18 Nigerians face execution in Indonesia (Page 34)

Date: 02-05-2010 9:12 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 31 32 33 [34] 35
- ajanni at 21-05-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: joyjumper on 21-05-2010 07:21 AM
Quote from: omatu on 21-05-2010 03:51 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 20-05-2010 11:46 PM
the mad ones in your own families alone is well above the govt means , talk less of extending a helping hand else where , you have a problems well above your means right now ,but you just make a request now and strech out your hands for assistance and for sure we will rush out to aid you --- right ??stupid girl  onye ozi omatu
You are so fascinated by me that you are even willing to rush to my aid?  I do not need your assistance.  Help yourself first!
 Cheesy Cheesy
Grin Grin

who is this  Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 21-05-2010 09:52 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- prince316 at 21-05-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
ajanni just try and look for solution to ur problem u are sick!!! just an advice
Posted: at 21-05-2010 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thuglife at 21-05-2010 09:27 PM (13 years ago)
i lay blames on my country bad government.may their soul rest well with God
Posted: at 21-05-2010 09:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-05-2010 09:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on 21-05-2010 01:11 PM
ajanni just try and look for solution to ur problem u are sick!!! just an advice

pocket that your advice , you that E-GOAT , you are the one who is really sick and needs medications and the earlier the better for you so ,  onye mou
Posted: at 21-05-2010 09:49 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- omatu at 21-05-2010 10:45 PM (13 years ago)
no need to tell him anything anymore.  He is too sick to understand.  If he had people in his near circle that loves him, they will bound him and take him to the mental health centre.
Posted: at 21-05-2010 10:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-05-2010 11:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 21-05-2010 10:45 PM
no need to tell him anything anymore.  He is too sick to understand.  If he had people in his near circle that loves him, they will bound him and take him to the mental health centre.

the other one na E-GOAT  but you , you be SHE- GOAT  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  omatou = tomatou Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 21-05-2010 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- omatu at 22-05-2010 05:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-05-2010 11:29 PM
Quote from: omatu on 21-05-2010 10:45 PM

the other one na E-GOAT  but you , you be SHE- GOAT  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin  omatou = tomatou Grin Grin Grin
The silence is causing clear madness of mental illness!
Posted: at 22-05-2010 05:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 22-05-2010 07:04 AM (13 years ago)
you well so omatu , and you can never be well so ------- onye ara omatu
Posted: at 22-05-2010 07:04 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- omatu at 22-05-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-05-2010 07:04 AM
You do not have the ability to change I guess.  Silence if the best answer to a fool.

Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 22-05-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 22-05-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago)
passing and reading comments
Posted: at 22-05-2010 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-05-2010 12:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 22-05-2010 02:39 PM
You do not have the ability to change I guess.  Silence if the best answer to a fool.

Huh? Huh?

you this woman sef so stupid and so sturbons , do you have an elders at all ? Grin Grin Grin Grin you want to keep on being onye osi all the time Huh??
Posted: at 23-05-2010 12:05 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- omatu at 23-05-2010 01:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-05-2010 12:05 AM
Quote from: omatu on 22-05-2010 02:39 PM

Huh? Huh?

you this woman sef so stupid and so sturbons , do you have an elders at all ? Grin Grin Grin Grin you want to keep on being onye osi all the time Huh??
leopards cannot change their spots.  You cannot be rehabilitated.
Posted: at 23-05-2010 01:13 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 23-05-2010 01:14 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 23-05-2010 01:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-05-2010 01:35 AM (13 years ago)
omatu omatu, i dey feels you now sef , any way i am inviting you to the only one and the truth religion of GOD AL- ISLAM , so join me and become now a member of muslim family , i will welcome you very warmly and you becomes part of my family too , i will paid fully for your pligrmage to the Holy land and you will insha ALLAH become HAJIAH omatu , or even Mariam , or Zainab or even Fatimah
become part of us now my dearest omatu so that we part no more ma,a salam yah omatu
Posted: at 23-05-2010 01:35 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mba5 at 23-05-2010 01:45 AM (13 years ago)
@Ajanni,But Omatu no be virgin now and she is also not a teenager so how that one go work???
Posted: at 23-05-2010 01:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 23-05-2010 02:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-05-2010 01:35 AM
omatu omatu, i dey feels you now sef , any way i am inviting you to the only one and the truth religion of GOD AL- ISLAM , so join me and become now a member of muslim family , i will welcome you very warmly and you becomes part of my family too , i will paid fully for your pligrmage to the Holy land and you will insha ALLAH become HAJIAH omatu , or even Mariam , or Zainab or even Fatimah
become part of us now my dearest omatu so that we part no more ma,a salam yah omatu

