educated, i as a person or even others have noting to gain in eliminating others be it groups or individuals , but generally any sensible person will always learn s one lessons or two , in any misfortune or even calamity that might be fell on them weather by accident or design , but like ibos never learns any things and are not even ready to learn , so therefore get rid of all bad peoples to pave ways for the good ones is always a wel-come idea in any civilised society like ours , its you that dosen,t take note really , there Hitlers even within for so long now , not one , and not two , but we have them in thousands , you knows quite right as i know and like other peoples too knows that every bad behaviours , an ibo man must be there , infact they were the source of every evils as if then evil itself is deep rooted in their blood , and you all always closed up your eyes when a stupid ones from ibo assulted/insultes some other tribe , but when retaliated on you you will all cries out in thousand as if you are being cheated , i read in the form not very long ago , when one of you with his recklessness said , the whole northerners should be packs together and deported to niger republic and leave nigeria for them , what a senseless statements , thats just small out of all the useless and senseless topics and comments you all rained on the northerns and tthe muslims daily , and i have studied you all well that the best doses for you is to meet your stupidiyy with same stupidity or even more , the earlier you all change the better , so that we will lives as one brother

Thanks for admitting that you are as stupid as they get ajanni.
mcheewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
really hopeless.
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 19-05-2010 05:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-05-2010 09:05 AM (13 years ago)
onye ara omatu , very useless ibo girl ---ewu yanmirin -- onye nzuzu
Posted: at 19-05-2010 09:05 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- joyjumper at 19-05-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-05-2010 09:05 AM
Ajanni, you need help.
Posted: at 19-05-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 19-05-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
Here is a difference between you and me.
I do not have a problem with your tribe.  I do not have a problem with your ethnic group.  I do not have a problem with people in your religion.

I do have a problem with you Ajanni because you are stupid, ignorant, arrogant and useless.  Everybody is telling you that you need to go get education in order to become enlightened and understand more.  You need wisdom.  You need understanding.  You really bring shame to everything that you say that you believe in. You act like you came into the earth premature and ever since you have the brain of a two year old brat.

Posted: at 19-05-2010 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-05-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: joyjumper on 19-05-2010 05:15 PM
Ajanni, you need help.

you needed that badly  than me so
Posted: at 19-05-2010 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- blings_is_back at 19-05-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
haterzzzzzzzzzzz
Posted: at 19-05-2010 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 19-05-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
i don,t have a problem with good peoples of your tribe too , nor your religion , neighter with your ethnic groups too , but with you tomayuo or wetin you call your sef , and some handfull useless and stupid ones like you at NP , some times ago , it was all the noise about omatou is the problem of our time , i taught those peoples were being exagerates in their noise making about you , but i never think you could be so useless and reckless to that extent , mad gir --------- onye ozi
Posted: at 19-05-2010 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- omatu at 19-05-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-05-2010 05:38 PM
i don,t have a problem with good peoples of your tribe too , nor your religion , neighter with your ethnic groups too , but with you tomayuo or wetin you call your sef , and some handfull useless and stupid ones like you at NP , some times ago , it was all the noise about omatou is the problem of our time , i taught those peoples were being exagerates in their noise making about you , but i never think you could be so useless and reckless to that extent , mad gir --------- onye ozi

Here is the difference between me and you again.  I will not attack Ibos because I had a disagreement with one or a dozen Igbos. 

You are stupid, and very ignorant.  You have nothing better to do in life. 
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 19-05-2010 05:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 28 29 30 [31] 32 33 34 35