Greetings in the name of my Lord Jesus Christ.  Thanks for your invitation, but I will have to decline.  The name of my God is Jesus Christ, the creator of Heaven & Earth,  who begat a son that came in His name as Jesus Christ.  Jesus came into this earth to shed his precious blood as payment for my sins and the sins of the world.  He is my Saviour and I am very grateful to Him.  I like the freedom that Jesus Christ gave me.  Jesus was resurrected and He ascended into Heaven sitting at the right hand of God making intercessions on my behalf and for everybody else that accepts Him as their Savior.  Do some research when you have some time.  You will find Jesus Christ very loving.  He was on this earth without sins.  No sin was found in Him.  He is the proper sacrificial lamb that Almighty God sent for us human beings.  Because of Jesus Christ, I am now adopted as joint heir to the throne of God.  I have the keys to the Kingdom of God.  I am now one with Christ Jesus and Almighty God to God's glory.  We are all one.  I do not have to go to Mecca nor do I have to go to Jerusalem to be close to Almighty God.  Christ Jesus lives in me. 
Posted: at 23-05-2010 02:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- marigola at 23-05-2010 04:01 AM (13 years ago)
what were the convicts doing in Indonesia and who went there to find out the truth?
Posted: at 23-05-2010 04:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 23-05-2010 07:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 23-05-2010 02:33 AM

Greetings in the name of my Lord Jesus Christ.  Thanks for your invitation, but I will have to decline.  The name of my God is Jesus Christ, the creator of Heaven & Earth,  who begat a son that came in His name as Jesus Christ.  Jesus came into this earth to shed his precious blood as payment for my sins and the sins of the world.  He is my Saviour and I am very grateful to Him.  I like the freedom that Jesus Christ gave me.  Jesus was resurrected and He ascended into Heaven sitting at the right hand of God making intercessions on my behalf and for everybody else that accepts Him as their Savior.  Do some research when you have some time.  You will find Jesus Christ very loving.  He was on this earth without sins.  No sin was found in Him.  He is the proper sacrificial lamb that Almighty God sent for us human beings.  Because of Jesus Christ, I am now adopted as joint heir to the throne of God.  I have the keys to the Kingdom of God.  I am now one with Christ Jesus and Almighty God to God's glory.  We are all one.  I do not have to go to Mecca nor do I have to go to Jerusalem to be close to Almighty God.  Christ Jesus lives in me. 

but you this girl/woman ,
you are always very funny , GOD begot not a son nor was HE too begotten , and theres non like HIM, that wu\ith all respect so ,jesus was claimed to have died well over two thousand years ago now . long long ago bedore nigeria ever came to being talk less your fore fathers talk less of your father , and talk less of you a baby girl ,and you are now here telling me he dies becouse of you m he is sitting in the right hand of GOD ,tell me now , who is he that has gone to heaven and see him sittibg ib the right hands of GOD Huh??? just a hear saying , generally a dog that will not get lost will surely hear the wistles of the hunder , but the lost one for sure not so , i so much loves you now that i did not wants you to be amongs the components of the Hell fire , so use your common senses now and emrace my Holy and brotherly advice so ---- ok Huh?
Posted: at 23-05-2010 07:38 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mba5 at 23-05-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-05-2010 07:38 AM

you are always very funny , GOD begot not a son nor was HE too begotten , and theres non like HIM, that wu\ith all respect so ,jesus was claimed to have died well over two thousand years ago now . long long ago bedore nigeria ever came to being talk less your fore fathers talk less of your father , and talk less of you a baby girl ,and you are now here telling me he dies becouse of you m he is sitting in the right hand of GOD ,tell me now , who is he that has gone to heaven and see him sittibg ib the right hands of GOD Huh??? just a hear saying , generally a dog that will not get lost will surely hear the wistles of the hunder , but the lost one for sure not so , i so much loves you now that i did not wants you to be amongs the components of the Hell fire , so use your common senses now and emrace my Holy and brotherly advice so ---- ok Huh?

But Ajanni,Omatu has declined your iv moreover she is happily married and no more a 13 years old virgin why not leave her alone and in peace???As you have enough of virgins in S.Arabia.
Posted: at 23-05-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 23-05-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-05-2010 07:38 AM

I am that witness that died, went to Heaven, met Jesus Christ who led me to Abba Father.  They honestly exists.  There is no greater love than the love that Jesus Christ has for me.  Without Him, I could not have made it in safely into the Kingdom of God.  You need Jesus Christ to enter the Kingdom of God.  He is the one that sends his angels to protect you while He talks to Abba Father about you, then you get to see Abba Father.  Listen because you asked if anybody has gone to heaven and seen what I am saying, I say, here I am, I am that witness that has fallen asleep (died), and witnessed these things I tell you now.  Happier are those that have not seen and yet believe.

Posted: at 23-05-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 31 32 33 [34] 35

1. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

2. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

3. Passengers Stranded, Flights Disrupted as Fire Breaks Out at Lagos Airport

4. Actor, Zubby Michael Finally Mourns Late Colleague Junior Pope, Netizens React

5. I Saw it Very Clearly - Nigerian Pastor Insists World Will End Today, April 25th

6. Shops, Residential Houses Demolished by Ebonyi Govt For Construction of New Flyover

7. Oyo State Government Declares Friday Half Working Day For Local Govt Election

8. “Man Wearing Wig” - Blessing CEO Causes Commotion Online With Her Recent Dance Video

9. Emotional Moment Nigerian Lady Based in UK Surprising Returned Home After 14yrs (Video)

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper